Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 14)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30
- Ominiscience at 18-02-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 18-02-2012 03:46 PM
nwanne how's the going?? I saw your write up, you hit the nail on the head,
They should read it and weep!!!

nwanne anökwam ocha Grin They need to be inlined cos most are missing the track Cheesy
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 03:51 PM
@finlandgguy ..yyou nor sabi dey greet again... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

No vex,i don dey greet you before but i be like say u con fast pass me,I dey hail,how u dey naa,how ur side,i hope say Hope Dey shaaa.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 03:48 PM
then turn black and see if monkey nor go fine pass you...black im proud of..black beauty..all the way..you wish u fine pass me sha..but sorry dear.
eh ee, BLACK IS BEAUTY NO BE COVER UP FOR WOWO, IF YOU ARE WOWO, U ARE WOWO, BLACK OR LIGHT SKINED. NO BE BRAGING, IF DOUBT AM, COME ON SKYPE WITH ME, MAKE I SEE U, ONLY YOU KIND BLACK, I DEY WONDER HOW UR honeypot GO BE LIKE. ANYWAY NO VEX, I NO SAY YOU LIKE IBO MEN, GOD GO HELP YOU THIS YEAR.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 03:44 PM
SORRY OO, DEAR WHEN U RETURN FROM ITALY, EYEAAAAH WELCOME OOO, AS ASHAWO NO PAY U NOW NKO, NA IBO MAN MONEY BE UR TARGET NOW ABI HAHAHAHA,  YOU ARE KIDDING. U BETTER CLOSE UR LEGS AND REMAIN IN UR BENIN AND BE HAPPY WAKA WAKA,
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Are you high or somthing Huh? you chop shit dumbass Roll Eyes Roll Eyes look at you internet gangsta you think you are hard Thunder fire you, you way nor fit talk to your fellow men for outside rubbish
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 03:55 PM
No vex,i don dey greet you before but i be like say u con fast pass me,I dey hail,how u dey naa,how ur side,i hope say Hope Dey shaaa.
hahahhahaa hope  dey na all the time
am good and you?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 03:44 PM
SORRY OO, DEAR WHEN U RETURN FROM ITALY, EYEAAAAH WELCOME OOO, AS ASHAWO NO PAY U NOW NKO, NA IBO MAN MONEY BE UR TARGET NOW ABI HAHAHAHA,  YOU ARE KIDDING. U BETTER CLOSE UR LEGS AND REMAIN IN UR BENIN AND BE HAPPY WAKA WAKA,
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Are you high or somthing Huh? you chop shit dumbass Roll Eyes Roll Eyes look at you internet gangsta you think you are hard Thunder fire you, you way nor fit talk to your fellow men for outside rubbish
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 18-02-2012 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dranatomy on 17-02-2012 07:23 PM
I ve been dreaming to marry an Igbo lady...Please what shd i do...I ve heard enough of their havoc, both here and abroad

were this one from come kwa?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
the girl in question might not be the murder of this so called lebanease as already prejudiced and prejugded, it could be a set-up by the cartel of lebanease fraudsters to arrange it just in uniform as the girl  find gulty or to be blamed but trust an ibo gurl she ran for her their life as she met the man dead and nothing can proof her gultiless.. vum is better than statement. she made the right step!!!!but mistakenly found gulty just skip everything just have it as the man was unlucky!!!just like my norwagean intimate friend told me, my life has no cost which means valueless as long as i remain and is written all over me as a black african that my right is limited unlike him and i have to be melticulous am not suprised at all!!!!!!!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahrock2010 at 18-02-2012 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
this is fake news poster be careful is atory is real, you make sure you have the picture correct. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jahrock2010 at 18-02-2012 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
this is fake news poster be careful is atory is real, you make sure you have the picture correct. Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 03:57 PM
hahahhahaa hope  dey na all the time
am good and you?

i dey fine no shakement.U dey dey enjoy naaa
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 18-02-2012 03:31 PM
Forgive him, He shouldn't have made such comment against you.
dont mind him joor Grin Grin sup bro
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 03:56 PM
eh ee, BLACK IS BEAUTY NO BE COVER UP FOR WOWO, IF YOU ARE WOWO, U ARE WOWO, BLACK OR LIGHT SKINED. NO BE BRAGING, IF DOUBT AM, COME ON SKYPE WITH ME, MAKE I SEE U, ONLY YOU KIND BLACK, I DEY WONDER HOW UR t*t* GO BE LIKE. ANYWAY NO VEX, I NO SAY YOU LIKE IBO MEN, GOD GO HELP YOU THIS YEAR.
you sound stupid...i have alot of igbo friends...both men and female...
anyway...i don't get your time to exchange words with..besides...you sound men dumb and i can't bring myself low to be exchanging word with a madman like you.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 03:57 PM
na crackhead na..weting u be dey expect from him>>

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 04:01 PM
i dey fine no shakement.U dey dey enjoy naaa
enjoyment ki....na u dey enjoy pass sha
make u dey look back oo...make u send something for me  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 04:07 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: solid_solid on 18-02-2012 03:58 PM
were this one from come kwa?
Grin Grin Grin Grin help me ask ooh Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jahrock2010 on 18-02-2012 04:01 PM
na only dey talk sa e fake..how?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- risma at 18-02-2012 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 03:57 PM
am sorry for you, when you 1hr 100naira internet charge  finishes, then you can lift your calabash ass up and leave np. if am high, it might be on expensive wine, and good loving from nice shorries, no time for mental disable woman like you. i dont do gangsta anymore girl, my days back in school, i go reap you for your boyfriend face, for your own lodge comot. learn HOW to respect gentle men from your igbo room mate cos you are mannerless, i respect ladies, i mean reserved and respectful ones, not NOT ITALIAN RETURNEES LIKE YOU. ANU UDELE.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 03:48 PM
then turn black and see if monkey nor go fine pass you...black im proud of..black beauty..all the way..you wish u fine pass me sha..but sorry dear.
hey gurl u are awesome i like..can we be friends?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-02-2012 04:09 PM
hey gurl u are awesome i like..can we be friends?
not becos u insulted my bros but i just personally like you..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 30