dickman2 at 9-02-2012 09:28 AM (13 years ago) (m) What is so bad about her tatoos. You Nigerians complain too much. Haba.................  u have in your ass too .. Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
dickman2 at 9-02-2012 09:29 AM (13 years ago) (m) Reply |
dickman2 at 9-02-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) (m) Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
ajanni at 9-02-2012 09:33 AM (13 years ago) (m) Shameless Harlot....
 mistress Posted: at 9-02-2012 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
wukari at 9-02-2012 10:05 AM (13 years ago) (m) naijaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
maxwelk13 at 9-02-2012 10:26 AM (13 years ago) (m) USELESS OLD CARGO, JUST GROW UP, IDIOT U NEED TO LEARN HOW TO COVER UP YOUR STINKING URGLY LOOKING BODY.IMAGINE THE LIKENESS, DO YOU THINK YOU'RE IN THE CLUB ASHOOLE Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bukalery at 9-02-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago) (m) brother joe no get time oh Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 9-02-2012 10:39 AM (13 years ago) (f) youngest old mama!!
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hazzycute at 9-02-2012 10:47 AM (13 years ago) (m) I AM REAL IMPRESSED BY ALL COMMENT BUT WE SHOULD KNOW THAT ,NO HER FAULT, PERHAPS THE FAULT LIES WITH MR PREZ FOR APPOINT SUCH PERSON AS ADVISER , I KNEW THAT VERY HE APPOINT ANOTHER WORSEN LUNATIC, AS ADVISER ETC BOKO HARM ,WHOLE, DRUG DEAL Posted: at 9-02-2012 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ladyq at 9-02-2012 12:53 PM (13 years ago) (f) nigeria 4 all us pls Posted: at 9-02-2012 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |
saloskani at 9-02-2012 02:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) She is a disgrace. simple Posted: at 9-02-2012 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
DHash at 9-02-2012 03:08 PM (13 years ago) (m) Naija leaders! Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shameless leader.. Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SOMETIMES I AM FEELING ASHEM TO TELL PEOPLE HERE WHERE I CAME FROM. WHAT A DISGRACE!! OTHER ADVISERS ARE BUSY ADVISING FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE COUNTRY, WHILE YOU ARE THERE ADVISING FOR TATTOO. WHAT A PITTY!
you have spoken for made you what you are plz if you are feeling ashamed of telling people where you come from, you better come back home and i tell us why you were ashamed, to reason with you and the areas in our lives that affected you so much. if we can adjust or make ammend to reconstruct our lives. or better still assume fake indetity life goes on. republic of Chad and Niger,mali,congo many more you can couple on as your true indetity only you know the truth. if nigeria can jorpadize ur target Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 9-02-2012 03:48 PM (13 years ago) (m) shameless leader..
yes Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master | |
What is so bad about her tatoos. You Nigerians complain too much. Haba.................  i s not so bad but shes not a celebrity undertsand she is there to set out good moral and excellence in the area of her job not to show us how unserious dumb and careless they can turn out to be plz dnt forget that your appearance gives enough description and details sychologically.this one has nothing to do with dnt jugde a book by its cover but by content Posted: at 9-02-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
blacks!!! i mean tan and black skinned peeps, wen una go learn say taTToo nobe for una??
see how sambo looking and smiling may be this is a deal of illegal transantion or public fraud tending to embark on and jornatham inspecting to make sure she gives a good signature!!!!! lagos agboro woman trying all kinds of signature to check out the one befitting for the deal.i bet you this is money issue which may result to laundery!!!!!check out my word!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
NPS!!!!! i dont think she has commited a crime or sin in any way,,,,, the tatoo na for her body,,,, the cloth ndnt decieve urself. just dress like that to come and find job in my office i will personally drive you away!!be good sanity and moral standard uphold the honour of the people you serve!!!!not showing them carelessnessa she wear am,,, and am sure she paid for the tatoo n cloth with her money too,,,,, wetin be una problem with d@......
!!!!!! Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
holylies at 9-02-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) (m) A BED OF ONE FEATHER FLEWS TOGETHER. THEM BI THE SAME AND THEY WANT THE SAME THING. Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sach4 at 9-02-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) (f) na wa oh...... isnt she too old for that? besides some one in presidency shouldnt flaunt such. as a diplomat which she is, she should know certain does and donts of a diplomat. i dont blame her when she never studied int'l rel how she and her counterparts know whats up. Posted: at 9-02-2012 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie | |