Father Shoots His Daughter’s Laptop 'cos of Facebook Post (Page 5)

Date: 11-02-2012 2:24 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- lertipha at 11-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
phyukinjoe,hakuya,rago,wawa,shege dan-iska.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 08:21 PM
bush man of kalahari desert.......run back to the desert thats where you belong.   Rago!!!!

ubanka da huwaka
Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:43 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 08:32 PM
fcukinjoe,hakuya,rago,wawa,shege dan-iska.
i thought i warned you not to repost any of my comment, leave me alone??   latifa, what do you want from me so that you can leave me alone......there are things i can afford for you now like bb, ipad 4 and lappi, which one do you want? so that u will leave me alone.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 08:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 11-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 08:59 PM
i thought i warned you not to repost any of my comment, leave me alone??   latifa, what do you want from me so that you can leave me alone......there are things i can afford for you now like bb, ipad 4 and lappi, which one do you want? so that u will leave me alone.
Hehehehehe,see this poor guy,have you afforded a nokia phone for yourself? You better stop trailing me o joe,I cannot offer you that which you are requesting. So stop folowong me like fly.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoy at 11-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 09:03 PM
Hehehehehe,see this poor guy,have you afforded a nokia phone for yourself? You better stop trailing me o joe,I cannot offer you that which you are requesting. So stop folowong me like fly.
  i was seeking for dialogue and you were busy ranting your mouth like a wild dog.............you are suffering from the same evil spirit that tormented muhammad when he was on the mountain in medina...............big fool, come and ride with me on the train if you have the guts.   islamic jihadist

Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 08:59 PM

chei ------ see bribe with sty;e oooooooooooo
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 09:03 PM

don,t mind dat vulcanizer in the broad day and armed robber at nigth. that yeye boi uses cafe to browse ooooooooo
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- GOLDENMEDAH at 11-02-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
lol..
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 11-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 09:14 PM
  i was seeking for dialogue and you were busy ranting your mouth like a wild dog.............you are suffering from the same evil spirit that tormented muhammad when he was on the mountain in medina...............big fool, come and ride with me on the train if you have the guts.   islamic jihadist
You are the religion extremist and fanatic..you are the one that wants to debate on religion..do I look like a fanatic to you? You can take your trouble to your church so your occultic pastor can do deliverance for you. Life is too sweet to discuss religion with a loose madman like you. If you see a jihadist will u ever wait? Mumu of the house.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 11-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 09:23 PM
don,t mind dat vulcanizer in the broad day and armed robber at nigth. that yeye boi uses cafe to browse ooooooooo
I dey tell you,I know his type..he's an errand boy in onitsha market
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 09:27 PM
You are the religion extremist and fanatic..you are the one that wants to debate on religion..do I look like a fanatic to you? You can take your trouble to your church so your occultic pastor can do deliverance for you. Life is too sweet to discuss religion with a loose madman like you. If you see a jihadist will u ever wait? Mumu of the house.
if you think your muhammad is a true prophet and you are proud of him, why not come and defend his prophethood..........idoit, like muhammad like latifa like osama bin laden like terrorist..................... useless and stupid set of people.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 09:23 PM
big fool why did you sign out earlier before?? if i was browsing from a cyber cafe, why am i still online by this time.........low life imbecile.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 11-02-2012 09:31 PM
I dey tell you,I know his type..he's an errand boy in onitsha market
or even garage boy/conductor
he will gradually graduate to be armed robber, thats their way of life ooooooooo
Posted: at 11-02-2012 09:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bumzyy at 11-02-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago)
That's a waste,anyway I hope it eventually yield a change.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago)
you can be there often and often now , the moment some one dash you some coins or you pick pocket some one , you think i never know you well enough? bsdboi
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:02 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- orapo at 11-02-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago)
nine bullets in one laptop ahhh Americans are very wastfull ohhh
if it was to be me i would have shot a video of me selling it.
Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 11-02-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2012 10:02 PM
you can be there often and often now , the moment some one dash you some coins or you pick pocket some one , you think i never know you well enough? bsdboi
i knew were your problem started from..........
   at a very young age, nobody showed you love........you left home and joined the almajiris.
    when others kids were going to a better school......you were enrolled in a Koranic school.
 when you grewed up, there was no body to call parents, you dont know your dad and mum.
     you then, enlisted in the boko haram/ alqaeda suicide mission.............idiot get your hand busy and be a meaningful person to the society.

Posted: at 11-02-2012 10:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rapunzela at 11-02-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm na wah oh
Posted: at 11-02-2012 11:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7