Nice One Man
very good Reply
Good move Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 06:06 AM very good radical islamic jihadist will you get out of here.......![]() fcuk all haters .........fcukinjoe still remain who he his
i already have an idea how that money will be shared. this is the breakdown" boko haram will get 20 million through the back as a reward for the xmas killing,then 70 million will be shared among the kano state govt officials.500 thousand to the alamajiri s and the remaining 500 thousand will be used to but bend down boutique for the victims. nonesense Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 11-02-2012 05:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jublow on 11-02-2012 05:38 PM atleast u can see the high level of poverty and property damage in kano..................so compensating kano with 100m doesn't mean CBN is a muslim entity as u said..............the people of St. theresa church were compensated and giving a proper burial............... Nonesense
Dats 9c of cbn Reply
Quote from: ucbooo on 12-02-2012 02:09 AM what about the church and the victims of X-MAS day? injustice, that is why 9ja will never have peace. that money will empower the so called Boko Haram to bomb and level all part of the north, so that is a good news.
SEE HOW ABOKI IS TAKING EVERYONE AS SLAVE IN THE NAME OF NIGERIA. HOW CAN A MAN BE REWARDED HANDSOMELY FOR DESTROYING HIS OWN KINGDOM. FIRST WAS PAYING BOKO HARAM FATHER INLAW, NOW IS COMPENSATING KANO. IS IT NOT THE SAME KANO AND NORTHERN STATES, THAT HIBERNATE THIS IDIOTS, IT SEEMS CBN IS FULL OF ILLITRATE (HAUSAS), NIGERIA GOVERNMENT USE OUR MONEY WELL AND GIVE PEACEFUL PEOPLE GOOD LIFE, AND LET THE CURSE ONES ROT IN HELL PLEASSEEEEEEEE Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 12-02-2012 04:29 AM That money should be given to the christian victims only. Abokis can swim to hell. yes u right ..who is abokis for that matter..
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 06:06 AM very good very very bad ,,,
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 12-02-2012 06:24 AM radical islamic jihadist will you get out of here....... tell him... ![]()
this money given to them will make them increase their bombing. Replyaboki's get cow brain.
Quote from: teebaz990 on 11-02-2012 05:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Exactly what I wanted to ask
Quote from: risma on 12-02-2012 08:11 AM SEE HOW ABOKI IS TAKING EVERYONE AS SLAVE IN THE NAME OF NIGERIA. HOW CAN A MAN BE REWARDED HANDSOMELY FOR DESTROYING HIS OWN KINGDOM. FIRST WAS PAYING BOKO HARAM FATHER INLAW, NOW IS COMPENSATING KANO. IS IT NOT THE SAME KANO AND NORTHERN STATES, THAT HIBERNATE THIS IDIOTS, IT SEEMS CBN IS FULL OF ILLITRATE (HAUSAS), NIGERIA GOVERNMENT USE OUR MONEY WELL AND GIVE PEACEFUL PEOPLE GOOD LIFE, AND LET THE CURSE ONES ROT IN HELL PLEASSEEEEEEEE Tru talk
Quote from: malvin2525 on 12-02-2012 05:31 AM Angry Angry Angry The question is how much do CBN contribute to the victims of St Theresa church bombing. Had CBN become muslem only entity Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Nice One Man Tell them
dis guys are also part of d boko haram Reply
Quote from: teebaz990 on 11-02-2012 05:22 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2012 06:06 AM very good the thing be say 100million too small nah, why 1billion naira?