Started dating a Nigerian What should I be expecting??

Date: 06-02-2012 12:39 am (12 years ago) | Author: Kennetu Grigsby
[1] 2 3 4 ... 38
- at 6-02-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago)
I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz Grin and BTW im Liberian

Posted: at 6-02-2012 12:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mediaexcell at 6-02-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kennalicious on  6-02-2012 12:39 AM
I just started dating this naija guy and obviously I know their reputation, but I just cant help how cute and actually well respected naija boys are....so what can I expect from this relationship?? honesty plzzz Grin and BTW im Liberian
[/s] u dey craze?  Angry
Posted: at 6-02-2012 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lomyboy4sure at 6-02-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago)
what u sow is what u get, if u have it in mind that all is going to be well then its going to be well wit u but if u reverse it then u get the reverse side of it... gud luuck
Posted: at 6-02-2012 05:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 6-02-2012 07:15 AM (12 years ago)
what u sow is what u get, if u have it in mind that all is going to be well then its going to be well wit u but if u reverse it then u get the reverse side of it... gud luuck

Correct talk decide and don't ask question again
Posted: at 6-02-2012 07:15 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 6-02-2012 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 6-02-2012 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Realcent at 6-02-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago)
Hot slap every day Grin
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 6-02-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)

Infact  consider yourself a lucky woman on earth to date a nigeria
 just be good girl,hardworking and don't jump from bed to bed.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- onlyGodknows at 6-02-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago)
MICHAEL JACKSON LYRICS
LIBERIAN GIRL
Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka
Piya-Mpenziwe)
(I Love You Too-I Want You
Too-My Love)

Liberian Girl . . .
You Came And You Changed
My World
A Love So Brand New
Liberian Girl . . .
You Came And You Changed
Me Girl
A Feeling So True

Liberian Girl
You Know That You Came
And You Changed My World,
Just Like In The Movies,
With Two Lovers In A Scene
And She Says . . .
"Do You Love Me"
And He Says So Endlessly . . .
"I Love You, Liberian Girl"

(Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka
Piya-Mpenziwe)
Too-My Love)

Liberian Girl . . .
More Precious Than
Any Pearl
Your Love So Complete
Liberian Girl . . .
You Kiss Me Then,
Ooh, The World
You Do This To Me

Liberian Girl
You Know That You Came
Just Like In The Movies,
And She Says,

"Do You Love Me"
And He Says So Endlessly
Piya-Mpenziwe)
Too-My Love)

Liberian Girl
You Know That You Came
I Wait For The Day,
When You Have To Say
"I Do,"
And I'll Smile And Say It Too,
And Forever We'll Be True
I Love You, Liberian Girl,
All The Time

(Girl)
I Love You Liberian Girl,
All The Time
(Girl)
All The Time
(Girl)
All The Time
(Girl)
I Love You
I Love You Baby
(Girl)
I Want You
I Love You Baby
(Girl)
Ooh! I Love You Baby, I Want
You Baby, Ooh!
(Girl)

Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 6-02-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago)
am cumn ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Barshkid at 6-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
http://Y can't u decide on ur own.!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- catherien at 6-02-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago)
what do u mean by their reputation .
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:54 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Unikly at 6-02-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Realcent on  6-02-2012 08:06 AM
Hot slap every day Grin
Lolzzz.....
Posted: at 6-02-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 6-02-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago)
If it was a white guy will u ask this stupid question? Are we not only humans with different attitudes.

Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 6-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- polo2006 at 6-02-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago)
My sister, it is not all Nigerians that have a bad reputation.....If you stand by the rumour of generalization you will never get what your heart desires.. my advice is just study your man....Love him from where he is..........and make sure he reciprocate the same way....Give this love your best and when you are sure he loves you the same way you loves him then, go on with where your heart is....above all put this to prayer depending on whichever religion you are.....and God will enlightened you on your choice and gives you direction on who this man is and what you should do.....Good luck!!
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vicky_guz at 6-02-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Realcent on  6-02-2012 08:06 AM
Hot slap every day Grin
hahahahaha! Dats d right answer for her.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:21 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- youngmoney0001 at 6-02-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onlyGodknows on  6-02-2012 08:43 AM
MICHAEL JACKSON LYRICS
LIBERIAN GIRL
Naku Penda Piya-Naku Taka
Piya-Mpenziwe)
Too-My Love)

Liberian Girl . . .
You Came And You Changed
My World
A Love So Brand New
Liberian Girl . . .
You Came And You Changed
Me Girl
A Feeling So True

Liberian Girl
You Know That You Came
Just Like In The Movies,
And She Says . . .
"Do You Love Me"
And He Says So Endlessly . . .

Piya-Mpenziwe)
Too-My Love)

Liberian Girl . . .
More Precious Than
Any Pearl
Your Love So Complete
Liberian Girl . . .
You Kiss Me Then,
Ooh, The World
You Do This To Me

Liberian Girl
You Know That You Came
Just Like In The Movies,
And She Says,

"Do You Love Me"
And He Says So Endlessly
Piya-Mpenziwe)
Too-My Love)

Liberian Girl
You Know That You Came
I Wait For The Day,
When You Have To Say
"I Do,"
And I'll Smile And Say It Too,
And Forever We'll Be True
I Love You, Liberian Girl,
All The Time

(Girl)
All The Time
(Girl)
All The Time
(Girl)
All The Time
(Girl)
I Love You
I Love You Baby
(Girl)
I Want You
I Love You Baby
(Girl)
Ooh! I Love You Baby, I Want
You Baby, Ooh!
(Girl)

n sa naw
Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- draG9 at 6-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)

My dear friend...obviously, u already sounding a bit pessimistic even when d relationship hasn't started proper...my brotherly advice is this...'do not allow d story of just ONE Judas out a large crowd of TWELVE to sink ur heart in an ocean of negativity...Faith they say is believing in unseen realities. So have some faith, go into dis relationship with an open mind, put in ur best, expect nothing (however, bear dis in mind: Garbage in garbage out).

Enjoy ur relationship my dear Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 6-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charmingzeo at 6-02-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago)
Weather anybody likes it or not...............We naija boys are the Cutiest guys in Africa.............. Girl Go! Go!! Go!!!! for the Dude/////////////
Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 6-02-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  6-02-2012 04:57 AM
Well love has no nationality nor do crime has any nationality too. do not listen to what people say about Nigerians. Just know and understand your man and follow your hear and the rest is history
Truetalk man.
Posted: at 6-02-2012 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 38

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

3. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

4. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

5. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

6. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

7. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe