FACEBOOK WAHALA Reply
Quote from: onomejames on 11-02-2012 04:29 PM we need His type in northern nigeria @least to help us aim @boko haram boys "what a good target " you are not serious
To what end Reply
Dad did you fire the email address,username and password?? Reply
Quote from: sandysweetlux on 11-02-2012 03:03 PM shut the fcuk up and stop commenting on this lady's post, mind your dame business woman wrapper. zombie.......mind your business. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
at least hers is jus a post.. naija girls fr lif dey can do anytin jus fr recharge card most time i dey wonder if dem no get bf....... or they jus cant afford ordinary recharge demselves as naija babe to do anitin fr rechage she will b at ur beak nd call.... ReplyIF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 04:19 PM fcukingfcuker is on the loose o..can someone help me get his neuroleptics? idiot when you stop reposting my comment i will let you go.....but if not, i make sure i drown you in the lagoon. monkey fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 02:02 PM Quote from: fcukinjoe on 11-02-2012 08:26 AM killing, looting, molesting as always been in your blood since you were born.......why should the man shoot his daughter??? its not compulsory for you to comment on every post here, better get something meaningful doing... akwuya you are an imbecile pls go the moutain where you belong...........kenyapithercus africanus[/quote whats the sense there in opening fire on laptop? you must be so stupid if you think that idiot very normal , i know its your type that normally attempt to kill a fly with gun , idiot fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 04:22 PM sure , i will tied it down for you ---- ok? ajani abi na aji-amu be ur name...........dont let me hang you on the tree, akwuya banza. fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
A shame the ignorant fellow didn't know how to unplug the lappie. Reply
hmmm Reply
Whatever ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
Quote from: verah on 11-02-2012 06:37 PM at least hers is jus a post.. naija girls fr lif dey can do anytin jus fr recharge card most time i dey wonder if dem no get bf....... or they jus cant afford ordinary recharge demselves as naija babe to do anitin fr rechage she will b at ur beak nd call.... YOU ARE WORST THAN THEM, MUST UR BF BUY ORDINARY RCARD FOR YOU. ST THERESSA
WHITE MAN WITH AFRICAN MENTALITY OF RAISING CHILDREN. U SHOT THE LAPTOP, NOT HER MIND. SHE CAN STILL DO IT ELSE WHERE, MAYBE IN MY ROOM. FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Reply
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 06:42 PM you are an imbecile pls go the moutain where you belong...........kenyapithercus africanus ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() donkey head joe
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 06:49 PM ajani abi na aji-amu be ur name...........dont let me hang you on the tree, akwuya banza. kai ,you dis boi, your madness is grade one ooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 08:02 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() donkey head joe fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 08:05 PM kai ,you dis boi, your madness is grade one ooooooooo bush man of kalahari desert.......run back to the desert thats where you belong. Rago!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his