January Hit Stories That Made Naijapals FrontPage Pt.1

Date: 01-02-2012 4:22 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 1-02-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago)
=========================================================

Raped and Impregnated, Miss Chinelo Is Still A Full Virgin With Hymen Present
Alot of things happen in this our time, we all know of the story of virgin mary, getting pregnant through divine means. But how do we explain this case, Miss Chinelo was raped, tested positive to pregnancy, BUT her hymen is still intact hence still a virgin!

In the past few years I have noticed more and more females going naked, I think the world might be gradually winding down thats why I have titled this 1st part The Women Series aka Naked Girls Series.

Pastor Oduyemi's Daughter, funmi odeyemi Unholy Photos Leaked Online
Pastor Oduyemi's Daughter Funmi, who is a choir mistress in her parents church, shepherd of Bethel Ministries has just been exposed.
She is a pastors daughter in day but a FREAK at night with a stripper pole join sef... see her shameful photo below.
I know they are private and am not disputing it, this is also private post, "Blame it on the Ex -Boyfriend"  Grin Grin Grin

Just to prove that the Pictures where real another Naijapals member posted

More new sets of Nood pics of Funmi Odeyemi

Most Beautiful Girl In Nigerian Army
Things like this make you hate the work you do. This cute thing was one of the soldiers deployed to Lagos to scare off protesters on Monday!!!Things like this make you hate the work you do. This cute thing was one of the soldiers deployed to Lagos to scare off protesters on Monday!!!

Ghanian Actress Angela Tabiri Goes Nood, Blames It On Her Boyfriend

Woman Suffocates Pole With Her Buttocks Inside Bus
This is like the BRT bus in Asia, they pay like 1/2 price to stand, the lady is flexing her against the pole.
Dont you wish you were the pole?

MADNESS ! Ghana Girls Now Dance Azonto Without Clothes
Some girls in Ghana has taken the azonto craze to a new level, they now have the adult version and they dance it without wearing anything.

Big Brother Brazil Contestant Raped on Live TV Show
A housemate on Brazil's version of Big Brother was allegedly raped live on TV

Sunday Fashion Police Arrest and Prosecute Fashion Offenders
When we caught a glimpse of january’s offenders, we started binding, losing and ‘skabashing’ (speaking in tongues). We couldn’t help imagining what the future holds for our little girls. Then my jury and I decided to send a bill to the National Assembly

Posted: at 1-02-2012 04:22 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 1-02-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago)
BON TRAVAI NAIJAPALS!  C'EST PAS MAL!! MERCI A VOUS!!!
Posted: at 1-02-2012 06:52 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 1-02-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago)
whatever
Posted: at 1-02-2012 06:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-02-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
ok..oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Khalifa89 at 1-02-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omonii at 1-02-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago)
@poster you should be a naijapal employee i guess! did you pass aptitude text at all befor being employed? coz it look as if you got there throu the back door if not, u act abnormal... wel, i dnt need to be told that the more comment ppl make the more money you make that is why you post both meaningful & meaningless post but you post more of meaningless. Tongue
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chrisfab at 1-02-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago)
Mitcheew! Abeg move over
Posted: at 1-02-2012 07:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 1-02-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
And this make the front Page???  Mitchew!!
Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 1-02-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  1-02-2012 06:50 AM
This mallam you are really jobless as you stated ABOVE, That is the more reason why you are REPEATING your self/post
 SORRY  @poster

Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- aso4life1 at 1-02-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago)
top stories indeed

Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:23 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 1-02-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Concerning the impregnated virgin girl (virgin Mary II), it is possible to still remain a virgin even with the pregnancy, and it is simply because there was no penetration, but there was only a deposit of spermatozoa and with the help of honeypot fluid swims inside of her which makes her to be pregnant. So it is possible.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 1-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
just passing brb
Posted: at 1-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 1-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- travolta2812 at 1-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
GET A JOB POSTER
Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 1-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
new post,pls.
Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- itmomoh at 1-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago)
shit happens
Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:26 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chid0n at 1-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
funny shall
Posted: at 1-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- verah at 1-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
Top stories my foot...

Posted: at 1-02-2012 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 1-02-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago)
AMIBO YOU NODE TIRE
Posted: at 1-02-2012 11:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Momolabelle at 1-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
lol dis dressing ar just ewww..
Posted: at 1-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4