Which people be kai again? Kai na hausa word o Reply![]()
WHAT IS KAI? KAI ** KICK AGAINST INDISCIPLINE*** AND WHAT THE KAI OFFICIALS ARE DOING HERE, ARE THEY PRACTICING INDISCIPLINE OR KICKING AGAINST IT? EVERY BODY BLAMES THE GOVERNMENT BUT THE LITTLE ASSIGNMENT GIVEN TO YOU; YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW BEST TO CARRY IT OUT. STRIPING THE MAN NAKED IS IT STILL A FORM OF ARREST? WHILE NOT CALL FOR REINFORCEMENT IF HE HAD COMMITED UNPARDONABLE OFFENCE? ReplyBECAUSE OF THAT AM CHARGING THE KAI OFFICIALS FOR MALICIOUS PRACTICING OF WHAT THEY ARE KICKING AGAINST, HOW DO YOU PLEA GUILTY OR NOT GUILTY?
Broda, God dey Reply
Jungle Justice at its best..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Not nice at all ? And your dumb ass posted his picture on naija pals for the whole world to see. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Kai?no bi hausa word?well na aboki una bi may God forgive una one day God go naked una Reply
Hmmmmmm ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
striping him naked is toooo bad lah Reply
Shey U no dey lagos? Na another group of thiefies wey Fashola put 4 Lagos be that na, na dem dey wound hustler and na so all de cause insid Bible go dey follow dem and dia broda Lasman, taxforce infact all of dem wey dey cheat us in de name of Power ReplyQuote from: lertipha on 5-02-2012 02:51 AM Which people be kai again? Kai na hausa word o ![]()
Kai ni kai ko dats nt enuf reason to strip him naked now. I dnt knw y nigerians (especially dose uniform men) always take others for granted. Nt fair atall ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
too bad,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,dis toooo bad Reply
na wa Reply
Na only 4 9JA 1 will see this kind of nonsense, police embarrassment and so on. Which one be kai again? Na wa o for ma country 9JA. Reply
Why have you chosen to contradict yourself? Reply...he refused to bribe...he was refusing arrest...which one? and does that look like stripping someone? The law warned these hawkers to stop doing it on the road. isn't that right?
Quote from: Solution_1 on 5-02-2012 03:13 AM WHAT IS KAI? KAI ** KICK AGAINST INDISCIPLINE*** AND WHAT THE KAI OFFICIALS ARE DOING HERE, ARE THEY PRACTICING INDISCIPLINE OR KICKING AGAINST IT? EVERY BODY BLAMES THE GOVERNMENT BUT THE LITTLE ASSIGNMENT GIVEN TO YOU; YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW BEST TO CARRY IT OUT. STRIPING THE MAN NAKED IS IT STILL A FORM OF ARREST? WHILE NOT CALL FOR REINFORCEMENT IF HE HAD COMMITED UNPARDONABLE OFFENCE? THIS IS NOT ONLY GUILTY BUT CAPITAL GUILTY!!! BECAUSE OF THAT AM CHARGING THE KAI OFFICIALS FOR MALICIOUS PRACTICING OF WHAT THEY ARE KICKING AGAINST, HOW DO YOU PLEA GUILTY OR NOT GUILTY?
na wa oo Reply
Just Bad...*Shaking Ma Head* Reply
na wah ohh ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: oldsense on 5-02-2012 05:03 AM Not nice at all ? And your dumb ass posted his picture on naija pals for the whole world to see. My brother i think is good to post such so that the world will see the type of government we have, no justice for the poor in Nigeria. to strip a man naked carry prison sentence in Europe and other good African country, but in Nigeria, it's fun for the officials of corrupt government. i weep for Nigerians. ![]() ![]() ![]()