UNIBEN Rated No. 1 In Nigerian University ranking 2012 (Page 6)

Date: 11-02-2012 12:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 12-02-2012 08:45 AM
LOL fcukINJOE  ,  ALAH  IS DEFINED AS: SOMETHING YOU WORK ON, SHIT ON AND THROW YOUR GF MENSES ON.  GEOGRAPHY SAYS ALLAH IS FIXED
ALLAH IS INANIMATE
ALLAH CAN DEPRECIATE BY LAW OF MUSLIM DIMINISHING RETURN
ALLAH  CAN BE ROMOVED BY MERE WATER, EROSION
ALLAH CAN BE USE TO REAR BABOONS, APES AND PIGS
ALLAH CAN NOT BEAR GOOD FRUIT EXCEPT BY EXTERNAL CHARITIES
ETCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC      
Hahahaha,idiot,I know you do not believe in God. You are a pagan. Now do this little math for me: if Allah = X,and X = God, tell me what the simple arithmetic means replace ALLAH with GOD and see the implication of the craps you wrote down. You have succeeded in abusing God Shocked ,am seriously shaking my head for you with tears:'( . Better go and repent. So God won't slap you for abusing Him.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny6 at 12-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago)
Thanks to Uniben for coming 1st in Nigeria but 22nd in Africa is still a poor result to Nigerian Institutions
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okeke76 at 12-02-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 12-02-2012 10:07 AM
wich ur anambra ur type is the type that allways say my mama tell me say i be ibo , cus i belive u dont even no the meaning of bia not to talk of biko ,efulefu like u born in iyaro marry one osaro in sabongida ora finish ,i have ur types very well but thank god with our connection they deport them everyday with thier yeye secret cult back to witch city benin
   he bi like say na inside shop you too go your school,our pple dey go school,igbo the most destabilized people in Nigeria.boko harram they kill in the north go home,no. Hausa say na igbo bi their problem,yoruba igbo bi their problem ijaw igbo bi their problem,why bcos every body dey look for money without going to school.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:57 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 12-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 10:39 AM
Hahahaha,idiot,I know you do not believe in God. You are a pagan. Now do this little math for me: if Allah = X,and X = God, tell me what the simple arithmetic means replace ALLAH with GOD and see the implication of the craps you wrote down. You have succeeded in abusing God Shocked ,am seriously shaking my head for you with tears:'( . Better go and repent. So God won't slap you for abusing Him.
               WITH DO YOU MEAN BY THAT. ALLAH IS GROUND FROM WHERE AM FROM. WHATS UR PROBLEM. I CAN NEVER INSULT GOD GOD IN THE BIBLED FOOL, AM A TRAIN ARCHITECT, WORK AND LEFT NAIJA FOR MORE PROFESSIONAL DUTIES ABROAD. U ARE NOT MY CLASS OR LEVEL. KEEP FIGHTING HERE BITCH, I KNOW UR GOOD IN STREET LIFE, MAMA IJEBU
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gameisover on 12-02-2012 01:50 AM
MMMMMMH IF UNIBEN SHOULD BE 22ND IN AFRICA THAT MEANS OUR UNIVERSITY SYSTEM HAS COLAPS,I GRADUATED FROM UNIBEN IN MICROBIOLOGY NA I AM RESCHOOLING AGAIN IN THE UNITED STATE BECAUSE ALL I READ IN UNIBEN WAS HOW TO BLOCK OFORE MY COURSE ADVISE WHAT A MESS

Bros, u dey use style tell us say u dey US? well, E mek sense....nothing do u. happy Obodo-Oyibo!!!

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dourthing on 12-02-2012 02:29 AM
MY OWN NOR DEY OHHH   UNI-STREET , WHY NOW POLITICS AGAIN FOR THIS MATTER   NA WE CARRY 1ST FOR AFRIKA.

