Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 15)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 30
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 04:02 PM
you sound stupid...i have alot of igbo friends...both men and female...
anyway...i don't get your time to exchange words with..besides...you sound men dumb and i can't bring myself low to be exchanging word with a madman like you.
Grin Grin he don smoke na
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 04:04 PM
na crackhead na..weting u be dey expect from him>>
what did i do to you girls, simple  cos i WROTE MY THING STARTING WITH IGBO KWENU, well am not IN ANY challengE with you, cos nothing good can come out shapless head and rotty brain. am a gentle man, with respect for ladies. but if you want to show yourself, then i will simply tag you ASHAWO, NDO
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 04:14 PM
what did i do to you girls, simple  cos i WROTE MY THING STARTING WITH IGBO KWENU, well am not IN ANY challengE with you, cos nothing good can come out shapless head and rotty brain. am a gentle man, with respect for ladies. but if you want to show yourself, then i will simply tag you ASHAWO, NDO
hahahha you wish you are one of those gentlemen..but you ain't...bring the heat on i'm ready to face your crack ass..i ain't scare of you..damn...i am born not to give up on ..never will i give up or be scare of you..chill..
ashawo no problem ..besides the business of ashawo start from your family..heheh

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 18-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-02-2012 04:09 PM
hey gurl u are awesome i like..can we be friends?

NWANNE JUST HELP HER, AM MARRIED, SHE NO GET CHOICE, NA MARCH THIS YEAR BE HER DEADLINE TO GET JUST A BOYFRIEND
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-02-2012 04:09 PM
hey gurl u are awesome i like..can we be friends?
hmm your brother is the one that is taking things here to personal...me nor care anyway..
you are welcome to be my friend..besides..edo treats everyone equally..
i was raised to be friendly Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 04:22 PM
         NWANNE JUST HELP HER, AM MARRIED, SHE NO GET CHOICE, NA MARCH THIS YEAR BE HER DEADLINE TO GET JUST A BOYFRIEND
lmao...you are crazy man...lemme just leave you sha..next time before you comment think first before commenting..re-read your first comment..

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ucbooo on 18-02-2012 01:19 PM
what evidence to prove that is the girl that kill him? who where there? are you there? can you prove? if you can prove that means you are among the plans to kill the man. stupid

You are a phyuking fool, can't you read English?  look at everything I had posted on this topic, I have nothing against the Igbos, she is a Nigeria and the police report proved she did it with the hotel people's report.   Your father for talking to me like that...fool

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- abledcharles at 18-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago)
money matter Sad
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago)
my guy be gentle as you pronounced urself i meant no insolence or to come in-between just that i felt how heavy is ur insult over this gurl that you know nothing about!!!dnt 4got we relate in one way or the other regardless of our tribe. but christianity unite us as brother and sister with devine tied with jesus christ our saviour.God bless you
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:30 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 18-02-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 04:19 PM
hahahha you wish you are one of those gentlemen..but you ain't...bring the heat on i'm ready to face your crack ass..i ain't scare of you..damn...i am born not to give up on ..never will i give up or be scare of you..chill..
ashawo no problem ..besides the business of ashawo start from your family..heheh
YOU SEE, you are ready to have a fiasco with a man, is bad sister. i mean no insult to you, if you had respected yourself in the begining. am MARRIED dont you get IT, I CAN CHEAT  on my wife not to talk of, with ghetto ogogoro mixer like you. you brought your reputation up in first PLACE, but believe ME, here will be a dangerious and nasty place for me to reveal who i am to you. God bless your family, i dont have anything with them, but i am trying to inculcate some manners of african woman in to you. when i check last,  no one knows your surname. chemistry will call you, UNKNOWN ELEMENTS. IN GROUP phyuk,  NNE AWO
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abledcharles on 18-02-2012 04:29 PM
money matter Sad
Cheesy :Dyou right

