my kid brother noticed he was not in the video and got angry.
''mum dint you take me to the ceremony"
my kid brother noticed he was not in the video and got angry. ''mum dint you take me to the ceremony" Because true love Can be so hard to find
"mum why dint you take me to the ceremony" ReplyBecause true love Can be so hard to find
Daddy has dominated my fathers name, so we all even our cousins, nephews, nieces etc do call him(my father) daddy..So i just told my little son yesterday as i was talking with ma father on phone, that he shld come and speak with 'daddy' while the phone was still on..And he answered ''mum do i hv 2 daddies? Reply
'becos his daddy was there too' Reply
cool ReplyBecause true love Can be so hard to find
a chinese childm ask me, " why are you black like this" I felt embarass but I no put am for face, if na adult, na trouble be that...lol Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
...years ago a friend's daughter(about 2 to 3years old) came visiting, she asked me what was my name in France language, i couldn't understand her cos the way she said it was really funny cos i couldn't say "sexy". my respond's was "Huh" she continued asking me lots and lots of questions in France, i felt embarrassed but could not help falling in Love with her. So i named my child after her. but that episode remain fresh in my memory. Reply
a kid say to me - aunty if i grew up like u will u buy me a motor car. Reply
well this question was asked by my baby sister years ago to a neighbour, a male friend of her came visiting which i happen's to witness, right in front of the quest my kid sister keep asking my neighbour, Glory u like am, Glory u like am? this went on till we couldn't hold our embarrassment and shut her mouth with laughter. today, we still make fun out of that episod Reply
i would rada not say o...hehehe Reply
my mum's friend's daughter(3years old) once asked if i had a girlfriend. when i did not answer immediately... she concluded i dint and told her friend that she was going to marry me.i was almost 20 at the time, Reply
what are u doing??? Replyare u going out? when will u come back? will u stayy well well? {no answer} ur phone is ringing..... should i answer? should i bring it?................ {screams noooooo} okay (sobbin) buy me ice cream??? ![]()
na question be dat? Reply
ask Reply
u dey spoil d game o Reply
okay leg out Reply
OK hand out Reply
Y pple da dream? Reply
Aw woman tk da get bele Reply