Interesting photo of the special adviser to the president on inter-governmental affairs showing off her tattoos..
Guys what do you think?
Interesting photo of the special adviser to the president on inter-governmental affairs showing off her tattoos.. Guys what do you think?
blacks!!! i mean tan and black skinned peeps, wen una go learn say taTToo nobe for una?? Reply. . .
SHAMELESS Reply
she should be flogged.......really? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: NJOKUPRINCE on 8-02-2012 04:28 AM blacks!!! i mean tan and black skinned peeps, wen una go learn say taTToo nobe for una?? My friend, TATTOO originated from Africa, so make you learn your facts but at this age, this woman suppose be a role model or is she trying to seduce the president? lol , if madam UMBLERRA catch her, she go die o if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
old cargo Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
IS it only Tattoo going nicked too. Reply
na GEJ girl friend be dat Reply
SHE SUPPOSE TO WEAR A LONG SLEEVE SHIRT TO COME TO A PLACE LIKE THIS OR ELSE SHE SIMPLY LOOKS IRRESPONSIBLE AND THAT WHAT SHE CORRECTLY EXHIBITED Reply
if she can display tattoo like this na be say na rings go full her honeypot Reply![]()
SOMETIMES I AM FEELING ASHEM TO TELL PEOPLE HERE WHERE I CAME FROM. WHAT A DISGRACE!! OTHER ADVISERS ARE BUSY ADVISING FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE COUNTRY, WHILE YOU ARE THERE ADVISING FOR TATTOO. WHAT A PITTY! Reply
aii Reply
Hw sure is gudluck tht all d Money will not be labushed on cosmetics & blick-blick jewelries,,,lol!!!!! Reply
![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
She is not morally or mentally qualify 4 d post. If she's dressing like dis now, i can imaging how she used to dress when she was younger. Her dress sense/choice of dress is horrible. Very unofficial. Reply
You all are Funny, Reply
With supergety hand nawaoooo Reply
Therz nuffn wrong wif having a tatoo, so y'all shld shut d phyuk up Reply
Quote from: jay0402jay on 8-02-2012 07:17 AM Therz nuffn wrong wif having a tatoo, so y'all shld shut d fcuk up na fight..your first comment na to talk rubbish..take am esay oooo