Muslim leaders wants security for Boko-haram leaders (Page 4)

Date: 02-02-2012 8:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- everyday247 at 2-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago)
GET THEM ALL CASTRATED.......!THEY ARE  ALL BUNCH OF BLOOD THIRSTY VAMPIRES AND NEED NO FORM OF PROTECTION  Angry Angry
Posted: at 2-02-2012 04:09 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- raypoko at 2-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divyne on  2-02-2012 02:37 PM
U people are there arguing?.....so u didnt hear the news that all the Northen Leaders, governors,Police officers Ex-Presidents etc are all sponsorers of boko- aram?They are all panicking now cos they know that all their SCOPES has been known and it's coming out to the lim light that they are going to be EXPOSED. THAT's why they are requesting for Security cos' THE DEVIL RUNS WHERE NO ONE IS PURSUING HIM'......... Dont have to worry urself or waste  too much of ur time on these STUPID, NONSENCE,USELESS LOW LIVES aboki mallam FELLOWS Smiley Smiley Smiley

You are right my dear. They were not fighting a just curse but selfish and greedy one. After killing Innocent pple they should be pardon for where?
Posted: at 2-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 2-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
boko haram ooooooooooo or no  boko haram all of una wey dey insult muslims una papa useless goats
Posted: at 2-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 2-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
When the FG called them out for the issue of negotiation/dialogue, they laughed over it and continued their bragging..So what are they saying now? security I think the opportunity is still available for them..So if they are ready, let them come out and lay down their reasons for all these their nonsense actions..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 2-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
Are you kidding me? security or they want to protect them.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 2-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
But the subject and the story doesn't go together!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 2-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 04:47 PM
boko haram ooooooooooo or no  boko haram all of una wey dey insult muslims una papa useless goats

Shut up your mouth boko haram
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 2-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
How i wish am the SSS chief, i would have send to get these arewa/huasa/muslims hooked,they would have being in custody by now going serious interrogations, , why must huasa,s case is always different in this nation'?why must these scrab slumdogs ,scrab and tattered ppe called huasa , why must  they determine among FG,s dialogue with BH, again i hate the idea of dialoguing with these blood sucking sectss, the government must not look down in finghting terrorists, blood for blood, fools
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 2-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  2-02-2012 05:35 PM

Shut up your mouth boko haram
me na boko ur mama na militant....mumu pig
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pheelins at 2-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:48 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 2-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
jublow i dont know u from adam but just shot that ur smelling suck, u son  of a bitch ,ur blood sucking muslim fools,why not go and join killing ur huasa ppe
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfred34 at 2-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago)
I can`t really understand the meaning of this so called muslim leaders forum over the boko haram issure. Why do they want the government to have a dialogue with a criminal. Boko haram are sect of terrorist group, which by any reason, they will face the court of law.People that doesnt have any reason of killing innocent citzen, you now held a forum subjecting the government to protect and dialogue with such terrorist. What are the reason have they tendered to you the muslim leaders, that warrant this indisciplinary act. That they want the whole of Nigeria to be come a muslim, so do you think that the government which is me and you, will agree to sign such a dialogue.The Arab world that brought about islamic religion that later extended to Africa, are there no christain in their country?Therefore, the so call muslim leaders, the boko haram sect, and those sporsoring them, you should tell us what you really want so that we can pave way for dialogue. But if you know what is good for you, better advice them now to surrender themselves be4 it will be too late.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 05:49 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 2-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  2-02-2012 05:49 PM
jublow i dont know u from adam but just shot that ur smelling suck, u son  of a bitch ,ur blood sucking muslim fools,why not go and join killing ur huasa ppe
interfool or wateva u call ur useless name u're such a dump fool idiot useless animal..........well itz d fault of ur jesus dat lied to u all......monkey
Posted: at 2-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Maimagani at 2-02-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago)
@ ZION7ZION is really surprising that up to now u can't differentiate between black and white  
Posted: at 2-02-2012 06:07 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- pheelins at 2-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Na d same people dey talk!4 nite dey'll go direct d bokos on wot to do..,daytime,they'll be condeming their act!!..abeg,.UKOCHUKWU!,NA D SAME PEOPLE JOOO!!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Jayjaylove at 2-02-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago)
The truth is that the Northern leaders are treating the issue of Boko Haram with kid's glove and if it were to be the other way round, i know hell would have been let loose. Boko Haram has lost focus and direction and it is high time they realised  that the demon in charge of their activities is the one demanding for blood. Enough of killing of innocent souls in the name of religion.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 06:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessland at 2-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
as the sponsors dem need to protect them nw. phyuk all northern leaders.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 05:45 PM
me na boko ur mama na militant....mumu pig
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:36 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 2-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  2-02-2012 03:59 PM
all these hausa people,i find it hard to understand them,illiteracy is a virus,a cancarwarm

this is how you normally starts a problem that will gradually be greater than your capacity with this kind of your recklessless and stupidity , idiot
Posted: at 2-02-2012 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9