central bank donate N100million to kano boko haram ...victims or boko haram ? (Page 5)

Date: 11-02-2012 5:17 pm (12 years ago) | Author: teejay
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- queenrukky at 12-02-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- polo2006 at 12-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on 11-02-2012 05:38 PM
atleast u can see the high level of poverty and property damage in kano..................so compensating kano with 100m doesn't mean CBN is a muslim entity as u said..............the people of St. theresa church were compensated and giving a proper burial...............

So what about the Catholic Church building that was destroyed......or you mean to say even the Church building and its surroundings were also intact?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 12-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
I WOULD LIKE TO READ WHERE THE FG,CBN MADE MENTION OF COMPESATION TO ST THERESA CAT CHURCH BOMBING,
SOME TIMES U SEE HUASA PPE BEING SO HYPOCRITIC,GIVING N100MILLION TO KANO AS IF THEY RE MORE POORER  THAN THE ST THERESA,S ,NO BCOS THEY  RE IGBOS,WHO SAID THE IGBOS RE NOT MARGINALISED?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 12-02-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 06:54 PM
Sanusi lamido sanusi is a man of justice,he deserved the post he is holding cos he is well educated enough and very sound in economics.
Go and study the rules of micro- economics and laws guiding banks and financial activities of a country. Even the so-called western nations practice ISLAMIC BANKING so dnt put sentiment all because CBN donates money to those that needs it. Even if sanusi wasn't the CBN governor, donation will still be made to those that deserves it.
DESERVER IT? U RE JUST A LAPPER,
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 07:06 PM
my problem with you is that, you fight so much for islam, while the hausa/fulani Muslims don't recognise yoruba muslims as real muslims.
     i was born and breed in the north before i left the shores of Nigeria.....i know what am saying, go to kaduna, kano, bauchi and find out more from urself.......you have more time to defend islam, when an average radical muslim dont give the fcuk about you.
  when you go to bed this night think about it.....my dear.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
my problem with you is that, you fight so much for islam, while the hausa/fulani Muslims don't recognise yoruba muslims as real muslims.
     i was born and breed in the north before i left the shores of Nigeria.....i know what am saying, go to kaduna, kano, bauchi and find out more from urself.......you have more time to defend islam, when an average radical muslim dont give the fcuk about you.
Joe,don't deviate from my post,comment exactly on what I wrote.
As for the hausa/fulani..oops,who gives a phyuk about who recognizes who? Mtchew,was islam invented in hausaland?
If I talk for islam,I am not talking for the hausa/fulani. They are a tribe while islam is a religion. Now tell me,was christianity invented in igboland? Unless if u wanna tell me that there's a diff between igbo christians and other tribes. Sleep and think over that. Islam is quite different from hausa/fulani tribe,
If you don't have anything else to say,just keep quiet sir.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adaeze7777 at 12-02-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 12-02-2012 03:41 PM
if u guyz lyk DIE of frustration or high blood pressure,all i knw is dat d money was given 2 those in need.y ar ds so called xtains/igbos soo sentimental lyk ds.d victims of madalla nd kano are dey comperable?look @ all d bomb blast in maid,yobe,bauchi,kad av d govt/cbn ever gave d victims any dime?u arrogant idiots worshipin human being(jesus) are here talkin rubbish.if it pain u give madalla victims money 4rm ur pocket or go nd report in police station

Sad, pitiful, lost, dead Muslims who pray to a god who does not answer.  This's what Mohammed know how to do!!! 
http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/headlines/136317-gruesome-murder-of-man-by-boko-haram-video.html
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Adaeze7777 at 12-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: engraminu on 12-02-2012 03:41 PM
if u guyz lyk DIE of frustration or high blood pressure,all i knw is dat d money was given 2 those in need.y ar ds so called xtains/igbos soo sentimental lyk ds.d victims of madalla nd kano are dey comperable?look @ all d bomb blast in maid,yobe,bauchi,kad av d govt/cbn ever gave d victims any dime?u arrogant idiots worshipin human being(jesus) are here talkin rubbish.if it pain u give madalla victims money 4rm ur pocket or go nd report in police station