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beklas at 18-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
May God Help Us...
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 04:08 PM
am sorry for you, when you 1hr 100naira internet charge  finishes, then you can lift your calabash ass up and leave np. if am high, it might be on expensive wine, and good loving from nice shorries, no time for mental disable woman like you. i dont do gangsta anymore girl, my days back in school, i go reap you for your boyfriend face, for your own lodge comot. learn HOW to respect gentle men from your igbo room mate cos you are mannerless, i respect ladies, i mean reserved and respectful ones, not NOT ITALIAN RETURNEES LIKE YOU. ANU UDELE.
wow wow you respect ladies Huh? i can see you are really high please stay out of drugs Grin Grin read my comments i didt say anything bad about the igbos ok  Huh? u talking about 100naira internet u really make me laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  i can be online for 24hous just that i dont ve that time ok no fear Grin Grin  i dey pay for nothing cos i no dey use am the way i surp, to;D i need internet gangster like you to use  am ODE since you no get work na
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 04:31 PM
YOU SEE, you are ready to have a fiasco with a man, is bad sister. i mean no insult to you, if you had respected yourself in the begining. am MARRIED dont you get IT, I CAN CHEAT  on my wife not to talk of, with ghetto ogogoro mixer like you. you brought your reputation up in first PLACE, but believe ME, here will be a dangerious and nasty place for me to reveal who i am to you. God bless your family, i dont have anything with them, but i am trying to inculcate some manners of african woman in to you. when i check last,  no one knows your surname. chemistry will call you, UNKNOWN ELEMENTS. IN GROUP fcuk,  NNE AWO
you stupid anyway...you in berra position to kiss my black ass tho..
i understand very well that you can cheat on your wife...not a new thing..tho your family are known for that..
and you said you are a gentle man..using the f word..hisss..faceless hegoat

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nafi33 at 18-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 18-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-02-2012 04:30 PM
my guy be gentle as you pronounced urself i meant no insolence or to come in-between just that i felt how heavy is ur insult over this gurl that you know nothing about!!!dnt 4got we relate in one way or the other regardless of our tribe. but christianity unite us as brother and sister with devine tied with jesus christ our saviour.God bless you

I HAVE heard you bro, you even preach join am LOL, cos i know if i argue, you fit insult YOUR OWN BROTHER. they said, a man wey dey find honeypot, be like person wey snake bite wey dey find water. this girls are just troublesome, i was on my own, they came with their yeye personality and finest and i was trying to set their moro brain right. just take it easy, internet picture can decieve sometimes.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 03:36 PM
AM MAN, BUT STILL FINE PASS U WITH MA LIGHT SKIN TOO BAD AS IBO GUY WEY I BE, ME AND YOU STAND FOR CORNER, U MUST BEG ME FOR QUICKIE, SERIOUSLY.
this was your first respond to my comment....i never reply to any of yours...so u started this whole thing with me first...

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- aso4life1 at 18-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 04:06 PM
enjoyment ki....na u dey enjoy pass sha
make u dey look back oo...make u send something for me  Grin Grin Grin

Edo girl with runs, wetin u want make he send you nowwww?  lol

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- risma at 18-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 04:32 PM
wow wow you respect ladies Huh? i can see you are really high please stay out of drugs Grin Grin read my comments i didt say anything bad about the igbos ok  Huh? u talking about 100naira internet u really make me laugh Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  i can be online for 24hous just that i dont ve that time ok no fear Grin Grin  i dey pay for nothing cos i no dey use am the way i surp, to;D i need internet gangster like you to use  am ODE since you no get work na
 you wan show yourself abi, big girllllllllllll. all your life all you can afford is 24hrs internet service. it seems you are still contacting those italo dickheads of a man. your head never calm down, till your reach dry menopause. stay away from me woman. i am not a gangster ok,  i know thats all you see in the street of millan. i have a good life. no highness, no drugs and no bitches like you.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin yeah you can say that again IGBO KWENU, IGBO KWENU, IGBO KWENU and i love that yeaa nice people as for u no way u can never be an igbo man with this your madness sorryyy Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 30