Nigerians Are the Biggest Spenders In London - Evening Standard (Page 7)

Date: 04-02-2012 10:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16
- kebella at 6-02-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-02-2012 09:19 PM
you moslem wh*re swine!!!,i'm someone you and your monkey brained progenitors could never ever attain to!! Angry Angry Angry,how ironic, ! for a piglet who wallows and dines in slop, to talk about shit!!!,for all i know, you and your generation are baptized with grime and squalor forever,no matter how much money you loot and steal the shame will never depart from you donkeys Angry Angry Angry, have you paused to ask yourself, why your side of the country is infested with leprosy,polio,blindness,and other incurable deseases??, this is your lot in life, and it's just the bgining!!!,
 All hausa moslems are thieves!! and imbeciles!!,fcuking pretenders!! cheating bastards, crude!,and apostles of choas!!and their stupidity has taken a terrible toll on the rest of the country!!,all your families are rife with incest and bestiality!! Sad Sad you're all a foul stench in my nostrils!! and i have this fantasy, where all of you are overtaken by an unimaginable disaster!! whereupon your cadavers will be eaten by pigs,vultures and dogs!!! Angry Angry 

na only them dey born armless n' legless pikin yet they re making nuisance of themseves Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-02-2012 09:32 PM
na so now
Kiss Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 6-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kennyg428 at 7-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
I'll av money & spend,bt not frm a wayward source...

Posted: at 7-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- queenrukky at 7-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago)
 Undecided
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:05 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 7-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  6-02-2012 10:13 PM
@ amkakasule!! you daughter of a wh*remongering bastard!! your armed robber father and his entire kinsmen will rot in hell, you raving lunatic!,dont  i have a right to my opinion again?? !if you dont like it,ignore it or drop dead!! dont you ever run your maggot infested mouth about me or my comments again!!, you demented hausa harlot!! Angry,if you wanna run your gworro stinking mouth,locate any one of your donkey brained hausa brothers!!,dont you ever come at me or i'll maul you , you walking-pus-bag!!, by the time i'm done with you you'll cause your mother for having ever opened her legs to your leprous father,from your tacky comments, i can tell that the best part of you is squartted out of your fathers unquestionable substarndard pecker and runs down the lard your mother calls thigh!! Angry Angry,i wish you dead by fire you fat ugly toad!!!. Angry   
oboy ehhhhhhhhhhhhlolzzzzz
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 7-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
you moslem wh*re swine!!!,i'm someone you and your monkey brained progenitors could never ever attain to!! Angry Angry Angry,how ironic, ! for a piglet who wallows and dines in slop, to talk about shit!!!,for all i know, you and your generation are baptized with grime and squalor forever,no matter how much money you loot and steal the shame will never depart from you donkeys Angry Angry Angry, have you paused to ask yourself, why your side of the country is infested with leprosy,polio,blindness,and other incurable deseases??, this is your lot in life, and it's just the bgining!!!,
 All hausa moslems are thieves!! and imbeciles!!,fcuking pretenders!! cheating bastards, crude!,and apostles of choas!!and their stupidity has taken a terrible toll on the rest of the country!!,all your families are rife with incest and bestiality!! Sad Sad you're all a foul stench in my nostrils!! and i have this fantasy, where all of you are overtaken by an unimaginable disaster!! whereupon your cadavers will be eaten by pigs,vultures and dogs!!! Angry Angry 

prince are u a professor? Cheesy
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olaide_ysf at 7-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago)
 Cool ASS HOLE
Posted: at 7-02-2012 10:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nonso85 at 7-02-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago)
For real, all my Childhood friends whose family were politicians or later joined politics are all virtually in the Western world...Buh me I dey come...
Posted: at 7-02-2012 11:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 7-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: queenrukky on  7-02-2012 10:11 AM
prince are u a professor? Cheesy
No I'm not,but people like her,are a powerful motivation,and she has jolted my creative imaginations.
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 7-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
dem get na
Posted: at 7-02-2012 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibaby_5 at 7-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 7-02-2012 01:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danpatrick at 7-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)

