http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/wire-news/nigerian-helddrug-peddling-charges_666955.html
http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/wire-news/nigerian-helddrug-peddling-charges_666955.html I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
all this ibo men an cocaine....................na waoooooooooooooo...............go to jail joooooooor Reply
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 03:34 PM all this ibo men an cocaine....................na waoooooooooooooo...............go to jail joooooooor Hausa nor dey smuggle drugs? I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-02-2012 04:06 PM Hausa nor dey smuggle drugs?
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 04:15 PM ibos 2 worse.................hw many hausa men u hear say dem catch trying 2 smuggle drugs? itz alwayz igbo y?..money go kill dem wetin be d diff? dying 4 money and dying for Mohammed? both of dem begins wif M. I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
see as u dey talk like fool.............are boko haram looking for money.................u are as dump as jesus rather..........na pastors dey seek, kill and destroy bcos of money in d name of dat pig jesus.............. Reply
Quote from: jublow on 13-02-2012 04:43 PM see as u dey talk like fool.............are boko haram looking for money.................u are as dump as jesus rather..........na pastors dey seek, kill and destroy bcos of money in d name of dat pig jesus.............. look at urself one thing about reality is being averted where such people like you are. i thought you should be known as a fool and you never learned thats why you guys remain dumb without struggling to know the outcome and its root as long you always been deceived just like some moslems fighting for jihads were not fully aware of what they are fighting for. and because of the large number of ur tribe dominance is what makes black race seem very blind and easily to be deceived. as long as you remain as moslem and be tutored with islamic quaran you are potential terrorist and suicide bomber in curuculum of jihads. the most wonderful thing you can do to human race is ur extinction, because ur existence cause nothing but chaos, furtility,barreness in excellency,inglorance, terrorist,instability. just ask urselve about what good, islam has done to human race think about it. and "we are told that whatever things you do or believe that you can not found peace and light that you should give it up" i rather eat and dine with an atheist than enemies of another religion. enemies and treachery of another race. phyuk you, you suck, you stink.aofish, just they said nothing come out of islam even the more learned and civilised arabs just like dubai and karta etc their educations were not self made it was all learned from western sumpremacy that always enslave them to actualise their dream but inferior ones under deception and brainwashed were seen nothing but the rags of islam i mean the african counterpart esp the most brainwashed and dirty, fools north moslems in nigeria who does not respect their own country even their own state trying hard to impose a sickening religious law that originated from saudi arabia in africa. no good fight for good and warfare, injustice, corruption of the people but animate religion.. i think there is a typical resemlance and similarity btw radical islamist and canibals.
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-02-2012 09:27 AM look at urself one thing about reality is being averted where such people like you are. i thought you should be known as a fool and you never learned thats why you guys remain dumb without struggling to know the outcome and its root as long you always been deceived just like some moslems fighting for jihads were not fully aware of what they are fighting for. and because of the large number of ur tribe dominance is what makes black race seem very blind and easily to be deceived. as long as you remain as moslem and be tutored with islamic quaran you are potential terrorist and suicide bomber in curuculum of jihads. the most wonderful thing you can do to human race is ur extinction, because ur existence cause nothing but chaos, furtility,barreness in excellency,inglorance, terrorist,instability. just ask urselve about what good, islam has done to human race think about it. and "we are told that whatever things you do or believe that you can not found peace and light that you should give it up" i rather eat and dine with an atheist than enemies of another religion. enemies and treachery of another race. fcuk you, you suck, you stink.aofish, just they said nothing come out of islam even the more learned and civilised arabs just like dubai and karta etc their educations were not self made it was all learned from western sumpremacy that always enslave them to actualise their dream but inferior ones under deception and brainwashed were seen nothing but the rags of islam i mean the african counterpart esp the most brainwashed and dirty, fools north moslems in nigeria who does not respect their own country even their own state trying hard to impose a sickening religious law that originated from saudi arabia in africa. no good fight for good and warfare, injustice, corruption of the people but animate religion.. i think there is a typical resemlance and similarity btw radical islamist and canibals. what an amazening and enlightening article keep it up!
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-02-2012 09:40 AM what an amazening and enlightening article keep it up! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
ok ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
ok Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
ppl will never learn.........................their quest for money will led them to their early grave ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: Bachelorette on 13-02-2012 04:37 PM wetin be d diff? dying 4 money and dying for Mohammed? both of dem begins wif M. ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: henryemekaob on 14-02-2012 09:27 AM look at urself one thing about reality is being averted where such people like you are. i thought you should be known as a fool and you never learned thats why you guys remain dumb without struggling to know the outcome and its root as long you always been deceived just like some moslems fighting for jihads were not fully aware of what they are fighting for. and because of the large number of ur tribe dominance is what makes black race seem very blind and easily to be deceived. as long as you remain as moslem and be tutored with islamic quaran you are potential terrorist and suicide bomber in curuculum of jihads. the most wonderful thing you can do to human race is ur extinction, because ur existence cause nothing but chaos, furtility,barreness in excellency,inglorance, terrorist,instability. just ask urselve about what good, islam has done to human race think about it. and "we are told that whatever things you do or believe that you can not found peace and light that you should give it up" i rather eat and dine with an atheist than enemies of another religion. enemies and treachery of another race. fcuk you, you suck, you stink.aofish, just they said nothing come out of islam even the more learned and civilised arabs just like dubai and karta etc their educations were not self made it was all learned from western sumpremacy that always enslave them to actualise their dream but inferior ones under deception and brainwashed were seen nothing but the rags of islam i mean the african counterpart esp the most brainwashed and dirty, fools north moslems in nigeria who does not respect their own country even their own state trying hard to impose a sickening religious law that originated from saudi arabia in africa. no good fight for good and warfare, injustice, corruption of the people but animate religion.. i think there is a typical resemlance and similarity btw radical islamist and canibals. Well said I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