Pandemonium as suspected Boko Haram member runs into Church (Page 8)

Date: 13-02-2012 7:45 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 13-02-2012 10:54 PM
HIM DON THROWEY JESUS ACROSS THE WINDOW. EVEN WHEN JESUS WAS DYING ON THE CROSS, NOBODY COULD FREE HIM, HE DIED THERE. SO JESUS COULD SAVE HIM. THE PASTOR WAS RIGHT IN RUNNING AWAY  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ikwo1 on 14-02-2012 01:58 AM
Ajanni brodas but they will try but will fail in Jesus name.

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia b4 i smash ya mouth 4u
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 14-02-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2012 08:48 AM
you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap dia b4 i smash ya mouth 4u
u SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRP..monkey..
Posted: at 14-02-2012 08:56 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 14-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: otagermo on 13-02-2012 08:43 PM
prodigal old monkey.......very soon....naija goverment will deport you back to chad where you come from......dat old hausa woman wey you marry just to get naija pass will soon turn to sucide bomber.......wonder which igbo go gree marry you for you to get UNITED STATE OF BIAFRA pass......you dey here dey claim naija....mumu.
bros,,ajanni is from mali ,not chad,,is one of biggess idiot they have there,,with blue skin..
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:14 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bill147 at 14-02-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ZEEENEEEOGUNS at 14-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
no b small devil ooooo Angry

Devil in disguise
[/quote]
Posted: at 14-02-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- DHash at 14-02-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 14-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago)
A beggar with #30,000 and traveling by bush?Huh?? Well they can continue to deceive themselves but cannot deceive God, Though I guess he's a boko haram member who have come to church to surrender to the Almighty God.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 10:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- poloscally at 14-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Send him to Syria for peace keeping.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freedomman147 at 14-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago)
Waiting make am run enter church and who day pursue am.. Make dem investigate am well well..
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:03 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Henchmann at 14-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 13-02-2012 09:46 AM
If na dia brothers dem for just kill the person instanta without hearing any explanation.  He needs to be querried well, these guys can disguise to do evil

B4 nkor, u think say them get time for questioning?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- d1meji at 14-02-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
my friend! I deliberately qouted a bible verse bcos i'm directing my speech mostly to xtians in d house and bcos we Muslims believe in Jesus but as a Prophet of Allah and not His son nor a God and that's y we never abuse or curse him as u people ussually do to our Prophet (saw), we rather pray for him whenever his name s mentioned. Prophet Muhammad (saw) teaches love and peace, he fought because he was attacked, his companions were killed, chased out of their land, have their properties, wives and children seized by pagans, so what do u expect from them. And mind u, read ur bible very well u'll see that all Prophets fought wars. And finally, u shall all be judged for ur blasphemy against our Prophet, bcos even the bible prescribed death penalty for blasphemy. Check Leviticus 24:16.

Jesus is the only true preacher of peace and love, u ar quoting Leviticus 24 vs 16, Jesus was persecuted, beaten, wounded and crucified and he didnt fight or kill any body, he never asked Christians to kill any body who is not a Christian, rather to show love, but what did your mohamad asked u guys to do, kill in the name of Allah, Surah Al- baqarah chapter 2 vs 216. It says, “Holy fighting is ordained (prescribed) for all muslims, whether they like it or not, as far as it is good and approved by Allah through his prophet Mohammed, or is it Surah Al-baqarah chapter 2 vs 191, Surah Al-Baqarah Chapter 2:195, i can go on and on, read ur quran and understand it, then read the Bible, u will know the truth and the truth shall set u free, i rest my case

Good day everyone,
I never post comments on this site but have been a member for a while and I know this is a very social and welcoming society. Lets not ruin our peace here with the issue of religion. We should all stick to what we know best and leave that which we don't. I am a muslim and proud to be. I never disrespect christians and majority of my friends are actually christians. I would rather prefer not to diverse into religion during conversations because it can cause really big arguments. However, the Holy Quran doesn't teach killing without purpose. In Quran 1:191, it says "kill them whenever you find them and drive them out from where they drove you out......" This is pretty much easy to understand. If you read from the previous three verses, its only asking Muslims to retaliate against those who harm them. Please guys, lets just keep these post friendly and not aggressive and try to respect each others religions. Only then can we find peace within ourselves.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- d1meji at 14-02-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago)
To edit my post, I ACTUALLY MEANT QURAN 2:191 NOT 1:191. SORRY ABOUT THAT.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 14-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Simon-Zeletus on 13-02-2012 10:35 AM
Stupid man you have 30,000 naira and still begging for more money
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naturalqueen at 14-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago)
I know that my God, the God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob will surely fight the enemies of his children. There will be more confusion in the camp of the enemy.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fastyy at 14-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago)
aalllllllaa,boko 4 lyf
Posted: at 14-02-2012 01:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 14-02-2012 08:56 AM
u SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRP..monkey..

mad and useless boi
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:06 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- brosby at 14-02-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago)
LIFE IS SWEET BOO.
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 14-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
haaaaahha , so the pastor no wan die?
Posted: at 14-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinzce at 14-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: idoncome on 13-02-2012 09:54 AM
BOKO HARAM; “One of the strange things we discovered is that contrary to their posturing, most of them are not well-versed in Quranic memorisation and recitation or deep knowledge of Quran. Some have smattering knowledge of Quran.
“Most of them also could not give cogent reasons for doing what they are doing. And they said the fear of arrest made them to cause more havoc.” said the SSS interogative panel in Kabur sokoto's case....CAN U IMAGINE...YE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET U FREE, THIS JUSTIFIES OUR CLAIMING THAT THESE PEOPLE DON'T UNDERSTAND ISLAM, THEY ARE NOT FIGHTING FOR ISLAM BUT FOR A COURSE WELL KNOWN TO THEM.
http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/36643-kabiru-sokoto-gives-sss-clues-on-sect%E2%80%99s-leaders.html

We all know that most the people being used by Boko Haram are illiterates with no clear perspective. We equally know that these group/ category of people are religiously brain washed. Be that as it may, the leading members as well as their sponsors are not illiterate neither are they idiots. These are persons trained with western education. Some must have studied abroad. These are men with in-dept knowledge of Mohammedanism. Some are trained and ordained teachers of Quoran that knows beyond ordinary islamist worshipers. I will equally refer you to their mother organisation, Al Qaida. Who are in chage there? novice and illiterates? No! rather trained and ordained Imam, Doctors, engineers, economists, political scientist: men with western education...
Posted: at 14-02-2012 05:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

8. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)