SHOCKING Picture: Dump Sites where New Born Babies are Trashed. (Page 6)

Date: 07-02-2012 5:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- ladyjoo at 9-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
phyukING LIER.IF THAT PICTURE IS REAL,WHY IS IT NOT CLEAR.LET PEOPLE MIND HOW THEY TWIST THINGS.IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY STORY,BETTER YOU KEEP QUITE OR GO AND SLEEP.
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: binshehu on  9-02-2012 09:55 AM
Ke Kebella whatever is bad and wherever it occurs it's aboki ?Your hatred for us knows no bounds. Look around, you will find correct and wrong people in all societies.I used to think your arguments were intelligent fun, and entertaining. your are giving me cause to retreat.I have lots of Igbo friends whom I will never have anybody abuse or castigate.They will also go to war with anyone does same to me.
i bliv yu no why i wrote this based on the how she quoted me by mentioning my name........i dont hate no one buh i respond to pple d way they quoted me.......... is all 4 fun...........i dont quote every aboki buh my rival...........thnx n' be blessed Cool

Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on  8-02-2012 06:58 AM
YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST STUPID, FOOLISH, IGNORANT AND RACIST PERSON I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED..............WHY NOT JUST TIE A BOMB ON YOUR WAIST AND BLOW YOURSELF UP .........IDIOT, AKWUYA BANZA.

YOUR NAME IS phyuk-IN-JOE

Posted: at 9-02-2012 11:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2012 05:58 AM
God punish ur generation idiot...........the site might be found in anambra state buh na aboki drop them there bcos aboki no value life ........FYI next time no quote me with those ur stupid profile so i wil no who am fighting ............a day wil pass without yu mentioning myself  Angry Angry Angry Angry

ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY YOU THROWAY FOR BUSH, DUMPSITE, GUTTER, FLUSHED IN A TOILET. GOD GO CATCH YOU ONEDAY.. WICKED WOMAN.

Posted: at 9-02-2012 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Nonso85 on  8-02-2012 08:59 AM

ABOKI,  why are making  a fool of yourself, we value life a lot, DON'T FORGET THE ANALYSIS THAT ONE IGBO GIRL IS EQUIVALENT TO 120 HAUSA MEN, how can a group of pregnant women suddenly lose all these babies the same time, and even if it so happens the perpetrators won't be that stupid to dump the kids such a place that is so open and  visible?Huh?Huh?Huh?? Of all places not Anambra state.

NA WETIN BE UR NAME. E BE NONSO OR ABI NA NONSENSE. I DON HEAR SAY 1 IGBO GIRL = 120 ABOKI MEN. BT I COME SEE D VALUABLE IGBO GURLS SELLING honeypot TO WHEEL BARROW PUSHING ABOKIS, SHOE SHINERS, ALMAJIRIS @ N100 PER phyuk. U THINK SEY I DEY JOKE? COME DOWN TO NORTH AND SEE THINGS FOR YOURSELF. INYAMIRI NO GET VALUE AT OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLL. YOU ARE JUST MAKING A FOOL OF YOURSELF. IS THAT HOW YOU VALUE YOURSELVES, BREEDING FOR SALE AND BREEIDING NOT FOR ANYTHING BUT TO THROW YOUR INYAMIRI KID ON A DUMPSITE, GUTTER, FLUSH AM FOR INSIDE TOILET, THROWEY AM FOR INSIDE BUSH? I DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE YOU. SHAWARAKI!

Posted: at 9-02-2012 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2012 09:35 PM
thats what make the biafra thick now ritualists national head quarters

I see the OKIJA SHRINE CHAIR LADY shouting. Only God knows how many NYAMIRI kids were thrown inside bush, slaughtered for rituals, and the KB type of throwing on dumpsites.

The chief butcher of OKIJA SHRINE (THAT NAKED BOY) is also shouting. It is like these people are being exposed. Pwuaaaaaaaaaa!!

Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2012 09:32 PM
up BIAFRA

SUPPORTED!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  9-02-2012 12:42 AM
mumu..

OTONDO!

Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
JUST SOME WEEKS AGO, IT WAS ON THE NEWS THAT 52 INYAMIRIS, MEN AND WOMEN, ADULT AND CHILDREN WERE SLAUGHTERED BY THEIR INYAMIRI BROTHERS. ALSO, MANY BABY PRODUCING FACTORIES WERE DISCOVERED FROM LAST YEAR TO THIS YEAR (MOST ESPECIALLY IN ABIA STATE). IN ENUGU STATE, IT WAS A CASE OF YOUTH molesting THEIR GRANDMOTHERS FOR RITUALS, LONG TIME AFTER OKIJA SHRINE WAS DISCOVERED AND DESTROYED. NOW IT IS A NEW DEVELOPMENT THAT WAS DISCOVERED OF INNOCENT BABIES BEING BORN AND THROWN ON A DUMPSITES. SHAME ON YOU HEARTLESS INYAMIRIS.

UP BIAFRA! UP BIAFRA!! UP BIAFRA!!!

Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bill147 at 9-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago)
use speed.....................
Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 9-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-02-2012 11:50 AM
ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY YOU THROWAY FOR BUSH, DUMPSITE, GUTTER, FLUSHED IN A TOILET. GOD GO CATCH YOU ONEDAY.. WICKED WOMAN.
silly bingo!! abeg click my ignore button

Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:14 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-02-2012 12:04 PM
I see the OKIJA SHRINE CHAIR LADY shouting. Only God knows how many NYAMIRI kids were thrown inside bush, slaughtered for rituals, and the KB type of throwing on dumpsites.

The chief butcher of OKIJA SHRINE (THAT NAKED BOY) is also shouting. It is like these people are being exposed. Pwuaaaaaaaaaa!!
haaaaaahhhhaaahhaaahha
Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Quote from: cadanre on  9-02-2012 12:07 PM
SUPPORTED!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 9-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-02-2012 12:04 PM

banza i no get time 4 yu 2day so jerk off mallam

Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Amu-ibi at 9-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2012 09:32 PM
up BIAFRA

Down-dwn satan (boko nä-ram, Ajanni, Cadanre, & entire Hausas). Dän kütrumän-shege, akwöyi-baräwo.  Go & remove all those Hausa-NYÄRINYÄ  4rm  EAST, dey're cösin havoc 2 environmental hygiene  of God's own states of eastern 9jä Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saiyaman at 9-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago)
My question is how do we know this is in Anambra or even Nigeria? During the violence of the elections some scandalous folks even used photos from the Congo and said this was from Nigeria Huh?

Some of you folks are so quick to tribalism that you didn't even ask the basic questions, of why there is no story to go along with the article. Even as crappy as Nigerian journalists are, having an article to go along with the picture would add credibility. Does anyone know the age of the picture or if the picture is authentic, a mass grave of babies is not something no one would notice Huh?

Cadarne I have no idea why you continue to make prostitution and "Igbo" thing, its a know fact that human sex trafficking is occurring in Northern Nigeria to the Middle East. And furthermore prostitution is nothing new to Northern Nigeria, prostitutes have been there since the British stepped foot into what is now Nigeria.  Roll Eyes Prostitution is not known as the oldest profession in the world for nothing Kiss
Posted: at 9-02-2012 05:57 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saiyaman at 9-02-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
From UNESCO (UN):

Despite the widespread nature of the phenomenon, research on human
trafficking is concentrated on southern Nigeria with Delta, Edo
and Cross Rivers States being the main focal points. Consequently,
the northern sector of the country has received relatively little attention.
This incorrectly suggests that human trafficking is not a problem
in northern Nigeria. The trade in human beings is as prevalent
in northern Nigeria as in other parts of the country.

http://unesdoc.unesco.org/images/0014/001478/147844e.pdf

The Middle East is another destination, especially Libya and Saudi
Arabia. The recruitment of girls trafficked to Saudi Arabia comes
predominantly from the northern part of Nigeria, especially Kano,
Kwara Kaduna, Niger, Borno, Taraba, Yobe, Nassarawa, Plateau, Kebbi,
Kwara, Sokoto, Katsina, Adamawa, Zamfara, Jigawa, Gombe and Bauchi
States. Improved immigration records have helped debunk the erroneous
impression that human trafficking for prostitution does not occur in the
northern part of Nigeria
. Based on such sources, a paper from the Nigerian
Immigration Service reported that:

“From March 2002-April 2004, the Saudi Arabia authorities
deported 9,952 women and 1,231 underage unaccompanied
children. Investigations revealed that the majority of the
women deported from Saudi Arabia are from: Kano, Borno,
Adamawa, Yobe, Nassarawa, Plateau, Niger, Kebbi, Kwara,
Sokoto, Katsina, Zamfara, Jigawa, Gombe, Bauchi and Taraba
States.
” 22

Those going to Europe have to explain why they are taking the
trip, but those going to Saudi Arabia justify their travel under the guise
of Islamic pilgrimage. As previously mentioned, the Malam Aminu Kano
International Airport in Kano34, serving the largest city in northern Nigeria,
is a key transit point to the Middle East and other parts of Europe.

Extensive literature on the trafficking of Nigerians for sex in Europe
and the Middle East has drawn national and international attention to
the issue.

A form of trafficking currently under investigation takes place in the
northern part of Nigeria and involves the luring of young children to
Saudi Arabia to be killed for blood money known as “diya”. The method is
quite simple: the trafficker, often female, takes a child trafficked to Saudi
Arabia to go shopping; when she spots an affluent Arab’s car, she pushes
the child in the path of the car to get run over and possibly killed. There
are two types of penalties for anyone who kills another human being in
Saudi Arabia. The first is the death penalty; the second is the offering
compensation to the relatives of the dead victim, if the relatives accept
(“diya”). The trafficker opts for the second option and obtains an equivalent
of about Naira 3,500,000 (local currency, equivalent to some US $27,000).

The trafficker returns to Nigeria and informs the parents of the trafficked
child that the child died of natural causes. The trafficker pays the parents
about Naira 100,000 an equivalent (about US $775) as the wages of the
child while in Saudi Arabia. Parents do not typically probe the trafficker’s
story, often accepting the death of the child as the will of Allah. Many
simply accept the supposed wages. There is little research on this form of
trafficking, but our interviews suggest that those recruited are women and
children from poor family backgrounds and rural communities.40

http://unesdoc.unesco.org/images/0014/001478/147844e.pdf

Saudatu Halilu, a 16 year-old girl who moved to Kano from a rural village to work as a maid, has been a victim of the trade’s dangers.

Saudatu was brought to Kano from Nassarawa State in central Nigeria 10 months ago to work as a domestic help, but she said her master forced her into sleeping with him and threatened to kill her if she told anyone.

“I was too scared to tell my mistress or anyone what happened for fear of what my master would do to me and I did not realise I was pregnant until a medical check after I began to show some signs which attracted the attention of my mistress”, Halilu told AFP.
http://www.irinnews.org/report.aspx?reportid=79118

This is autobiography from a Hausa woman from Northern Nigeria:

"We used to go to the compounds of the prostitutes in Zarewa town and watch them bori-dancing."

I often saw bori dancing at the compound of Magajiya, (10) the head of the prostitutes, (11) they were the bori-dancers. Among married women you would find one here and there, but most dancers were prostitutes. At Zarewa when we were young there were many prostitutes, they had their large huts in Magajiya's house. A man who went to their compound would take one of them home with him, and in the morning he would give her a little money and she would return to Magajiya's compound. There was Lemo's compound, Magajiya's and Auta's in the Butchers' Ward, they were all houses of prostitutes. The prostitutes came to the town and stayed two or three nights, then they went and some others came. We used to see their huts full of men and women. At night if a thief had stolen something he would sleep with a prostitute and give her money, then he would flee so as not to be caught; but the prostitutes didn't steal.

Some prostitutes were the daughters of malams, some were the daughters of noblemen, some were the daughters of commoners; if their parents had arranged marriages for them against their will they ran away and became prostitutes. Then and now, it's all the same; there have always been prostitutes. Magajiya is their mother, when any of them get money they take her a little. A man will come to Magajiya and say 'I desire your daughter'. She says 'Bring your money'. I fhe hasn't any money, she says 'She does not desire you'. If he has enough money she will desire him. If a prostitute comes to her house without anything, Magajiya will help her.

1890-1904
Lemo and Auta had prostitutes in their compounds, too. The men were always coming, they had their wives, they had their concubines, then they went out and had prostitutes too.
Sometimes a wife, if her husband is away, will steal her own body (12) and go off to other men; 'whoever sees her going along the road desires her, he sends a message by an old woman: 'I have come to greet you. How is the master of the house?' 'He is very well thank you, he has gone away to work.' 'When will he return?' 'Tomorrow.' 'Ap. See, here are some kolanuts, here is some money; so-and-so sent them to you.' 'I'll come tonight.' Then quickly, quickly the wife pays her visit and returns. In the compound of his bond-friend the man will borrow a hut and take her in; his own wives would beat the woman if they saw her in his compound! If the faithless wife has a co-wife she will say to her 'I am going to visit my family'. The co-wife will keep her secret. A married woman may have ten lovers, or even twenty-then or nowadays. She will go and tell her kawa about it. They desire men and they desire money. I never behaved like that.

In the old days bon-dancing was prostitutes' work, but there
were some men dancers, too; there were two in my family, Dogo and
Dan Auta, my father's 'younger brother', a son of Malam Bawa.
Their bori was good, but there are more women than men.
I remember when I was about ten years old, after my mother
had died, a prostitute was chosen to be Magajiya and she was
installed in front of the Chief of Zarewa's palace; we went and
watched. The prostitutes all danced in the morning, then they went
to the house of Sarkin Zarewa, where he gave her a turban and
appointed her Magjiya. He said that if any man took a prostitute
to his house and did not give her any money, she was to take a
complaint to Magajiya, who would make the man pay the woman
her money
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- BlackmanSule at 9-02-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago)
Heartless i must say!
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 9-02-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
wickedest
Posted: at 9-02-2012 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amu-ibi on  9-02-2012 04:02 PM

idiot
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

12. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

16. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

17. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him