Muslim leaders wants security for Boko-haram leaders

Date: 02-02-2012 8:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 2-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
    The Arewa Consultative Forum (ACF) has called on the Federal Government to guarantee the security of Boko Haram leaders if dialogue is to hold.

ACF Chairman Aliko M. Mohammed stated this yesterday while speaking to newsmen at the forums’ Conference Hall in Kaduna.

He urged the federal and state governments to demonstrate fairness in dealing with issues of insecurity and infringement of the laws.

“We enjoin leaders and members of Boko Haram to realize that no religious doctrine permits the killing of innocent lives. It is important to point out to them that they are inflicting terror, death and destruction upon people that are not in any way responsible for whatever injustice they believe have been done to them,” the forum said.

ACF also expressed concern over allegations peddled by certain people that some people from other sections of the country were conspiring to cause insecurity across the country with the intention of making it ungovernable.

http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=153793%3Aacf-wants-security-for-boko-haram-leaders-before-dialogue&catid=1%3Anews&Itemid=2

Posted: at 2-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Parma at 2-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Guy, do u need to b enlightened o. Do u call Arewa consultative forum d muslim leader? U dnt knw d diff btw d forum of Hausa people and d muslim leader.

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 2-02-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk all ya
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Yossman at 2-02-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
simple expression u pressman can not differenciate can u call d odua leader d traditional or cristian leader.pls tell pple what it is stop being racist. 
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- verah at 2-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
mak them do the right thin nah beg i dey beg................................... this killin of innocent is too much

Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 2-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:06 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sweetboydav at 2-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago)
ALL THE WAY!!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 2-02-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk you all, you motherphyukers boko haram
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 2-02-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
i can now see that the so called muslim leaders are really crazy, so if FG, gives these vampires security, they will be walking freely after killing innocent souls, since they want war, let the FG give them war, let me see how the can overpower Nigerian Army, they need to be crushed once and for all, so that any muslim  idiot that sees what happened to the sect will never think of forming a sect not to talk of fighting Nigeria, they should not be given any Amnesty bcos they are not Militants, they are Terrorists, you dont give Terrorists Amnesty, you Destroy them once and for all Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 2-02-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 2-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago)
HAUSA IS A THORN TO NIGERIAN SKIN....CHAD MIGRANTS
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:32 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 2-02-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 2-02-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
I think northern leaders need to be interrogated on this boko haram thing...I really dnt understand the way they re going abt it.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 2-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago)
Protection?  From what or who if i may ask?
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:42 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 2-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- zeigbo at 2-02-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Rubbish Angry Angry

Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tomnwakor at 2-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
f**k dam
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackman_unite at 2-02-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago)
Those people in the pictures are not nigerians they are arabs and u can see it in their hands.
remember white arabs killing black muslims in sudan and try to take over sudan...unity muslim christian because thats the only way we can catch up in this 21st century.
peace.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 10:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bill147 at 2-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
i talk am b4,if no be say naija na fear fear we  suppose fight once and for all,look Libya,Egypt.Tunisia,Syria and others they fight and got wot they want ordinary demonstration we no do to fight for right.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blackdudu at 2-02-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago)
i wait
Posted: at 2-02-2012 11:01 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9