Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 18)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 30
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 06:19 PM

Dickman2 na only laugh u dey laugh today,help me stop this fight. U no even ask me about Open after u go say u be my friend!

[/quote..bros no vex ooo.i no see open oo,,na just yesterday i dey pass when i see her dey buy mango,,i tell her say u dey look for her,,she no talk to me sef,,she dey vex oooo..bros wetin u do her ..she want to slip me sef ..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Confirose at 18-02-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago)
y na o girl no matter what u bad oh Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 06:28 PM
@hopea No vex leave the guy ok and forget about the issue

@Less22  forget this issue ok

@risma forgive everything make peace with them,they are our sisters ok Biko ghaghara.

@Mkpume you no be wicked man at all no vex for that girl

@dickman2 i vex for you well well,u no even ask me about Open,what kind friend are you.I tell u say i dey go their house the other day,u no even ask me as i take waka !

@Finlandguy i am very lonely in the house today. Cold too much for outside,if not i  for go open them house now go see am.

u and dis open self! u 4get say e get ppl wey get her? u neva settle us , so run now now come settle us b4 i....................... Tongue
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 06:09 PM
bla bla bla..you are just waste of semen...
full of trash talking...scumbag
Hopea and lee22, where rusticated and deported from italy, in their final year at, ASHAWO street university, millan for their inability to erect 20yrs old dick of an italian immigration, cos they are amorphous and stinking. Now they are  in 9JA, turning their lives to chronic lasbians cos of no client in EKPOMA, is seems HOPEA Is the man there, phyuking that MUMY WATER LAST BORN . you girls have cursed yourselves for mentioning my mother here. ONLY God will deliver you people from all your immoralities  and segxwal proliferations.
MY LAST QUESTION TO MY LOVELY BITCHES, WHAT IS UR HIV STATUS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? MUMY WATER PIKIN
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Confirose on 18-02-2012 06:31 PM
y na o girl no matter what u bad oh Angry Angry
y u de judge her na?? to d best of my knowledge, it just two fighting , so one person can emerge d winner. aftrall d man don old so no longtin there Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago)
lmao@risma sorry man i didn't mean you hurt your feelings you know...take heart and stop trying too hard to lash out your frustrations on us[me and lee22] we aren't the cause of your predicament tho. it so obvious that you are totally stress..is there anything i can do for you?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 06:28 PM
@hopea No vex leave the guy ok and forget about the issue

@Less22  forget this issue ok

@risma forgive everything make peace with them,they are our sisters ok Biko ghaghara.

@Mkpume you no be wicked man at all no vex for that girl

@dickman2 i vex for you well well,u no even ask me about Open,what kind friend are you.I tell u say i dey go their house the other day,u no even ask me as i take waka !

@Finlandguy i am very lonely in the house today. Cold too much for outside,if not i  for go open them house now go see am.

bros nawa for  u  and this your open ..every day owner dey fine owner sef..i tell u say live this girl for me ,,u say  no ..now u dey fine her from one place to another..me i go take very good care of her ,,i no go dey fine every day like u ..ok bros go look for her now ..na your property ..abi ooo,,if i see her i go tell her say finlandguy dey look for her ..if she no go slip me ,,,,,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:50 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 06:12 PM
No worry i understand Baby,i go do as you said,You be my personal person na,i no go see u change
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin where is KB na?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:54 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EMMYBOSS at 18-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2012 05:34 PM
so being a married man is a license to kill him?

HE SIGNED HIS DEATH WARRANT
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 06:54 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin where is KB na?
she dey work ...
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 06:39 PM
Hopea and lee22, where rusticated and deported from italy, in their final year at, ASHAWO street university, millan for their inability to erect 20yrs old dick of an italian immigration, cos they are amorphous and stinking. Now they are  in 9JA, turning their lives to chronic lasbians cos of no client in EKPOMA, is seems HOPEA Is the man there, fcuking that MUMY WATER LAST BORN . you girls have cursed yourselves for mentioning my mother here. ONLY God will deliver you people from all your immoralities  and segxwal proliferations.
MY LAST QUESTION TO MY LOVELY BITCHES, WHAT IS UR HIV STATUS?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? MUMY WATER PIKIN

