Nigerians Are the Biggest Spenders In London - Evening Standard (Page 4)

Date: 04-02-2012 10:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lusion on  5-02-2012 10:57 AM
why is it that every topic leads to religious disputes.This really angers me  Angry Angry
go and die naa.if that is your problem.. abi  u follow chop for the money.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2012 12:21 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  5-02-2012 12:09 PM
noted
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,,how u dey..
Posted: at 5-02-2012 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigchi on  4-02-2012 10:54 PM
na my hard earn money dem pass my back dey chop

how e be ya hard earn money?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
not only in london sef, but almost all over the world now a days, if you see them in DUBAI , and even SAUDI  ARABIA you will be so suprise, even the reckless ARAB PRINCES were not as wasteful spending as some Nigerians
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 01:39 PM
not only in london sef, but almost all over the world now a days, if you see them in DUBAI , and even SAUDI  ARABIA you will be so suprise, even the reckless ARAB PRINCES were not as wasteful spending as some Nigerians
now u talk true for the fisrt time in your life.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 01:39 PM
see your belle self..look like the mad man for oshodi road..yeye boy...
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-02-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on  5-02-2012 02:31 AM
those thieving hausa bastards that's where they go shopping!! splurging on high end brands and high priced call girls,
and yet turns around tell you, " allah forbids it",double faced pigs!!!
i'll take solace in the fact that, a donkey goes to london,but still a donkey!! Angry Angry Angry
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on  5-02-2012 11:01 AM

Yet western Education and way of life is Evil but them dey blue films,No Mind them,tomorrow when they see you doing the same thing dey do,they will say is Haram and start bombing.

stupid hypocrise Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bafyguy at 5-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
What shall it profit a man................................
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago)
make i go eat fisrt ..i dey come..
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:20 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 5-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: soyayya on  5-02-2012 07:27 AM
why u dey vest ur anger for only hausa people wey power don comot for dem hand since,beside during hausa man no matter what fuel price no increase until obasanjo and jonathan come to power,now even dollar sef dey rise everyday, i respect hausa leaders for cheap fuel price and low dollar price,lets jus be honest.
lol i cant stop laughing we have many dumbs, but guy believe me you are dumber.so all ur plights are albout the increment of dollar and the rise in fuel prices hahahahahahaha! stretch your face to realities and trying to understand the injustice and incapablities as well as service of inhumanity done by the past and presennt regim.but blame the root of the scorns because they laid the foundation if you understand what i mean because you showed me how stupid you are
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 5-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago)
no mater how they tried to show off their riches to the british. they are nothing but the dumb and bunch of weird people in the third world country struggling for decades to develop but all to no avail. thats an attribution from the british people about nigerians. it cannot utter them any single respect from any british despite the fact are the biggest spenders. unless they show them how organise and development they can be as a human.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- stikerxxx at 5-02-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago)
Nigerians,atimes let's appreaciate the doings of our brothers & sisther overseas.spending money in overseas might not even of the government pucket,moreover we ve real busness men who is ready to close a club in weeks,it shouldn't bothered you.pray that oneday you gonna be greater than them
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 5-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 5-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stikerxxx on  5-02-2012 02:49 PM
Nigerians,atimes let's appreaciate the doings of our brothers & sisther overseas.spending money in overseas might not even of the government pucket,moreover we ve real busness men who is ready to close a club in weeks,it shouldn't bothered you.pray that oneday you gonna be greater than them

Bros, na only you weh don talk better thing for dis topic, i think is better we go there and show them that we have money than to show them that we are poor;their media always show them pictures of Malnourished poor black people from somalia, which has made dem to see every black man as a poor person, the only way to clear this racist mentality from their stupid brains, is to humiliate them with our wealth, shop more than dey do, buy the best cars in the world, buy the most expensive houses in their country; is just a matter of time, they will serve us like we did in d past, Nigeria is Very Bad they kept on saying but still those of them working in companies in nigeria with or without geniue work permit refuse to leave Nigeria, bcos they are taken care of like kings.i dont care what people are saying on this topic, if i have the money, i will humiliate them more in there country. Angry Angry 
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  5-02-2012 01:45 PM
now u talk true for the fisrt time in your life.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool Cool Cool Cool
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
sick boy
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  5-02-2012 01:48 PM
see your belle self..look like the mad man for oshodi road..yeye boy...

no be only oshodi sef , why not say nnewi? useless Ajegunle area boy
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 03:40 PM
that thing dom start again,,your madness..
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 5-02-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 03:40 PM
that thing dom start again,,your madness..
Posted: at 5-02-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 5-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2012 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu