See What Chika Ike Gets Got For Valentine, Honda Crosstour {Photo} (Page 5)

Date: 10-02-2012 5:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- marshalidowu at 10-02-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago)
hmmmn  nice 1 daer am happy for you,u lft ur man and u are nt regreting it dats what big babes should do i love u for that keep it up , if ur ex saw u he sees u goin  bigger and happy. men are nt worth dieing for
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- bardec at 10-02-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago)
Congrat ooooooo......
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:22 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZION7ZION at 10-02-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: deetom03 on 10-02-2012 06:10 AM
OUR MONEY. HAHAHAHAHA  YOU REALLY FUNNY.  HOW MANY TIME DO I NEED TO LET YOU PEOPLE REALIZED THAT YOU DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY EXCEPT THE MONEY YOU WORK FOR. COAT ME IF AM WRONG.

thank you my brother, any small thing dem go talk Our money, people weh never contribute anything for the growth of nigeria. Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 10-02-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago)
car 4 Valentine.... na house him go buy 4 her as birthday gift
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:27 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donandrewone at 10-02-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
BABY TAKE AM EASYOO, YOU DON DIVORCE YOUR HUSBAND NOW START TO DE FOLLOW POLITICIANS WAY DE BUY YOU MATERIAL THINGS ABI,NO WAHALA OOOO, BUT MAKE E NO BE SAY SMALL TIME NOW YOU GO CARRY DOG AND TOUCH LIGHT TAKE DE FIND HUSBANDOOOOOO. BECAUSE THAT TIME NA BOKO HARAM I GO SEND FOR YOU AS HUSBAND COME BLOWW YOUR NYASH
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: marshalidowu on 10-02-2012 11:16 AM
hmmmn  nice 1 daer am happy for you,u lft ur man and u are nt regreting it dats what big babes should do i love u for that keep it up , if ur ex saw u he sees u goin  bigger and happy. men are nt worth dieing for

oooooooooooooo..i  sorry for u ..men are not worth dieing for.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin..ashawo na ashawo..no matter what..now u are telling us who are ..and what u are up to...we don hear u ...we men na we no dey hear word..i hope owner hear her ...she say we be mumu..this girl self can kill for money from the she is talking ..who knows how many godfather she has...bad girl ..no vex ...na talk we dey talk ooo Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ZION7ZION at 10-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago)
our nigerian mentality some times piss me off, So any time a Man buys a lady a gift it means that he slept with her, this is a primitive mentality, she is one of my favorite actress, if i have enuf money i will buy more gifts than the man did, for example i luv Osofia so much, i can even pay for him and his family for a trip any where in the world if i have the money, pls pals all actress are not loose. pls let us change our local mind set
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceobokoharam at 10-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
KAI!!!
I did more for Stella Obasanjo before she died  :'(
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jendorjens at 10-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago)
NOTED Huh? Tongue Lips Sealed
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mimibaby_5 at 10-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago)
gossipers
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnychucks at 10-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago)
hahahahhaha.. bankole group
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 10-02-2012 11:43 AM
gossipers
u too..
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gloxxy98 at 10-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 10-02-2012 06:11 AM

yes, our money, I know some people on this forum will still write some stupid comments in supporting her but they will later say Nigeria is not good and our politician are stealing our money. why won't they steal in order to sleep with ladies like this.

Chika or wetin dem dey call you, its better you take a clue from people like Omotola who have a happy family despite doing similar job with you. she even have star than you cos I don't know you

na true talk be this, nothing pass good name
Posted: at 10-02-2012 11:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 10-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: solution50 on 10-02-2012 07:11 AM
yes, our money, I know some people on this forum will still write some stupid comments in supporting her but they will later say Nigeria is not good and our politician are stealing our money. why won't they steal in order to sleep with ladies like this.

Chika or wetin dem dey call you, its better you take a clue from people like Omotola who have a happy family despite doing similar job with you. she even have star than you cos I don't know you

Ur comment simply showed how shallow u are in ur thinking, so is only politicians that steal nigerian money?? go to ministries both state and federal and see how directors are stealing money, pls think wide b4 u make a comment, corruption is everywhere down to families, so don't stereotype politicians as the oly  corrupt people  Angry Angry
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 10-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gloxxy98 on 10-02-2012 11:53 AM

you weh deh support d stupid comment , is ur life better than CHIKA IKE  life? you dont even know if the post is real
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago)
thank u dear..u see woman is talking..we knoe good woman from their talk..no pass good name ,,,god bless u my sister ,,some dey sell themself in the name of godfather,,,godfather my asss...
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago)
thank u dear..u see woman is talking..we knoe good woman from their talk..no pass good name ,,,god bless u my sister ,,some dey sell themself in the name of godfather,,,godfather my asss...
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 10-02-2012 12:04 PM
you weh deh support d stupid comment , is ur life better than CHIKA IKE  life? you dont even know if the post is real
if the post is not real .why are u talking..
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:13 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whitedove255 at 10-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm...ma wa o  Undecided
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 10-02-2012 12:04 PM
yes she has better name than chika ike.whatever u call her..woman rapa....
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

8. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State