RIP Reply
Quote from: lertipha on 7-02-2012 07:18 AM Yes,damilola was a friend,an epitome of beauty a fellow microbiologist, very industrious. Your face is still fresh in my memory I remember that day in september 2010 that I saw you,I never knew I would never see you again. Dearest Dami Sowemimo,we luv u and will miss you.Dami Sowemimo was a Bowenite,studied Micro Biology,09 set. REST IN PEACE. Your killers shall meet you soonest. [/color][/b]eyah so you even know her in person. It's so sad, pls take heart dearie :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Sad Reply
So sad.........I knew d deceased very very well from her Bowen days. I'm so unhappy ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
RIP, may they never go unpunished by the law of nature. Reply
See fine Girl..person suffer go school finish,suffer do the NYSC for north survive am come back,suffer get the job then come die for nothing,no husband,no pikin nothing nothing. ReplyMy sister i am deeply sorry,your killers will never go unpunished.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 7-02-2012 11:22 AM See fine Girl..person suffer go school finish,suffer do the NYSC for north survive am come back,suffer get the job then come die for nothing,no husband,no pikin nothing nothing. My sister i am deeply sorry,your killers will never go unpunished. FINLANDGAY LET ME JOIN YOU IN DEEPLY FEELING SORRY FOR HER. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 7-02-2012 11:25 AM FINLANDGAY LET ME JOIN YOU IN DEEPLY FEELING SORRY FOR HER. why joining him ..do your own..
So sad she had to go d way she did...dis looks more of assassins dan mere robbers...just after church service n right in front of her house? it all seemed well planned to me. ReplyRest In Peace Dami... :'( :'( :'( On top of the world...in front of the crowd
wicked world. RIP love one Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 7-02-2012 11:22 AM See fine Girl..person suffer go school finish,suffer do the NYSC for north survive am come back,suffer get the job then come die for nothing,no husband,no pikin nothing nothing. Abi ooo,may her sweet soul rest in peace My sister i am deeply sorry,your killers will never go unpunished.
My condolence to her bereaved family. Reply
very sad! Reply
On a Sunday Morning! May God 4give those hoodlums. May her soul RIP. Reply
its a pity Reply
RIP Reply
Haba, na waoooo for dis country.. R.I.P... Reply
na wa for dis life ooh! vanity upon vanity...all is vanity! :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)