Risma i get u stop dont write anymore on Hopea Pls.Nwanne,o bu anyi anyi ,hapuwa ok
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:05 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 18-02-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2012 05:18 PM
Igbos again,they are dangerous species God created in 9ja both their men and women are thesame.
          MAD MAN ARE THEY MORE DANGEROUSE THAN UR DOCTRINE THAT ENCOURAGE
           KILLING IN THOUSAND'S Angry
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-02-2012 06:50 PM
bros nawa for  u  and this your open ..every day owner dey fine owner sef..i tell u say live this girl for me ,,u say  no ..now u dey fine her from one place to another..me i go take very good care of her ,,i no go dey fine every day like u ..ok bros go look for her now ..na your property ..abi ooo,,if i see her i go tell her say finlandguy dey look for her ..if she no go slip me ,,,,,

dickman if i vex for you ehh i no go do u my best man again,those shoes wey i buy for u ,i go take am back.If fit use ajanni do best man.No i no go use ajanni him fit carry bomb come that day.I go still take u like that,because u be my man.

Any way,i dey go see her now,sharp sharp
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzoeji at 18-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 17-02-2012 04:27 PM
NA DE GUY'S FAULT. WETIN CARRY HIM ACCEPT IGBO GIRL. NA REAL SUICIDE. IT WILL BE BETTER FOR HIM TO DATE A COBRA OR A RATTLE SNAKE THAN TO DATE AN IGBO GIRL.
           U ARE REARLY TRYING TO MARKET THE GIRLS FROM U SIDE
             BY ALWAYS  USING THE FAULT OF ONE GIRL TO JUDGE THE ENTIRE IBO GIRL'S
              BUT DONT U THINK THIS IS A WRONG PLACE FOR SUCH PROMOTION
              WE NO SEND ANYBODY HERE, OK,
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 18-02-2012 06:55 PM
HE SIGNED HIS DEATH WARRANT
yesss : he who died @ 52 die well
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: uzoeji on 18-02-2012 07:10 PM
           U ARE REARLY TRYING TO MARKET THE GIRLS FROM U SIDE
             BY ALWAYS  USING THE FAULT OF ONE GIRL TO JUDGE THE ENTIRE IBO GIRL'S
              BUT DONT U THINK THIS IS A WRONG PLACE FOR SUCH PROMOTION
              WE NO SEND ANYBODY HERE, OK,

Tell them
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 06:48 PM
lmao@risma sorry man i didn't mean you hurt your feelings you know...take heart and stop trying too hard to lash out your frustrations on us[me and lee22] we aren't the cause of your predicament tho. it so obvious that you are totally stress..is there anything i can do for you?
            NO HONEY, i cant be stressed or frustrated at the moment.  with THAILAND MASSAGE BY sexy ladies and some sippings , am ok. i accepted your crooked apology, atleast half bread is better than at all. i hope your hermophodite and nymphomanic  MUMY WATER FRIEND  will do the same. FOR ME  i will not say sorry cos i wasnt guilty, but just minus the ones that i did wey pain u, and you the other one can do the same. i wish you the best girl, be good and stay out trouble.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:19 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dave4milan at 18-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago)
May be the guy no give her moni....no be igbo girl....them like moni pass their life sef........piss off Angry Angry Angry Shocked
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- risma at 18-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 07:05 PM
Risma i get u stop dont write anymore on Hopea Pls.Nwanne,o bu anyi anyi ,hapuwa ok
OYEM finland, i have forgiven her, is one of those things, women and their OKOROSO mouth,  atleast am happy i solved some of her problems.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-02-2012 11:50 AM
ONE IGBO GIRL KILLED HER LOVER, AND THIS ONE RUNS MAD. INYAMIRI DON KOLOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
cadanre ozu-okuku u never die? when are u going on ur suicide mission?? so dat i can post ur obituary pix here on NP. try to call dat name (Igbo) with respect ok! don't 4get dat its ur time to bomb central mosque Abuja Shocked Shocked  
Posted: at 18-02-2012 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 15 16 17 [18] 19 20 21 ... 30