SHOCKING Picture: Dump Sites where New Born Babies are Trashed. (Page 7)

Date: 07-02-2012 5:40 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Igbinedion Sammy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- ajanni at 9-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: saiyaman on  9-02-2012 06:17 PM
From UNESCO (UN):

Despite the widespread nature of the phenomenon, research on human
trafficking is concentrated on southern Nigeria with Delta, Edo
and Cross Rivers States being the main focal points. Consequently,
the northern sector of the country has received relatively little attention.
This incorrectly suggests that human trafficking is not a problem
in northern Nigeria. The trade in human beings is as prevalent
in northern Nigeria as in other parts of the country.

http://unesdoc.unesco.org/images/0014/001478/147844e.pdf

The Middle East is another destination, especially Libya and Saudi
Arabia. The recruitment of girls trafficked to Saudi Arabia comes
predominantly from the northern part of Nigeria, especially Kano,
Kwara Kaduna, Niger, Borno, Taraba, Yobe, Nassarawa, Plateau, Kebbi,
Kwara, Sokoto, Katsina, Adamawa, Zamfara, Jigawa, Gombe and Bauchi
States. Improved immigration records have helped debunk the erroneous
impression that human trafficking for prostitution does not occur in the
northern part of Nigeria
. Based on such sources, a paper from the Nigerian
Immigration Service reported that:

“From March 2002-April 2004, the Saudi Arabia authorities
deported 9,952 women and 1,231 underage unaccompanied
children. Investigations revealed that the majority of the
women deported from Saudi Arabia are from: Kano, Borno,
Adamawa, Yobe, Nassarawa, Plateau, Niger, Kebbi, Kwara,
Sokoto, Katsina, Zamfara, Jigawa, Gombe, Bauchi and Taraba
States.
” 22

Those going to Europe have to explain why they are taking the
trip, but those going to Saudi Arabia justify their travel under the guise
of Islamic pilgrimage. As previously mentioned, the Malam Aminu Kano
International Airport in Kano34, serving the largest city in northern Nigeria,
is a key transit point to the Middle East and other parts of Europe.

Extensive literature on the trafficking of Nigerians for sex in Europe
and the Middle East has drawn national and international attention to
the issue.

A form of trafficking currently under investigation takes place in the
northern part of Nigeria and involves the luring of young children to
Saudi Arabia to be killed for blood money known as “diya”. The method is
quite simple: the trafficker, often female, takes a child trafficked to Saudi
Arabia to go shopping; when she spots an affluent Arab’s car, she pushes
the child in the path of the car to get run over and possibly killed. There
are two types of penalties for anyone who kills another human being in
Saudi Arabia. The first is the death penalty; the second is the offering
compensation to the relatives of the dead victim, if the relatives accept
(“diya”). The trafficker opts for the second option and obtains an equivalent
of about Naira 3,500,000 (local currency, equivalent to some US $27,000).

The trafficker returns to Nigeria and informs the parents of the trafficked
child that the child died of natural causes. The trafficker pays the parents
about Naira 100,000 an equivalent (about US $775) as the wages of the
child while in Saudi Arabia. Parents do not typically probe the trafficker’s
story, often accepting the death of the child as the will of Allah. Many
simply accept the supposed wages. There is little research on this form of
trafficking, but our interviews suggest that those recruited are women and
children from poor family backgrounds and rural communities.40

http://unesdoc.unesco.org/images/0014/001478/147844e.pdf

Saudatu Halilu, a 16 year-old girl who moved to Kano from a rural village to work as a maid, has been a victim of the trade’s dangers.

Saudatu was brought to Kano from Nassarawa State in central Nigeria 10 months ago to work as a domestic help, but she said her master forced her into sleeping with him and threatened to kill her if she told anyone.

“I was too scared to tell my mistress or anyone what happened for fear of what my master would do to me and I did not realise I was pregnant until a medical check after I began to show some signs which attracted the attention of my mistress”, Halilu told AFP.
http://www.irinnews.org/report.aspx?reportid=79118

This is autobiography from a Hausa woman from Northern Nigeria:

"We used to go to the compounds of the prostitutes in Zarewa town and watch them bori-dancing."

I often saw bori dancing at the compound of Magajiya, (10) the head of the prostitutes, (11) they were the bori-dancers. Among married women you would find one here and there, but most dancers were prostitutes. At Zarewa when we were young there were many prostitutes, they had their large huts in Magajiya's house. A man who went to their compound would take one of them home with him, and in the morning he would give her a little money and she would return to Magajiya's compound. There was Lemo's compound, Magajiya's and Auta's in the Butchers' Ward, they were all houses of prostitutes. The prostitutes came to the town and stayed two or three nights, then they went and some others came. We used to see their huts full of men and women. At night if a thief had stolen something he would sleep with a prostitute and give her money, then he would flee so as not to be caught; but the prostitutes didn't steal.

