Quote from: gloxxy98 on 17-02-2012 12:12 PM they will soon be arrested when
What is wrong with Muslims? ReplyWhy are u sentimental and dumbheaded to see the truth for urself, this is not a religious issue, it's a political war. pls wiseup...
God Pls Help Us In This Country ...This Boko Haram people dey want to finish this couuntry Reply
DETONATED OR DEFUSED? I DO NOT UNDERSTAND OOOO! ReplyTHANK GOD FOR SAVING THE KIDS. MAY THE REAL BOKO HARAM BE UNCOVERED, ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED. SHADING INNOCENT BLOOD WILL NEVER GO FREE. BOKO HARAM, MASSOB, MILITANTS TAKE NOT! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
God is not sleeping Reply
what is their gain, spending huge amount of money for killing innocent children? Reply
E yaa, boko killer again Reply
Na waooo Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
twice a child once a man...............God protected them because their hearts are clean.. abi? Reply
Oh God you are so good ReplyThank you Lord Jesus The Lord said, let the little kids come to me for theirs is the kingdom of God See how the Ancient of days turned bomb into toys Blessed be your holy name Yahweh
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 05:40 AM All this haramist no dey tire? una go bomb till una go meet mohammed for hell? Why some people no dey reason sef? to be honest, no 72 ashawo dey for heaven or hell ooo. Na fire una go jam for their. If to say una fit see mohammed now eh... the idiot don black like charcoal. Abeg all this islamist idiot, make una get sense small. Forget bomb, sharia and haram. Time to concentrate for una shoe maker business. Suya price sef don go up because many aboki don leave the business come begin scatter bomb everwhere. Honestly this bomb thing dey vex me oo. Una don over kill people. Una wan kill pass mohammed? Wetin dey worry all this aboki people sef? And before any aboki go insult, make i first tell you. Devil don purnish and your generation. All of una go end for zamfara cementery. Iidiots. pls tell the idiots if they we hear to go back to there suya busi.Lol
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
The bomb was discovered about 300meters from our family house,l left our family house on wednesday morning to PH only 2 hear of the bomb issue on thursday night and l told my parents 2 move 2 christian area(Anguwa Romi) 4 them 2 be safe bcos life first.God we are in ur hands Reply
These Bokos you can never see your children in Jesus name,, These your vehicles , cripples, shoe shinners, mai ruwas, and almajires, must surely expose you for proper judgement, you have killed and maimed enough and you are beheading the informants and sending their families to untimely death, you are the police and other armed force , you hide under the cloaks of muslim sects, using forigners from the neigbhouring countries like Sudan, chad, Niger, etc to make the peaceful government of the son of Niger Delta, Dr Goodluck Jonathan ungovernable, while your sons and duaghters are in Port Harcourt , Bayelsa, Akwa ibom, Cross Rivers etc are crusing life , flexing , sleeping with all their eyes closed. Dont worry only time shen tell wen......................... just think about these and drope your arm or watch out the seasons Reply
Shame on them.. God has really shown them that he 's the owner of this life and decides when to take it away.. Reply
Playing with the nylon, shey e look like toy in dia eyes? Reply
Quote from: AGADA1 on 17-02-2012 05:33 PM The bomb was discovered about 300meters from our family house,l left our family house on wednesday morning to PH only 2 hear of the bomb issue on thursday night and l told my parents 2 move 2 christian area(Anguwa Romi) 4 them 2 be safe bcos life first.God we are in ur hands @agada1 why not plan their evacution to east or s/south ? pls be fast my broda.
[quote author=open_reality link=topic=91928.msg2696505#msg2696505 date=1329453626] ReplyAll this haramist no dey tire? una go bomb till una go meet mohammed for hell? Why some people no dey reason sef? to be honest, no 72 ashawo dey for heaven or hell ooo. Na fire una go jam for their. If to say una fit see mohammed now eh... the idiot don black like charcoal. Abeg all this islamist idiot, make una get sense small. Forget bomb, sharia and haram. Time to concentrate for una shoe maker business. Suya price sef don go up because many aboki don leave the business come begin scatter bomb everwhere. Honestly this bomb thing dey vex me oo. Una don over kill people. Una wan kill pass mohammed? Wetin dey worry all this aboki people sef? And before any aboki go insult, make i first tell you. Devil don purnish and your generation. All of una go end for zamfara cementery. Iidiots. [/pre] Truely......... its high time for them to realise that they are living in an EMPTY SPACE leading them to doom ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 05:40 AM All this haramist no dey tire? una go bomb till una go meet mohammed for hell? Why some people no dey reason sef? to be honest, no 72 ashawo dey for heaven or hell ooo. Na fire una go jam for their. If to say una fit see mohammed now eh... the idiot don black like charcoal. Abeg all this islamist idiot, make una get sense small. Forget bomb, sharia and haram. Time to concentrate for una shoe maker business. Suya price sef don go up because many aboki don leave the business come begin scatter bomb everwhere. Honestly this bomb thing dey vex me oo. Una don over kill people. Una wan kill pass mohammed? Wetin dey worry all this aboki people sef? And before any aboki go insult, make i first tell you. Devil don purnish and your generation. All of una go end for zamfara cementery. Iidiots.
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 07:27 AM look at this idiot? you at a bigger idiot. KINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()