Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 13)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 30
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 02:52 PM
the only trible in nigeria that loves other tribles is EDO....the heart beat of nation.. the edos will treats stranger as if they have know you for ages....so y'all other trible need to follow the edos step.
gush...you pple are disgracing y'all self in internet... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS  for this comment
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ecto on 18-02-2012 12:16 PM
They occupy top positions in our oil business and misuse our girl with their loot

This what my LEBANESE class mate will boast about
dnt mind the idiots. as for me i dnt care whoever was a victim as long as the decease was not a nigerian!!! many nigerians have lost their lives in abroad mainly in europe and middle east some were segxwally abused and murdered without much concern or effort to unveil their murderers becos the victims were nigerians the case will just freeze away without any action of investigation. so why should i bother for waiting naa!!! i dey craze
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago)

Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 03:00 PM
abeg move to one side make i see better igbo men Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Grin Grin Grin Grin me too make i see the better ones Jare not the mumus Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adaokila at 18-02-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-02-2012 04:27 PM
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.
So wat are u trying to say?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 03:12 PM
THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS  for this comment
Bokhian my sister

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
For those of you whose hatred of the Igbos are boundless,you can all go to Hell!!,your morbid fear of the igbos has made you vulnerable to stupid assumptions,not that any real Igbo man/woman gives a shit!!,you've all allowed your imagination to paint a gloss of evil on all things IGBO,your hatred has robbed you all the vision to recognize the true evil in our society,you all can rant all you want like bunch of spineless old maids,or just drop dead!!! Angry Angry Angry,your hatred is nothing but a powerful motivation for us,we don't care a pig's whistle of what you phyukers think!!!, IGBOS are stronger than ever,and it's just the beginning!!!! Angry Angry Angry.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-02-2012 02:39 PM
  fcuk off
mumu get the phyuk out of your lowlife ODE
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 02:27 PM
let me make this clear to u SON OF a wh*re, I LOVE IGBOS, i no be aboki Angry Angry you sound really DUMD with this your foul language AGERO

Forgive him, He shouldn't have made such comment against you.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
abeg move to one side make i see better igbo men Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
NO DECIEVE URSELF, YOU ARE MY SISTER THOUGH U DON OLD, NO IBO MAN GO MARRY YOU OO, WEN FINE OMALICHA IBO TOMATO GIRLS FULL HIM SIDE. UMUNNA GO REJECT UR TRIBE FINAL, NO SAY I NO TELL U
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ominiscience at 18-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-02-2012 03:25 PM
For those of you whose hatred of the Igbos are boundless,you can all go to Hell!!,your morbid fear of the igbos has made you vulnerable to stupid assumptions,not that any real Igbo man/woman gives a shit!!,you've all allowed your imagination to paint a gloss of evil on all things IGBO,your hatred has robbed you all the vision to recognize the true evil in our society,you all can rant all you want like bunch of spineless old maids,or just drop dead!!! Angry Angry Angry,your hatred is nothing but a powerful motivation for us,we don't care a pig's whistle of what you fcukers think!!!, IGBOS are stronger than ever,and it's just the beginning!!!! Angry Angry Angry.
I agree with you bro....
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 18-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
AM MAN, BUT STILL FINE PASS U WITH MA LIGHT SKIN TOO BAD AS IBO GUY WEY I BE, ME AND YOU STAND FOR CORNER, U MUST BEG ME FOR QUICKIE, SERIOUSLY.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 02:03 PM
Ride On Escapee,
we tell it the way we see it,what's up bro??
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mogadishu on 18-02-2012 03:06 PM
Calling you an idiot would be an insult to all the stupid people.I don’t know what makes you so dumb but it really works.Anybody who told you to be yourself simply couldn’t have given you worse advice,Hi there, I’m a human being! What are you?Your village just called. They’re missing an idiot. But please don't blame your self u are hause  so u cant help it,
i know say you no be igbo man Grin Grin you wan try to belong no way man Grin they dont need you cos u are a confused person my room mate is an igbo girl and she is really a nice girl
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 03:15 PM
 Grin Grin Grin Grin me too make i see the better ones Jare not the mumus Grin Grin
SORRY OO, DEAR WHEN U RETURN FROM ITALY, EYEAAAAH WELCOME OOO, AS ASHAWO NO PAY U NOW NKO, NA IBO MAN MONEY BE UR TARGET NOW ABI HAHAHAHA,  YOU ARE KIDDING. U BETTER CLOSE UR LEGS AND REMAIN IN UR BENIN AND BE HAPPY WAKA WAKA,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ominiscience on 18-02-2012 03:35 PM
I agree with you bro....
nwanne how's the going?? I saw your write up, you hit the nail on the head,
They should read it and weep!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 03:36 PM
AM MAN, BUT STILL FINE PASS U WITH MA LIGHT SKIN TOO BAD AS IBO GUY WEY I BE, ME AND YOU STAND FOR CORNER, U MUST BEG ME FOR QUICKIE, SERIOUSLY.
then turn black and see if monkey nor go fine pass you...black im proud of..black beauty..all the way..you wish u fine pass me sha..but sorry dear.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-02-2012 03:42 PM
we tell it the way we see it,what's up bro??

I dey fine,how Tokyo JP naa
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
@finlandgguy ..yyou nor sabi dey greet again... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 03:48 PM
then turn black and see if monkey nor go fine pass you...black im proud of..black beauty..all the way..you wish u fine pass me sha..but sorry dear.

how u dey hopea?Huh?Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 18-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 03:49 PM
I dey fine,how Tokyo JP naa
nothing much my bros,just chasing the dead presidents and reeling them in,
I hope you're grabbing them Benjamins!!.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 ... 30