Now you see not only men harm women, women do too. A woman, Hadezia Abutu (nee Afegbua), who allegedly shot her husband, Ibrahim, to death two days after he wedded a second wife in December 2011 has been rearrested and detained by the police in Abuja after she was initially granted bail by Justice Abubakar Talba of the Abuja High Court, Gudu.
Hadezia had allegedly shot her husband, Ibrahim, a former employee of the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation, in their Wuse II, Abuja residence about 24 hours after the deceased took a second wife in Gombe.
Hadezia, an employee of the National Youth Service Corps, was said to have told the police that her husband was cleaning the gun when it accidentally went off and killed him. But a relation of the deceased said that just before he died, Ibrahim had managed to tell his younger sibling, Obotu, that his wife had shot him. An autopsy conducted on Ibrahim indicated that he was shot at point-blank range and the bullet hit his heart and broke three ribs. The police had on Jan 3, 2012 arraigned Hadezia with her sister, Nafisat Afegbua, Oyifie Okoh (cousin to the deceased), and a girl, identified simply as Anne, before a Karu magistrate's court on charges of conspiracy and giving false information to the police.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 04:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
this one na igbo woman? oooooooooooooo yuou see if na igbo woman all the aboki in this site will talk rubbish... any body can commit crime, let her face the law.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
mitaly002 at 8-02-2012 06:42 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 06:07 AM
hausa's re very heartless haba hausa heartless abi women heartless una go cheat on us clean una honeypot very well we nor go know but if we cheat on una na death God go dey catch una one by one in Jesus name!
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
hausa heartless abi women heartless una go cheat on us clean una honeypot very well we nor go know but if we cheat on una na death God go dey catch una one by one in Jesus name!
men no dey cheat clean prick abi
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
mitaly002 at 8-02-2012 06:56 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: kebella on 8-02-2012 06:43 AM
hausa heartless abi women heartless una go cheat on us clean una honeypot very well we nor go know but if we cheat on una na death God go dey catch una one by one in Jesus name! men no dey cheat clean prick abi see am this time any girl or woman wey go open mouth say me i dey cheat on her na village God go send her! because enough is enough! how long una go dey kill us?! thank god i get condom shop no problem
Posted: at 8-02-2012 06:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
fuckinjoe at 8-02-2012 07:06 AM (13 years ago) (m)
MUSLIMS AND THERE LOVE FOR KILLING...................WHY NOT JUST DIVORCE THE ABOKI THAN TAKING HIS LIFE, ITS JUST THAT KILLING IS IN THE BLOOD OF EVERY ABOKI MUSLIM.
fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
hausa heartless abi women heartless una go cheat on us clean una honeypot very well we nor go know but if we cheat on una na death God go dey catch una one by one in Jesus name! men no dey cheat clean prick abi see am this time any girl or woman wey go open mouth say me i dey cheat on her na village God go send her! because enough is enough! how long una go dey kill us?! thank god i get condom shop no problem
bro who did this 2 yu
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!
Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
MUSLIMS AND THERE LOVE FOR KILLING...................WHY NOT JUST DIVORCE THE ABOKI THAN TAKING HIS LIFE, ITS JUST THAT KILLING IS IN THE BLOOD OF EVERY ABOKI MUSLIM.
blood is thicker than water
Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
if na true say na u kill ur husband,i go tell every man say u be husband killer no body go marry u or even do dat thing with u again,motor no go pass dat ur road again grass go grow dere.
Posted: at 8-02-2012 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
Why would you marry a Muslim man and expect him not to marry another woman once he gets tired of you? Their religion permits them to marry 4 wives or even more..... Wicked woman :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-02-2012 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero