Wizkid Impregnated an undergraduate, its a rumour
Wizkid having sex with older woman, its a rumour
Wizkid stole pakuromo, its a rumour
Now Wizkid smoking marijuana, tell me its a rumour again and I show you the video proof

Wizkid Impregnated an undergraduate, its a rumour Wizkid having sex with older woman, its a rumour Wizkid stole pakuromo, its a rumour Now Wizkid smoking marijuana, tell me its a rumour again and I show you the video proof ![]() I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
hehehehe...hes a youngin enjoyin life, nothin do u jare...big ups make dat money ReplyWoman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
| ||||||
So? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
If Wizkid is smoking marijuana, it is Noboby business and he is not first person to smoking marijaua...... can you guys live he alone to do he things ok..... Reply
| ||||||
the guy need some inspiration to take compose,.......anyway,he is using it positively,but make he nor overdose am...ooooo!!!!... Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Cjcool on 6-02-2012 07:20 PM If Wizkid is smoking marijuana, it is Noboby business and he is not first person to smoking marijaua...... can you guys live he alone to do he things ok.....
| ||||||
to be sincere, dis boy is too young 2 smoke marijuana Reply
| ||||||
THIS GAY AIN'T WISE @OL............The Name Wizkid I thought it was wisely choosing, anyway is your life but live with care and dont dare DRIVE after smoking cracks because we aint ready to lose any star by accident neither NOTWIZKID nor TERRY-G Reply![]()
| ||||||
| ||||||
dis boi don spoil ooh. Reply
| ||||||
Who are you to judge him? if he is too young for Marijuana abeg make you guys live him alone to do his things Reply
| ||||||
Enjoy,nothing do you. Reply
| ||||||
Pls pals lets not support bad thing. If our bro is making a mistake he needs our advice. Many of our younger ones are looking up 2 him. Pls pls. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: Ifemylove on 6-02-2012 07:27 PM to be sincere, dis boy is too young 2 smoke marijuana my dear no one is too young to dieOOO, life na once and is how is suppose to be than suicide bombing every one. WIZZY FOLLOW WIZKALIFA JOOR, YOUNG, WIDE AND FEEL SMOKE IT UP
| ||||||
y b say pple dey tak anoda prsn panadol??? mak una free our ear wit Wizkid matter na.. let d dude rock it d way he wants joor Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
na waa. so soon? Reply
| ||||||
bad small boi Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: philworld on 6-02-2012 07:42 PM Pls pals lets not support bad thing. If our bro is making a mistake he needs our advice. Many of our younger ones are looking up 2 him. Pls pls. That thing give joy when you are sad
| ||||||
youthful exuberance............ Reply
| ||||||
Una try wel wel, weda una de boro am money go smoke igbo, e no easy to be wizkid a beg Reply