Nigeria’s first Islamic bank begins business in three branches (Page 2)

Date: 16-02-2012 11:04 am (12 years ago) | Author: fehin tola
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- MYKELGUY at 16-02-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DrSoba on 16-02-2012 01:03 PM
There is a motive behind these, if only our eyes will be open to see this.
GBAM!DO U THE CEO IS THE FATHER OF THE TERRORIST MUTTALAB THAT WAS SENTENCE TO LIFE IMPRISONMENT.THERE IS FIRE IN THE MOUNTAIN.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-02-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 16-02-2012 01:09 PM
Now it will be easy for them to finance boko haram

Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jublow at 16-02-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago)
if any animal or useless person hate islamic banking in Nigeria he can as well go to hell for all i care bcos many nation practice it..................so if u like open account if u dont like dont open its ur business...........dats y the ibo's of Nigeria never progress foolish pple
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lertipha at 16-02-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Wow,that's a good development. Non-interest banking. Kudos to the federal government.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 16-02-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Islamic Bank has come to stay in Nigeria even if the unbelievers dislike it,Allahu Akbar,it is the well of Allah to have Islamic Bank in Nigeria.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- patiwezue at 16-02-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Dis is boko  haram banking no be only lslamic banking.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ysol at 16-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago)
WHY ARE YOU ALL BEEFIER CRITICIZING  ISLAM JUST BECAUSE OF THE WRONG DEAL OF FEW.NO MATTER WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE......
Posted: at 16-02-2012 02:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- usman212s at 16-02-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
The unbelievers have loosen there dogs on ''ISLAM'' ooo!
ISLAMIC BANKING will dominate south east/south south...... Shegu kawai
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Regenesis at 16-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Not a fan of the idea. Participant banking isn't anything new, but for a country like Naija, i'm skeptical...just skeptical.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 16-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Alhaji Umar Mutallab father of a terrorist who cannot train his son in a responsible way,coming to introduce islamic bank,come put am for east na make see.You want turn the country to islamic country,it cannot  work.Anyway the north is gradually turning to a country of its own,soon we will have islamic country in the North.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- usman212s at 16-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago)
╔╦╦╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦══╦═╗
║║║║╩╣╚╣═╣║║║║║╩╣
╚══╩═╩═╩═╩═╩╩╩╩═╝islamic banking...............╔══╗─╔═════╦══╗
║──║─║──║──║──║
║──╚═╣──║──║──╚═╗
║────║─────║────║
╚════╩═════╩════╝
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- faggo at 16-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 53787 on 16-02-2012 01:14 PM
Hmmmm very soon, dis ppl will be demanding for islamic court, Islamic Police Station, Islamic Prison, even Islamic Judges & Lawyers. Almighty God av ur way in dis our Isreal ( Nigeria )

I think your not up to date,for your information,we already have Islamic Court ,call Sharia court,our Islamic Police Station is call Sharia Commission,Islamic Judges are call Qadis and Islamic Police is Hizba.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- luther4real at 16-02-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago)
i just cant wait for this fulani nobleman and sharia law scholar to get off that seat.......
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 53787 at 16-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 16-02-2012 03:22 PM

I think your not up to date,for your information,we already have Islamic Court ,call Sharia court,our Islamic Police Station is call Sharia Commission,Islamic Judges are call Qadis and Islamic Police is Hizba.

Don't mind me Jare, na only 2 dey eat i knw, all d same It is WELL
Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:40 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hollandear at 16-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Subscribed!

Posted: at 16-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyimau20 at 16-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago)
Ok good for them.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ysol on 16-02-2012 02:59 PM
WHY ARE YOU ALL BEEFIER CRITICIZING  ISLAM JUST BECAUSE OF THE WRONG DEAL OF FEW.NO MATTER WHAT YOU PEOPLE SAY ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE......
you are a monkey, go and sleep now

Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe at 16-02-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pusskcid on 16-02-2012 03:24 PM
My dear,go and read the full context of islamic banking, it simply means non-interest banking. Did u even go to school at all or you were busy studying the negative side of other people's religion so that you can use that against them later. Go and read your book"principles of micro-economics,you will see the actual meaning of islamic banking.
pls where will i get the full context of your so called islamic banking?? 
     am beginning to know the true face of whom i have been chatting with.........pusskcid, you are a confirmed radical islamic jihadist, you can no longer hide it again....
  but come to think of it, its very shameful for one to hide his/her religion..........if you are ashamed of your religion, then i invite you to the truth where you will no longer be ashamed.

Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 16-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago)
make una no fight here ooo...una beta come make we go bomb down the bank  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- udanghai at 16-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin  Only the FOOLS would reject ISLAMIC (NON-INTEREST) banking in their communities or countries,.
Posted: at 16-02-2012 05:32 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu