A nigerian nabbed trafficking hard drugs worth N5 million in tomato cans (Page 4)

Date: 02-02-2012 5:22 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27
- nitter at 2-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 05:56 PM
anoda christian.............well datz wat was taught to them by jesus
    You are insane.Even your mohammed,whose body was eaten by pigs will not make such nasty comment about Jesus.You are inviting curse upon yourself.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 2-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  2-02-2012 09:03 PM
some idiot had to carry the stupidity anywhere,what does Jesus had to do with someone carrying drugs
bros i wonder oooo Shocked
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divyne at 2-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)

You must be a  CRAZY AND STUPID HELL RIDER for ever VOMMITING such word from that ur DIRTY,STINKY BROWNISH TRACKS. AM SO SORRY FOR U IDIOT
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- travolta2812 at 2-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago)
this guy no get single sense ,he wan go cook for malaisia ? small bag with just clothes and tin tomato ,even ordnary boy scout go suspect am ,go to jail niga
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tony4chuks at 2-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
U want to drive infinity?......Ugly pikin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 08:48 PM
aint yu ashamed of urself---------------fool
na hustler..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 2-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago)
moron...thou shall not mock the one who created you...invisble fool.
concerning the topic that is good for him...

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2012 08:51 PM
why pitying him? its in their blood, they will not stop, its better they re
u dey mad oooo...no be money he dey fine..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lore222 at 2-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni and jublow are two stupid people we have in the site. Whether you believe in the nonsense mohamed taught you what I know is that Jesus is the son of God and  He is also God because the book of John 10:30 Jesus said 'I and my father (God) are one and if you continue to use your useless mouth to talk against the maker and creator of heaven and earth, I bet you, this year will not pass you by. When you die and go to hell, you will tell Jesus that it is the it is the nonsense mohamed taught you that brought you to hell. Ignorance is not an excuse for saying nonsense. And for you jublow, your nonsense has come to an end, Jesus will answer you for the nonsense you just spoke about Him.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago)
atleast is better than ur mohammed who is a pimp to pedophiles .............idiot

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 2-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
This is stupidity; man, u must not get rich at all costs. Thank God that u were caught in ur fatherland
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 2-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)

All these Hausa people  weh deh drink milk directly from d cow, na so dem deh talk,raw Cow milk don mek all of dem imbecile
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lore222 at 2-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago)
The bible says Jesus committed no sin and no guile was found in His mouth, but mohamed was a murderer, a rapist, one who used force on other people, he killed a 70 year old female ruler just to capture her territory and that is why all moslems are killers, rapists, and any evil you can think of. The sick get healed by calling the name of Jesus, why have we not heard that the name of mohamed heald the sick, rather, when the moslems see christians healing through the name of Jesus, they get jealous and begin to strike-your god mohamed is still in the grave which means you worship a dead god but Jesus rose from the dead and is seated on the right hand of God.  Shameless foools called moslems!
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 09:30 PM
atleast is better than ur mohammed who is a pimp to pedophiles .............idiot
yes ,,, Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  2-02-2012 06:06 PM
go ask gogle
muhammed was a common thief n' murderer.,,,,,,,,,,ur not even ashamed ur muhammed is a piece of shit.............he was a pagan

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-02-2012 09:36 PM
yes ,,, Grin Grin Grin Grin
dicky man i hail oo Tongue

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:37 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- STKASTRO at 2-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
@Jublow U be mumu of year, Tink before u talk.
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  2-02-2012 09:23 PM
na hustler..
na market Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 09:39 PM
na market Grin Grin
abi ooo my sister..but the foolish one no know..wetin dey..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-02-2012 09:39 PM
na market Grin Grin
abi ooo my sister..but the foolish one no know..wetin dey..
Posted: at 2-02-2012 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 27

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)