This's Very Bad KAI Officials...Strip Man Naked (Page 4)

Date: 05-02-2012 1:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kimberlybrown
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
how can a hegoat discipline other,?sometimes we dont even  know whom  to blaim, do we blaim  government that give such security work to some waywords men,ppe must under  go training before giving them such jobs,in no other language would these guys understands that what they did re in contrary to whatthey suppose doing
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 05:45 PM
yes
as u  boko haram
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ominiscience at 5-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
If the authenticity of the evidence at hand stands, the officers would be charged on four counts
1. human rights violation § 22 article 6a
2. public assult § 14 article 2b Human dignity is sacred and should be protected
3. unlawfully application of force in discharging public duty (Pol. Article 9
4. intimidation and brutalization of unarmed civilian, endangering life § 13 article 33c civil rights
There was no putative call in this case and no emergency defense on the contrary.
The accused who was unarmed, posed no danger to the four able bodied officers, therefore an arrest should have been easily effected.
The evidence becomes outright empirical on charges of negligence and violation of code of conducts, The rule of law depicts that no man is guilty of an offence unless proved otherwise by the law, this goes for the accused as well as the officers. I put it to you, that the propinquity of this action is tantamount to incompetence, ignoramus and arbitrariness of power.
To guarantee the fundamentals of our democratic functionalism, it is a necessity to uphold the elements of the rule of law, which is almost becoming a thing of ridicule in our political system lately.
Case recommended to the appropriate authorities, Lagos state Magistrate court / Lagos state High court.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 5-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
he should start terrorising this idoits called kai people ..........he should kill as many as he can...
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-02-2012 06:11 PM
as u  boko haram

like you MASSOB TERRORIST
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:46 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ominiscience at 5-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
If the the authenticity of the evidence at hand stands, the officers are charged on four counts
1- human right’s violation § 22 article 6a
2- public assult § 14 article 2b Human dignity is sacred and should be protected
3- unlawfully application of force in discharging public duty (Pol. Article 9
4- intimidation and brutalization of unarmed civilian, endangering life § 13 article 33c civil rights
There was no putative call in this case and no emergency defense on the contrary.
The accused who was unarmed, posed no danger to the four able bodied officers, therefore an arrest should have been easily effected.
The evidence becomes outright empirical on charges of negligence and violation of code of conducts, The rule of law depicts that no man is guilty of an offence unless proven otherwise by the law, this goes for the accused as well as the officers. I put it to you, that the propinquity of this action is tantamount to incompetence, ignoramus and arbitrariness of power.
To guarantee the fundamentals of our democratic functionalism, it is a necessity to uphold the elements of the rule of law, which is almost becoming a thing of ridicule in our political system lately.
Case recommended to the appropriate authorities, Lagos state Magistrate court / Lagos state High court.
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on  5-02-2012 06:44 PM
If the authenticity of the evidence at hand stands, the officers would be charged on four counts
1. human rights violation § 22 article 6a
2. public assult § 14 article 2b Human dignity is sacred and should be protected
3. unlawfully application of force in discharging public duty (Pol. Article 9
4. intimidation and brutalization of unarmed civilian, endangering life § 13 article 33c civil rights
The evidence becomes outright empirical on charges of negligence and violation of code of conducts, The rule of law depicts that no man is guilty of an offence unless proved otherwise by the law, this goes for the accused as well as the officers. I put it to you, that the propinquity of this action is tantamount to incompetence, ignoramus and arbitrariness of power.

my learned colleague Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- samaru79 at 5-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago)
TOO BAD
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: samaru79 on  5-02-2012 07:03 PM
TOO BAD
sharap onye huasa , newbie aboki
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 06:46 PM
like you MASSOB TERRORIST
there greater differenciesw , ohh i mean bigggg gap betewwn MASSOB and BOKO HARAM,
  pls dont show ur illitracy here, massob re not terror, and u knew it
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
kai -- this boy , you are too rude oooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-02-2012 06:49 PM
my learned colleague Grin Grin Grin Grin
seconded
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:20 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-02-2012 07:19 PM
there greater differenciesw , ohh i mean bigggg gap betewwn MASSOB and BOKO HARAM,
  pls dont show ur illitracy here, massob re not terror, and u knew it

sharrrrrrrrrap
badboy
who are you to compare the MASSOB  with BH?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 07:20 PM
kai -- this boy , you are too rude oooooooo  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
anyway , i no get ur time ,all huasas re rude and tarttered
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 5-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-02-2012 07:21 PM
sharrrrrrrrrap
badboy
who are you to compare the MASSOB  with BH?
hahaha, the question goes to u can u see? what is terror
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otagermo at 5-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-02-2012 07:22 PM
anyway , i no get ur time ,all huasas re rude and tarttered
should i slap that crazy parrot for you.....
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-02-2012 07:20 PM
seconded
thirded Cheesy

Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago)
you seconded rubbish , na who him go say born am to do just that?
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:29 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-02-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on  5-02-2012 07:23 PM
hahaha, the question goes to u can u see? what is terror

you sick , no be small sef
Posted: at 5-02-2012 07:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10