My own na UNIBONK. I don dey apply 4 University 4 ova 10years now, until JAMB con dey sen me my own Form every yr still no admission. so, I dey UNIBONK (UNIHOUS
[/font]E)[/b][/color]

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 12-02-2012 03:48 AM
I'M HAPPY TO HEAR THAT MY SCHOOL RANKED FIRST IN NIGERIA .I GRADUATED AS A LAW STUDENT 2007 AND ACTUALLY WENT FOR MY LAW SCHOOL .HOWEVER ,I KNEW HOW EXCELLENT AND FAST UNIBEN IS . I'LL EVER REMAIN GRATEFUL FOR THE GOOD THINGS AND THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION IS RECEIVED . GREAT UNIBEN .GREAT ANAO AND GREAT EKOSODIN MY ABODE . I HAIL

Bros, Thanks 4 letting us know say u be confirmed lawyer. wia ur Chamber dey? abi na Under Mango tree?

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 12-02-2012 05:03 AM
the best that can not make the list of the 1st 5000 in the world? Blind best

Bros, na lie. Best na best. weda e mek world ranking or not, It's best in Nigeria. let's give Kudos

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edobaking at 12-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 12-02-2012 07:33 AM
what of university of benin italy branch  and morroco branch which position them take
shame on u
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 12-02-2012 06:29 AM
Kudos to uniben!! But our government should do more to improve our schools,
Education should the bedrock of our society !!!

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:09 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nnokwa3000 on 12-02-2012 07:33 AM
what of university of benin italy branch  and morroco branch which position them take

Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okeke76 on 12-02-2012 08:27 AM
mumu,how many of our Anambra uninversity dey top 20 university for naija.no one,but there are 4 tertiary institution in top20 from edo,mumu u dey talk about italy,our igbo pple na inside jail them dey go their school,south africa jail,china,malaysia jail.europe jail,senseless generation.this is a good news from edo.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 12-02-2012 08:45 AM
LOL fcukINJOE  ,  ALAH  IS DEFINED AS: SOMETHING YOU WORK ON, SHIT ON AND THROW YOUR GF MENSES ON.  GEOGRAPHY SAYS ALLAH IS FIXED
ALLAH IS INANIMATE
ALLAH CAN DEPRECIATE BY LAW OF MUSLIM DIMINISHING RETURN
ALLAH  CAN BE ROMOVED BY MERE WATER, EROSION
ALLAH CAN BE USE TO REAR BABOONS, APES AND PIGS
ALLAH CAN NOT BEAR GOOD FRUIT EXCEPT BY EXTERNAL CHARITIES
ETCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC      

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: keysersoyze on 12-02-2012 10:14 AM
Great Uniben.....This show how hardworking the academic staff of the University are and its also a reflection of quality of graduates they produce,who have contributed so much within and outside Nigeria making positive impacts in their various fields. Am proud to be a product of this Great University...called Great Unibest. oh...sorry Great Uniben. While we continue to keep the flag flying...............

story story

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:13 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 12-02-2012 10:44 AM
Thanks to Uniben for coming 1st in Nigeria but 22nd in Africa is still a poor result to Nigerian Institutions

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agwuna at 12-02-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pchinedu20 on 12-02-2012 03:48 AM
I'M HAPPY TO HEAR THAT MY SCHOOL RANKED FIRST IN NIGERIA .I GRADUATED AS A LAW STUDENT 2007 AND ACTUALLY WENT FOR MY LAW SCHOOL .HOWEVER ,I KNEW HOW EXCELLENT AND FAST UNIBEN IS . I'LL EVER REMAIN GRATEFUL FOR THE GOOD THINGS AND THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION IS RECEIVED . GREAT UNIBEN .GREAT ANAO AND GREAT EKOSODIN MY ABODE . I HAIL
guy for get this yeye law when u say u read,i don't see many of una before. na buy una dey buy that degree if na female student na sex for mark.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Bachelorette at 12-02-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agwuna on 12-02-2012 11:34 AM
guy for get this yeye law when u say u read,i don't see many of una before. na buy una dey buy that degree if na female student na sex for mark.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-02-2012 11:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Graciousforyou at 12-02-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago)
Na Waoo!!! waitn person nor go see for this world'? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-02-2012 12:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- stikerxxx at 12-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago)
Goodnews,but i still wonder why my university wasnt the first...(UNN)days back i know wht we capable for.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 01:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9