See What Chika Ike Gets Got For Valentine, Honda Crosstour {Photo} (Page 6)

Date: 10-02-2012 5:53 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: whitedove255 on 10-02-2012 12:15 PM
hmmm...ma wa o  Undecided
u what .. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceobokoharam on 10-02-2012 11:36 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
KAI!!!
I did more for Stella Obasanjo before she died  :'(

u did nothing ,,, Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 10-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceobokoharam on 10-02-2012 11:36 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
KAI!!!
I did more for Stella Obasanjo before she died  :'(

u did nothing ,,, Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ellalistic at 10-02-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago)
Dat is her business
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:37 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kennyades at 10-02-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
na her time
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eskor9 at 10-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 10-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: marshalidowu on 10-02-2012 11:16 AM
hmmmn  nice 1 daer am happy for you,u lft ur man and u are nt regreting it dats what big babes should do i love u for that keep it up , if ur ex saw u he sees u goin  bigger and happy. men are nt worth dieing for

@marshalidowu look at the kind stuff you are made up of.You can't even advice this girl well rather encourage her to be jumping from one man to another.For a man to bought a gift worth of 12M naira for a lady simply tells that the girl has been sleeping around with the man and she is making it open.Remember that this politician that cough out this kind of money to buy this gift to her must not fail to be a married  man with children and as old as his father.

She is indirectly telling us that she is a prostitute.Do you think that prostitute are only those found in a hotel joint or found standing on the streets or hustling ground. Some talented girls,working class girl,politics girls also prostitute ok.

She left her marriage hood so that she will be free to jump from one man to another,abandoning her kids and her husband and you are here to glorify evil.

Tomorrow she will come and put advertisement,that she is looking for a husband,she is tired of being Single? By that time,it will be late and all these sugar dadys will leave her to another set of younger girls.That time she will know how far.

She is even getting older and her face squeezing and shrinking.Forget this digital shots they took under the help of hallowgen bulbs,we know how to make magazine photos take her an ordinary film photo,you will know exactly that she is getting down
Posted: at 10-02-2012 12:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kcbaybaby at 10-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
THAT IS GOOD UR BLESS
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- coolady at 10-02-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago)
GOOD FOR HER
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:12 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- coolady at 10-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
NICE ONE MY BABE
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 10-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: marshalidowu on 10-02-2012 11:16 AM
hmmmn  nice 1 daer am happy for you,u lft ur man and u are nt regreting it dats what big babes should do i love u for that keep it up , if ur ex saw u he sees u goin  bigger and happy. men are nt worth dieing for

I know you must be happy for her for sleeping with another womans husband to get a car gift because Birds of the same feather,na the same mama born them.

Check her fellow colleague feature for this month

First it was Rita Dominic family crying for her to get marry Family Mount Pressure On Rita Dominic To Marry

Secondly it was Actress Ibinabo Fiberesima Cries Out "I Need A Man To Marry Me"

Thirdly it was Genevieve Nnaji “I am tired of spinsterhood o, all my friends are now married o”

I will be here when her own advert will appear.After when these politicians don take all the flavors wey dey their body finish,they will carry their empty body come dey look for a young man life wey dem go rumple.

I am happy say all our niaja men eye don open,we no dey fall for these set of girls anymore.They will end up marrying as second,third or even fourth wife.

And you are here being happy for her just because of a car ,man made material that has no guarantee.

Anyway, Birds of the same feather,na the same mama born them.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- santosdan at 10-02-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago)
why are our politicans spending our money on chewing gum girls instead of using that money to help thoose who cannot even feed twice a day.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- libfedd at 10-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago)
confirm
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 10-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
Good.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temitope15 at 10-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago)
both are thieves but judgement is coming which is 6 legs
Posted: at 10-02-2012 01:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bishop77777 at 10-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago)
Thank you mr politician ...
Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:05 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 10-02-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: fehinty on 10-02-2012 06:39 AM
valentine dey come earlt these days o.

Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago)
gud 4 her Roll Eyes

Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- purityjustice at 10-02-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 10-02-2012 12:54 PM
@marshalidowu look at the kind stuff you are made up of.You can't even advice this girl well rather encourage her to be jumping from one man to another.For a man to bought a gift worth of 12M naira for a lady simply tells that the girl has been sleeping around with the man and she is making it open.Remember that this politician that cough out this kind of money to buy this gift to her must not fail to be a married  man with children and as old as his father.

She is indirectly telling us that she is a prostitute.Do you think that prostitute are only those found in a hotel joint or found standing on the streets or hustling ground. Some talented girls,working class girl,politics girls also prostitute ok.

She left her marriage hood so that she will be free to jump from one man to another,abandoning her kids and her husband and you are here to glorify evil.

Tomorrow she will come and put advertisement,that she is looking for a husband,she is tired of being Single? By that time,it will be late and all these sugar dadys will leave her to another set of younger girls.That time she will know how far.

She is even getting older and her face squeezing and shrinking.Forget this digital shots they took under the help of hallowgen bulbs,we know how to make magazine photos take her an ordinary film photo,you will know exactly that she is getting down
u try sha
Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- purityjustice at 10-02-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
maybe she have gold datside.
Posted: at 10-02-2012 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 13