Some prostitutes were the daughters of malams, some were the daughters of noblemen, some were the daughters of commoners; if their parents had arranged marriages for them against their will they ran away and became prostitutes. Then and now, it's all the same; there have always been prostitutes. Magajiya is their mother, when any of them get money they take her a little. A man will come to Magajiya and say 'I desire your daughter'. She says 'Bring your money'. I fhe hasn't any money, she says 'She does not desire you'. If he has enough money she will desire him. If a prostitute comes to her house without anything, Magajiya will help her.

1890-1904
Lemo and Auta had prostitutes in their compounds, too. The men were always coming, they had their wives, they had their concubines, then they went out and had prostitutes too.
Sometimes a wife, if her husband is away, will steal her own body (12) and go off to other men; 'whoever sees her going along the road desires her, he sends a message by an old woman: 'I have come to greet you. How is the master of the house?' 'He is very well thank you, he has gone away to work.' 'When will he return?' 'Tomorrow.' 'Ap. See, here are some kolanuts, here is some money; so-and-so sent them to you.' 'I'll come tonight.' Then quickly, quickly the wife pays her visit and returns. In the compound of his bond-friend the man will borrow a hut and take her in; his own wives would beat the woman if they saw her in his compound! If the faithless wife has a co-wife she will say to her 'I am going to visit my family'. The co-wife will keep her secret. A married woman may have ten lovers, or even twenty-then or nowadays. She will go and tell her kawa about it. They desire men and they desire money. I never behaved like that.

In the old days bon-dancing was prostitutes' work, but there
were some men dancers, too; there were two in my family, Dogo and
Dan Auta, my father's 'younger brother', a son of Malam Bawa.
Their bori was good, but there are more women than men.
I remember when I was about ten years old, after my mother
had died, a prostitute was chosen to be Magajiya and she was
installed in front of the Chief of Zarewa's palace; we went and
watched. The prostitutes all danced in the morning, then they went
to the house of Sarkin Zarewa, where he gave her a turban and
appointed her Magjiya. He said that if any man took a prostitute
to his house and did not give her any money, she was to take a
complaint to Magajiya, who would make the man pay the woman
her money

whats your problem ? newbie
Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-02-2012 03:30 PM
banza i no get time 4 yu 2day so jerk off mallam

I beg you in the name of CHINEKE not to conceive again since you don't like keeping the kids. Promise me you will never throw your kid on a dump site again. The seven you thrown away are enough. Just confess and CHINEKE will forgive you.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago)
With pastors phyuking their followers in the process of worship, all these nonsenses are possible. I hope the very pastor who owns these kids will repent immediately. BURA UBA SHEGU

Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 10-02-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  7-02-2012 07:08 PM
ESCAPEDPRINCE
FINLANDGUY
KEBELLA
PURITYJUSTICE
OPEN_REALITY
OTAGERMO
GIMAC
SHAOYANG
ET CETERA - ET CETERA

SEE YOUR KIDS DYING ON A DUMPSITE. SHAME ON YOU PEOPLE

YAN BABBAR BURA UBA SHEGU

Stupid fool. Can't u avoid me? are u that desperate to strike a conversation with me? Are that blind to see how much i have been avoiding you? You mean nuffin to me so get a life. Talking to me is not by force. I refuse to notice u. Islamist dog.

Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 10-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago)
Dnt mind those islamic beasts. Dey're monsters 4rm northern  ZOO. Ajanni came in2 dis world as half-human/half-jerky, while Cadanre was born as half-human/half-goat. Dey're monsters lyk aliens. And d sheep dät both of dem impregnated, gave birth 2 another alien-monster in Sokoto, last month, February 2012.

Dey've innate mental inferiority, animal mentalty, & diä sense of reasoning is running anti-clockwise cös dey're nt complete human being.

After eating diä mägäni-gbüräntäshi (Hausa-viagra) lyk food,  dey'll b rapping animals. But dnt worry, cös is tym 2 bust diä balls, circumcise dem, & giv dem final castration. Ümü-ewu awüsä Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 10-02-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 10-02-2012 02:23 AM
Stupid fool. Can't u avoid me? are u that desperate to strike a conversation with me? Are that blind to see how much i have been avoiding you? You mean nuffin to me so get a life. Talking to me is not by force. I refuse to notice u. Islamist dog.

