So whose story do I believe in, now? Govt or BOko Reply
passing Reply
They have started yesterday, they said they have capture Boko Haram spoke man, now is different story. What is all this? Too much confusion, Nigeria is too corrupt, diverse in both culture and tradition and religious wise is miles apart. The best solution is to hold a national conference to split this country peacefull or else this country will be divided violently, you don't need a soot- Sayer to tell anybody, the whole world can see this from afar but our leaders are pretending not to see. ''NIGERIA IS AN ACCIDENT WAITING TO HAPPEN'' Reply
Abel's blood is crying against you and very soon Allah will cut you off from the face of this earth dat u hv denied so many souls. What do u want to dialogue on ppl like u u hv killed, are u better than the dead? Replyamaka why
Either they call him Abul Qaqa or Abu Bardaa, he should be held firmly for proper investigation because all of them are boko haram sect. He has to prove to us where the others are hiding. How can he accept to represent a terrorist group when he´s not in the group.Big fool and big idiot. Reply
ok i dey here una boko haram talk Reply![]()
all your plans will disappoint you soon. Reply
Quote from: daddison on 3-02-2012 03:22 PM Whether it is Abu qaqa or Abu Dardaa, a Boko Haram extremist has been arrested and we pray they will not once again let him to go. Let us see what the govt would make out of this. Exactly!
well he is one of dem even though he is not the spokes chair man of boko haram ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Nawa o..failed government. Reply
Quote from: chidijohn on 3-02-2012 02:38 PM i dont understand this what is happeing What is happening is that the Federal government of Nigeria under the leadership of Joe is engaging on the business of 'the more you look, the less you see'. In reality, fighting Boko Haram is not in the agenda of the FGN as the group is the police & army of Joe`s Godfathers (the Hausa/Fulani oligarchy). Should Joe keep quiet, it will amount to frustration and demonstration from his people, the South. So he has got to keep on dribbling even when it amounts to innocent people ending up in a life time jail, the show must go on!
all of you BOKO HARAM will be caught. ReplyThe hand of the clock is ticking.
Whatever your name is , Abu Qaqa, or Abu Haram, your days are numbered. Reply
He was sent because of which dialogue, the one they refused to accept or what.. Who are trying to confuse, it is a lie jare..He was the one. Reply
ok my naija people open your eyes and ears , if you no listen jump go fire because war dey come nigeria very soon compound fool boko haram na dem dey rule nigeria right now beliv me , i dey see blood everywhere for nigeria Reply
boko haram wat ever u wan call urself why u no point ur gun to ur head and shoot? Reply
It shows clearly the arrest was a big blow and they are trying to downplay it. If Abul Qaqa is still at large let him show himself on You Tube. Reply
Must they answer the same name 'Abu' It is nt true..All i know is 'Abu Qaqa and Abu Daarda is the same person..If they like let bring another Abu com join. Reply
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats