Igbo Girl Stabs Her Lebanese Lover To Death! (Page 17)

Date: 17-02-2012 3:52 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 30
- danny6 at 18-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 04:54 PM
             NWAYI BENIN, what is your problem, it seems you have never had a responsible boss in a place of work, thats if you have one, or family, thats if THEY have not disowned u. i can use f or p words, is only verbal sometimes or to qualify something, but doesnt have any influence on how i live my life, its seems you are a BUSH GIRL, if you are honey now please check your face me and face you okada neighbour, am millions miles away and cant be reachable. ADA MAMY WATER.

Bros is enough, you gain nothing insulting each other...Thanks.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-02-2012 05:24 PM
haba
no work ..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryemekaob at 18-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-02-2012 05:53 PM
no work ..
verbal war
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- risma at 18-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lee22 on 18-02-2012 05:39 PM
LOL u dont even know me haha seriously u are so stupid son of wh*re tell your mother to stop befor you talk to me Agero
 am tired of you, NWA MUMY WATER, you are calling my mother here right, cos you have no respect for yourself and you want to transfer your frustration and regrets to other eligible women out there. na she send u go phyuk for italo,  i can see you only good in SITTING ON THE DICK, MMANU AKARA LIKE YOU
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henryemekaob on 18-02-2012 05:54 PM
verbal war
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 05:32 PM
bloodclat...tell me more
is that how your sisters are making money..by sleeping with okada,...damn they are so cheap..
what? you wanna tell me that yu lives in america...is the america berra than nigeria or what is so damn important about the state that you wanna brag about?
america? for where Grin Grin Grin he friend say na libya him dey Grin no wonder frustration  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
BECAUSE OF MY GOOD BROTHERS AND THE RESPECT I HAVE FOR EVERYBODY, I HEARBY IGNORE THIS BUNK GIRL HOPEA AND HER ASHAWO MUMY WATER FRIEND, GOTTA GO AND DO SOMETHING WITH MA TIME. next time you people should realize that there some gentle men out there, everyone is not an italo client. I will apologize if i hurt you girls only when you denounce your street work and comment reasonable on np. UMU MUMY WATER.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 18-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago)
two ashawo in the house ..one from italo and another from britico.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:06 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 18-02-2012 05:49 PM
Please don't mind him anymore, brothers and sisters doesn't fight. God bless
thanks bro dont mind that internet gangsta Grin Grin na here him get power na
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:08 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 05:49 PM
            PROUD SINGLE LADIES U AND UR ASHAWO FRIEND LEE22,  at 34yrs. omg. my sisters are happily married ok. i can see you out to frustrate me, you speak edo, pigean, english, italian jamica (bloodclat) all this languages, you learnt them in the street, in you place of work when your clients are mourning of your amarture blow job, now you are begging FINLAND BOY to get u work For HELSINKI. ashawo go kill you, everyone can be in USA OR UK OR EUROUPE there is nothing to brag there. you are just NNE AWO, GET OUT
bla bla bla..you are just waste of semen...
full of trash talking...scumbag

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: danny6 on 18-02-2012 05:49 PM
Please don't mind him anymore, brothers and sisters doesn't fight. God bless.
and bless you too Cool

Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2012 04:06 PM
enjoyment ki....na u dey enjoy pass sha
make u dey look back oo...make u send something for me  Grin Grin Grin

No worry i understand Baby,i go do as you said,You be my personal person na,i no go see u change
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago)
@risma i beg u stop the fight ok Let peace be,Hopea is my personal person,ok don't fight her,make peace with her,she is our sister.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-02-2012 05:22 PM
Guy you are wrong about this, abeg make you no make me call u a wicked man?  does that warrant the girl to kill him?

why do u have to call me wicked man?, even if d girl didn't have right to stabbed him, but quote d man as an irresponsible man, a man of his age, where did he supposed to b??, we all know how heartless some ladies can be! so plz don't call me a wicked man o.  
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 18-02-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: risma on 18-02-2012 06:03 PM
BECAUSE OF MY GOOD BROTHERS AND THE RESPECT I HAVE FOR EVERYBODY, I HEARBY IGNORE THIS BUNK GIRL HOPEA AND HER ASHAWO MUMY WATER FRIEND, GOTTA GO AND DO SOMETHING WITH MA TIME. next time you people should realize that there some gentle men out there, everyone is not an italo client. I will apologize if i hurt you girls only when you denounce your street work and comment reasonable on np. UMU MUMY WATER.
hahahaha go and suck your mother smelling honeypot animal
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:18 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-02-2012 05:59 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Dickman2 na only laugh u dey laugh today,help me stop this fight. U no even ask me about Open after u go say u be my friend!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mkpume22 on 18-02-2012 06:17 PM
why do u have to call me wicked man?, even if d girl didn't have right to stabbed him, but quote d man as an irresponsible man, a man of his age, where did he supposed to b??, we all know how heartless some ladies can be! so plz don't call me a wicked man o.  

Mkpume make una no dey  argue because of this fake post wey nahimtalkam post here,post wey no get source no prove !
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damommi at 18-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
where did that happened? was it a case of robbery or a group of Yoruba killed Igbos and took away their belongings....moreover where do u live in Lagos.From your comment I can tell you that I know everything you are saying here is a complete lie..where is your business and house located in Lagos making u the only Igbo man in that area?....Is there a place in Lagos where u won't find Hausas,Igbos and Yorubas living together? pls I need answers from everyone reading this comment...Bros u dey lie u never go Lagos b4...

wld have loved to call you a fool but i think u dont deserve that as i see you live in denial if you wld love to knw i lived in both mushin and surulere where i went to both primary and secondary so  trying to raise issues with you would be equal to arguing with a fool 
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mkpume22 at 18-02-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-02-2012 06:21 PM
Mkpume make una no dey  argue because of this fake post wey nahimtalkam post here,post wey no get source no prove !

Grin Grin@ least e keep man busy nah abi? i wonda wher e de g8 him own stroy!!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 18-02-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago)
@hopea No vex leave the guy ok and forget about the issue

@Less22  forget this issue ok

@risma forgive everything make peace with them,they are our sisters ok Biko ghaghara.

@Mkpume you no be wicked man at all no vex for that girl

@dickman2 i vex for you well well,u no even ask me about Open,what kind friend are you.I tell u say i dey go their house the other day,u no even ask me as i take waka !

@Finlandguy i am very lonely in the house today. Cold too much for outside,if not i  for go open them house now go see am.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 06:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 30

1. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

2. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

3. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

6. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

7. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

8. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

9. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

10. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

11. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

12. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

13. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

14. 300L Female Student, Yahaya Aisha Olabisi Of ADUSTECH Found Dead In Her Off-campus Apartment

15. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

16. Rights Group Urges Imo Police to Investigate Alleged Collusion by DPO To Obstruct Justice

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

7. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

8. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada