PICTURE IS TOO GRAPHIC, CLICK HERE TO SEE THE UNCENSORED PICTURE
May God have mercy on us. Reply
I FEEL SORRY FOR BIAFRAN KIDS WHO ARE BEING BORN, SOLD OR END UP BEING THROWN INTO DUMPSITES. I DOUBT IF THESE ARE REAL HUMANS. MARASSA IMANI ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Wat da hell is dis poster u got to be kidding me ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ESCAPEDPRINCE ReplyFINLANDGUY KEBELLA PURITYJUSTICE OPEN_REALITY OTAGERMO GIMAC SHAOYANG ET CETERA - ET CETERA SEE YOUR KIDS DYING ON A DUMPSITE. SHAME ON YOU PEOPLE YAN BABBAR BURA UBA SHEGU IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
THIS IS WHERE STUPIDITY BEGIN Reply![]() ![]()
yuck :'( Reply. . .
y is all dis things happening,innocent kids............may God av mercy on us.but dis is totally an eyesore.evil doers u will be fished out 1day.everyday 4 d thief 1day is 4 d owner of d aws. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
POSTER COVE THE PIX IT SHOCKING Reply
MAY THOSE DAT VE GOT A HAND IN THIS, NEVER HEAR DE CRY OF A BABY IN THERE HOME Reply
PPL have heart ohhhhhh ReplyI thought there is many motherless home in Nigeria why not took those baby there ifthere parants dont want then instead letting then die and throw then like this GOD HAVE MERCY Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Women are heartless o :'( :'( Reply
when some are looking for babies, some killed and dumped...why? This life sef Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: cadanre on 7-02-2012 07:08 PM ESCAPEDPRINCE SAY DAT AGAIN......WAWAYU KAMAN SU FINLANDGUY KEBELLA PURITYJUSTICE OPEN_REALITY OTAGERMO GIMAC SHAOYANG ET CETERA - ET CETERA SEE YOUR KIDS DYING ON A DUMPSITE. SHAME ON YOU PEOPLE YAN BABBAR BURA UBA SHEGU
I don't think this is Anambra but wherever it maybe is a devilish act and God will not let them go free for that Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 7-02-2012 07:08 PM ESCAPEDPRINCE God punish ur generation idiot...........the site might be found in anambra state buh na aboki drop them there bcos aboki no value life ........FYI next time no quote me with those ur stupid profile so i wil no who am fighting ............a day wil pass without yu mentioning myself FINLANDGUY KEBELLA PURITYJUSTICE OPEN_REALITY OTAGERMO GIMAC SHAOYANG ET CETERA - ET CETERA SEE YOUR KIDS DYING ON A DUMPSITE. SHAME ON YOU PEOPLE YAN BABBAR BURA UBA SHEGU ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
God is watching ooooooooo Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 7-02-2012 06:09 PM I FEEL SORRY FOR BIAFRAN KIDS WHO ARE BEING BORN, SOLD OR END UP BEING THROWN INTO DUMPSITES. I DOUBT IF THESE ARE REAL HUMANS. MARASSA IMANI YOU ARE ONE OF THE MOST STUPID, FOOLISH, IGNORANT AND RACIST PERSON I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED..............WHY NOT JUST TIE A BOMB ON YOUR WAIST AND BLOW YOURSELF UP .........IDIOT, AKWUYA BANZA. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his