Luk @ all the venom wey u dey shit 4 ur yeye okoro anuofia mouth. Na dat hatred go eat u up, ewo. Lyk I said b4, luk ur thieving arm-robbery face wey be lyk e just finish shit dinner. U no try, old goat. Na under ma feet u dey, demented ape!
Posted: at 7-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 8-02-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danpatrick on  7-02-2012 04:35 PM
Luk @ all the venom wey u dey shit 4 ur yeye okoro anuofia mouth. Na dat hatred go eat u up, ewo. Lyk I said b4, luk ur thieving arm-robbery face wey be lyk e just finish shit dinner. U no try, old goat. Na under ma feet u dey, demented ape!
Dude!! Why are you coming at me?? You didn't know how this started, so back off!! Unless you are  the same busy-body lunatic who has created multiple profile,just to feud with folks here, either way,men of substance never boast of who they are or what they've archieved in life!  Or what they are capable of, You don't know me!! I'm a made man,with pocket full of stones!,your attempt at talking down on me is like water on a rock!!, I'll let this slide for now,but if you wish to be rearanged,then bring it on!!. Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 8-02-2012 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 8-02-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amakasule on  7-02-2012 04:54 PM
Luk wht at a dog mess has scattered about him face. Dis tin wey u bottle 4 inside go kill u. My mama pass any1 and every1 or ur entire God-forsaken shit-eating animal generation. If u are dog, ur shit dinner dey 4 our soakaway - u n ur family can help una selves, germs!
As for you wh*re!!, your gibberish sounds alien to me,If you insist on coming at me, bring better syntax,then I'll understand you!! Anyhow,by the time this plays out,you're bound to regret the day you're born!!, I'm not surprised you know a lot about eating shit!! For that's what you and your likes live on,despite all your pretentions,you're a child of squalor and ashes,bred among swines and dogs,!!!your wh*re pig mother and your brainless donkey Hausa father were leprous blind beggers,who lived off my left overs,along with vultures,crows,dogs,and other horrible buzzards,so I'll not expect less from you pretentious c*@t!!, I hate you all Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 8-02-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danpatrick at 8-02-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  8-02-2012 03:11 PM
Dude!! Why are you coming at me?? You didn't know how this started, so back off!! Unless you are  the same busy-body lunatic who has created multiple profile,just to feud with folks here, either way,men of substance never boast of who they are or what they've archieved in life!  Or what they are capable of, You don't know me!! I'm a made man,with pocket full of stones!,your attempt at talking down on me is like water on a rock!!, I'll let this slide for now,but if you wish to be rearanged,then bring it on!!. Sad Sad Sad

My guy, no need to hit the roof yet. Let me explain where I am coming from. Nobody on this site will tell you that I have ever engaged in trading insults but I have noticed with unease your penchant for insults and unimaginable expletives, which were at times unspeakable. You appear to cherish looking at every issue from tribal and religious bigotry. Understandably, the issues of those gutter vermin called boko haram is tearing Nigerians apart and rather than fanning the embers of fire we should be cooling things down.

Not that I support Amakasule but I can understand where she's coming from, being a product of mixed marriage myself, I think Amaka was torn between her mother's igbo people and her 'Aboki' father's people. Apparently her aboki father had provided all love and luxuries of life for her and she could not wish for a better father. Instead, she would rather everyone forgot this petty tag of tribe and consider themselves brothers and sisters in one united country. From her comments, and they are all over the place for you to read, she is passionate about Nigeria but her bluntness and manner of presenting her points needs to be refined.

You said you would let my insult slide but you have not, instead you have insulted me in coded language. I can read between the lines. I am not a braggart nor do I over rate myself. You talked about re-arranging me but I think that was a misfiring and would let it go. I have more valuable chores, work and particularly dislike the insults of this site that I can never belittle myself or make a nuisance of multiple profiles. For what purpose? Direct that to those who think that Naijapals.com is the best thing since slice bread and waste their entire productive hours here.

Finally, I admit I lost my cool when I reacted to your insults by insulting you. I apologise but if you can keep some of your hatred and insults in check we would appreciate our uniqueness as one people with much blessing but let down badly by successive governments as to be a laughing stock. If you ask me, I would say we need serious revolution with dire consequences for all those that have brought this potentially powerful Country to her kneels. Peace!
Posted: at 8-02-2012 04:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 8-02-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
ashawo kobo kobo prince is not ur class so leave him alone ........na by force she-male homo

Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
come madam una pple don rape sheep 4 sokoto it gave birth 2 half human half sheep weda na ur he-goat fada wey impreg d sheep Grin Grin Grin tufiakwa so many abominable things 4 north

Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago)
hahahahah see this muslicab who re yu fooling  Huh?

Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 8-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago)
mental faculty ke!! which lang be dat..........come whipe my ass itiboribo Grin

Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 16

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

5. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

6. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

7. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

8. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

9. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

10. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

11. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

12. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

13. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

14. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)