Once again you have proved that you are only capable of going around in circles to try and prove your point. Please watch this video

http://themessengervoice.com/2012/02/nigerian-muslims-behead-a-christian-in-borno/
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- purityjustice at 12-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abulqaqa on 12-02-2012 10:42 AM
As you can see there is ALWAYS more
igbos "trolling" for tribal arguments. on
ALL nigerian websites.
if you see a tribalistic comment on any
website about yoruba fulani hausa
7/10 times its an igbo.is the christmas day anarchy the worst thing ever happened to the country?
igbo are
funny people always talking about
"Yoruba Fulani or hausa this n that",
"Civil war this n that" "Biafra this n
that"  madalla this n that'' ojukwu this n that''- LOL funny people sef
faceless fool
Posted: at 12-02-2012 09:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-02-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago)
Why 100million for kano victim. Wat did they give madalla's victim?
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunetrick at 13-02-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago)
Gud one CBN hope these wil go a long way....
Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- gastro at 13-02-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Compensation indeed, how much did he give to the st theresa victims? is proper burial
a compensation? come let me finish u and ur entire generation and give bastards
 a befitting burial, naija will never be in peace untill northerners stop  surpporting
and encouraging this fanatics,Well i blame any igbo living in the north.There is enough
 space in the east stop going to north to develop their sahara desert.l will rather have
anything to with any other ethnic group in nigeria than having a thing to with abokis,
So primitive and backward people, despite being in the helm of of d government for the past
40 yrs nothing to show for it ,and now u r killing every southerners in the north simply bcos
a southerners is ruling now.

Posted: at 13-02-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 13-02-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 06:54 PM
Sanusi lamido sanusi is a man of justice,he deserved the post he is holding cos he is well educated enough and very sound in economics.
Go and study the rules of micro- economics and laws guiding banks and financial activities of a country. Even the so-called western nations practice ISLAMIC BANKING so dnt put sentiment all because CBN donates money to those that needs it. Even if sanusi wasn't the CBN governor, donation will still be made to those that deserves it.

shrrrrrrrrrrrrrrp , what hell are u talking about??? Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 13-02-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago)
Are you confused with my comment??, think b4 u comment next time ok! phyukindog ;not phyukinjoe Shocked Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-02-2012 01:44 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 13-02-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago)
This donation is done with prejudice. How much did CBN gave to the xmas bombing victims @ Mandalla?

Posted: at 13-02-2012 03:57 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 13-02-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago)
this guy must be from kano for giving such amount to one state only. This is a sign of tribalism. what happens to the southerns who died in the hands of this fools, how much was given to their families. I'm not against him if he uses his personal money to his people but if he gonna use federal money, he must do it right by given the money to all the affected victims, no exception.

Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patiwezue at 13-02-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago)
Is well ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 13-02-2012 06:53 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engraminu at 13-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 06:58 PM
you are the most stupid, ignorant, foolish, low life and abnormal human being i have ever meet..........you are calling JESUS a human being, this is to show you are ignorant of your koran.
    in the quran, it is written that JESUS was born of the virgin mary and he was taken to heaven and he is going to come at the last day to destroy the anti christ.
   why wont you give him his respect and honour him, he his far greater than allah and muhammad combine together.........akwuya banza.

na ur father be akuya banza.i honour,love nd respect jesus cos dats what d quran teaches us but dat dosent stops him 4rm being a human being.he jesus(isa) was a propht of God nd all prophet are humans.startn 4rm d 1st 2 d last prophet(adam 2 muhd)dey are all humans.better open ur eyez nd stop livin in darkness bcos jesus will surely deny u nd all xtains on judgement day
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- engraminu at 13-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 08:58 PM
Joe,don't deviate from my post,comment exactly on what I wrote.
As for the hausa/fulani..oops,who gives a fcuk about who recognizes who? Mtchew,was islam invented in hausaland?
If I talk for islam,I am not talking for the hausa/fulani. They are a tribe while islam is a religion. Now tell me,was christianity invented in igboland? Unless if u wanna tell me that there's a diff between igbo christians and other tribes. Sleep and think over that. Islam is quite different from hausa/fulani tribe,
If you don't have anything else to say,just keep quiet sir.
i luv ur rply,theres always guidance nd wisdom in ur talk.pls tel dem dat hausa/fulani dosent mean islam.keep it up
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- eskor9 at 13-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
hypocrite  
Posted: at 13-02-2012 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu