Dark belief Reply
aboki with their charms again....... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Wat da hect ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Pls o Notin is imposible in Naija, our odieshi is incomprehensible Reply
wia nd whn hav u guz seen wia a human being is changd into an animal. African mentality. Reply
The man should be hold very tight,bcos he may b a ritualist. Reply
When will naija people change to Good Reply
the question should be, did thy see the man turn a boy into a goat? Reply
chei ---- this people again ooooooooo, inocent boy don suffer ooooooooo Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 3-02-2012 11:33 PM Now that is just totally, mind-fcukingly mad - who the Hel could seriously think that someone can change a boy into a goat? very possible
Quote from: CammyWhite on 3-02-2012 11:51 PM Impossible is impossible EVERYWHERE. Nigeria is not outside reality. It is possible in 9ja, thats black magic. There was a time a man turned a boy into a tuber of yam, so my dear its much possible. But in the situation that nobody saw the man in the act, someone jst saw him speakin to his goat, its not certain whether the goat is human being or animal, cos it might be a trained goat.
waHAla dey oooo.....wonder will never end....@least d guy should first change d said gOAt into d said human being....B4 police go start investigate.... Reply
Na wao in dis Nigeria Reply![]()
Quote from: Doniyke1 on 4-02-2012 07:58 AM It is possible in 9ja, thats black magic. There was a time a man turned a boy into a tuber of yam, so my dear its much possible. Tell me you're not serious!
Quote from: ajanni on 4-02-2012 07:16 AM very possible IMpossible, right?
Na Wa Ooo.... Reply
Quote from: CammyWhite on 4-02-2012 01:10 AM It's a stupid story of stupid people believing something stupid. People can't be changed into goats, and it doesn't matter where the story comes from. see ur mouth and u do juju pass
Gang mentality and mobs can create reality from illusion and make the logical become illogical...Mass hynosis is used every single day in television, videogames, and internet cyber-reality...so a boy was turned into a goat? OK If you can convince the mob it is true..then it becomes TRUE for them....and nothing you say will change their version of reality.... Reply
But what was the evident that man really turned a boy into a goat, who are the parents to the boy, did anybody complain of his/her missing son? It could be that the man wanted to steal the goat! Reply