chid0n at 31-01-2012 02:36 AM (13 years ago) (m) I COME ABEG Posted: at 31-01-2012 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
malvin2525 at 31-01-2012 03:51 AM (13 years ago) (m) @poster i think you are a victim of what you posted here Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Omapri at 31-01-2012 04:19 AM (13 years ago) (f) idk sef Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
trolling at 31-01-2012 04:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) how u go know Posted: at 31-01-2012 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
emmyemmy at 31-01-2012 05:42 AM (13 years ago) (m) i don't see anything wrong with that,if they have child or not,dey thing be sey make you make sure sey you take kia of de child,after all nobody no where him luck go come from.and another thing be sey ,,,if na you how you go feel?if you no sey you go feel good when it happen to you make u carry go,but if u no sey u no go like am then about turn. Posted: at 31-01-2012 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
aso4life1 at 31-01-2012 07:11 AM (13 years ago) (m) it depends on it happen if they are all still singles
if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you Posted: at 31-01-2012 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero | |
this is absolutely rubbish... Posted: at 31-01-2012 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
verah at 31-01-2012 08:59 AM (13 years ago) (f) hmmmn.... well it depends
IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........ Posted: at 31-01-2012 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 09:02 AM (13 years ago) (f) SEE NYANSH O
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:02 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) (f) One ike
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
merem at 31-01-2012 09:38 AM (13 years ago) (f) just passing with speed>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NINbaby at 31-01-2012 09:42 AM (13 years ago) (f) oya show to my side, i go help you do that, hope you will pay for it? Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 09:49 AM (13 years ago) (f)
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 31-01-2012 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
NWARUPUAKU at 31-01-2012 10:00 AM (13 years ago) (m) i think i can never try that yes becos i don't have any feelings there even if the he marry to another person or not ex is ur ex no feeligs my dear Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
Adikpe at 31-01-2012 10:04 AM (13 years ago) (m) Dating an ex's friend, I wonder why you should be in a relationship and be eyeing your partner's friend! That will make you look for faults in order to end your relationship so you can have your way to your partner's friend. For the question: For those have conscience, it is not ideal going into relationship with an ex's friend. But for those who doesn't think (no conscience), whose aim is after money and other material things, they will feel nothing is wrong with that. That is the truth, take it or leave it. Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:05 AM (13 years ago) (f) i think i can never try that yes becos i don't have any feelings there even if the he marry to another person or not ex is ur ex no feeligs my dear
she meant if u can date ur EX's Friend...ur girlfriend friend..can u? girl wey u friend,fcuk tire..leave am....u go fit date/friend her friend?   
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Adikpe at 31-01-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) (m) spoiled pikin Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:10 AM (13 years ago) (f) Dating an ex's friend, I wonder why you should be in a relationship and be eyeing your partner's friend! That will make you look for faults in order to end your relationship so you can have your way to your partner's friend.
For the question: For those have conscience, it is not ideal going into relationship with an ex's friend. But for those who doesn't think (no conscience), whose aim is after money and other material things, they will feel nothing is wrong with that. That is the truth, take it or leave it.
who says dating an EX friend is bad..its ur EX and not anyone...my broda leave market for trader and buy ur tin and go...(speak for urself) everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion... nobody here has said he or she will date his or her EX for money/material thing sake...its my ex..and i have the right to date whoever i fall in love wit... like from what i said earlier...i said sumfin about my Ex bin in the process..i can date his friend if he wont be in d process..if he's marid..fyn..if he's dating anoda..fyn too...he can be jealouse for all i care... speak for urself bro..and stop criticizing
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 31-01-2012 10:11 AM (13 years ago) (f) i sey make i coaciate the lingua more
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 31-01-2012 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |