what is their business in the issue.where were them when thousands of lives were wasted by the so called Boko Haram. i don't think that they should be arrested they should be drugged and a monitoring device planted in their system(don't tell me we don't have that in Nigeria) so that their activities can be effectively monitored. for all i care they may not send the real leaders the first time.also their seems to be some connection between the forum and Boko Haram Reply
who is muslim leaders to tell FG what to do ...wetin this aboki dey think say them bi self ..nawaooooooo,,that muslim leader should be arrested..for me the only way is to split the country,, Reply
they are all d same Reply
Quote from: ebbi on 2-02-2012 12:06 PM all hausa fulanis are arabs anyway, and foreigners. Nigeria belongs to black people. any wonder all the actions of the "north" has set Nigeria backwards. name it ........quota system, FCC, military incursion into politics. can you seriously call Sanusi or Shagari or Atiku or Buhari negroes? they don't look like Africans to me. they look more like Yemenis. just saying.... very good talk ...me too i think soo..
They are already cursed Reply![]()
NP/poster, so u dont know the difference between arewa ppl and muslims. Arewa is a mixture of muslims and christians from north. stop misleading people here. rubbish Reply![]()
fck those mallams Reply
protection 4 who.....dis northern leader are animal,imagine wat dis useless man was talking about after thousand life ave wasted due 2 act of dis animals call boko haram,amnesty only 4 niger delta pple wis will all no d reason he was put in place,let dis animals tell nigerial motive of killing innocent pples.if not let d army 2 get ride of dis terrorist animal,dat shuld d gud example 4 others....fool. Reply
The arewa pple should also know the amount of pains the so called leader have cause to innocent pple. Reply
Peaceful resolution of this conflict requires give and take on the parts of all involved. You can't have peace without negotiation and you cannot negotiate when you can't reassure them of their safety at the negotiating table. In effect, you cannot eat your cake and have it back. The alternative is a fight to the last Book Haram man standing but at what cost to the security of the ordinary man and country? Reply
U people are there arguing?.....so u didnt hear the news that all the Northen Leaders, governors,Police officers Ex-Presidents etc are all sponsorers of boko- aram?They are all panicking now cos they know that all their SCOPES has been known and it's coming out to the lim light that they are going to be EXPOSED. THAT's why they are requesting for Security cos' THE DEVIL RUNS WHERE NO ONE IS PURSUING HIM'......... Dont have to worry urself or waste too much of ur time on these STUPID, NONSENCE,USELESS LOW LIVES aboki mallam FELLOWS Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
dem want to collect another money from abuja again.ASSU has just collected,now the issue of BOKO. Reply
Dialogue is a way forward. Reply
Quote from: divyne on 2-02-2012 02:37 PM U people are there arguing?.....so u didnt hear the news that all the Northen Leaders, governors,Police officers Ex-Presidents etc are all sponsorers of boko- aram?They are all panicking now cos they know that all their SCOPES has been known and it's coming out to the lim light that they are going to be EXPOSED. THAT's why they are requesting for Security cos' THE DEVIL RUNS WHERE NO ONE IS PURSUING HIM'......... Dont have to worry urself or waste too much of ur time on these STUPID, NONSENCE,USELESS LOW LIVES aboki mallam FELLOWS ![]() ![]() ![]() For a lady, you pack too much punch. Where did you get this information from? If true, why hasn't Jonathan locked them up and spare everybody the aggravation.
Quote from: mountaingabriel on 2-02-2012 02:57 PM Dialogue is a way forward. you are right
*HISS* ReplyQuote from: ajanni on 2-02-2012 03:44 PM you are right They're Not Even Sure Of What They Want....So Dialogue Is Just Going To Useless And fruitfuless.
all these hausa people,i find it hard to understand them,illiteracy is a virus,a cancarwarm Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
DSS Seizes Cache Of Weapons In Delta, Arrests British Army Major Over Plot To Instigate Unrest