IYE!?!? I SEE YOU ARE NOT TALKING TO ME. ME TOO I AM NOT TALKING AT ALL.

Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 10-02-2012 04:35 AM
Dnt mind those islamic beasts. Dey're monsters 4rm northern  ZOO. Ajanni came in2 dis world as half-human/half-jerky, while Cadanre was born as half-human/half-goat. Dey're monsters lyk aliens. And d sheep dät both of dem impregnated, gave birth 2 another alien-monster in Sokoto, last month, February 2012.

Dey've innate mental inferiority, animal mentalty, & diä sense of reasoning is running anti-clockwise cös dey're nt complete human being.

After eating diä mägäni-gbüräntäshi (Hausa-viagra) lyk food,  dey'll b rapping animals. But dnt worry, cös is tym 2 bust diä balls, circumcise dem, & giv dem final castration. Ümü-ewu awüsä Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

FOR YOUR INFOR, WE HERE IN THE NORTH ARE STILL IN FEBRUARY 2012. I SEE YOU IN THE INYAMIRI (ARNA) SIDE DEY ANOTHER MONTH DIFFERENT FROM FEBRUARY. TODAY IS FEBRUARY 10, 2012, WHAT IS THE DATE OVER THERE. A CLEAR SING THAT THE NAKED BOY DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL AND LOST CONTACT WITH REALITY. SHAME!

Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:47 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lopez2424 at 10-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago)
Heartbreaking!!!! Words fail me..
Posted: at 10-02-2012 09:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 10-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-02-2012 09:47 AM
FOR YOUR INFOR, WE HERE IN THE NORTH ARE STILL IN FEBRUARY 2012. I SEE YOU IN THE INYAMIRI (ARNA) SIDE DEY ANOTHER MONTH DIFFERENT FROM FEBRUARY. TODAY IS FEBRUARY 10, 2012, WHAT IS THE DATE OVER THERE. A CLEAR SING THAT THE NAKED BOY DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL AND LOST CONTACT WITH REALITY. SHAME!
Hahähahähahä!!!  Yö impotent & unproductive brain hav nothing 2 defend yöself. Dät's  y  u over capitalized on nothing.

Poisonous alien, monster of d century, akwüyä brain of Hausa adult education lyk u. D February instead of January is  9dä non-academical intelligence  nor slip of finger, but rather 2 test yö anti-clockwise mentality of half-human/half-animal. Bcös u've innate mental inferiority wit brukutu-skull, dät's  y  u capitalize yo pointless & senseless defense, on yö common month (January/February) text as a blunder. Luk @ monster 4rm northern  ZOO, upgrading itself 2 b gud academician  4rm animal kingdom. U smellin idiot Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 10-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago)
Ok noted.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 10-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2012 09:41 AM
idiot
Chäi!!!  Yüä smellin shit. Luk @ yö pot-belly (shit container): Ajanni, äför-nsi Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bettynash at 10-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
LORD HAVE MERCY
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jublow at 10-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  8-02-2012 06:29 PM
kwaru luk d children n' tell me if dey luk lik igbo's if not only heartless aboki can do that 4 fun.........vampires
hahahah those children are real igbos....................all those igbo ashawo lyk.......................na their work.....enuf places dey 4 anamra sef Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saiyaman at 10-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-02-2012 09:54 PM
whats your problem ? newbie

Which problem? It wasnt a problem when people are associating prostitution to one group of people when the truth is that affects all Nigerians, it was hilarious then. Now that you have found out that its a problem in your part of town it's a problem, why is it not hilarious and funny anymore? Why are you not smiling or posting thumbs up?

I suggest you humble yourself lest you find out there are plenty of other skeletons in the clothes. You are welcome for you education, complements of the newbie Cool
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- saiyaman at 10-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 10-02-2012 04:07 PM
hahahah those children are real igbos....................all those igbo ashawo lyk.......................na their work.....enuf places dey 4 anamra sef Grin Grin Grin Grin

Oh so you now have a degree in looking ate a photo and determining ethnicity. God the FBI should hire you on the spot with such talents
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lertipha at 10-02-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
All these wafi babes sef,rape pastor Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-02-2012 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 10-02-2012 01:16 PM
Chäi!!!  Yüä smellin shit. Luk @ yö pot-belly (shit container): Ajanni, äför-nsi Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
idiot
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 10-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-02-2012 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 10-02-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-02-2012 09:44 AM
IYE!?!? I SEE YOU ARE NOT TALKING TO ME. ME TOO I AM NOT TALKING AT ALL.

Good! Next time, avoid me ok? have i mentioned your name in any of my post? Busy body. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2012 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9