BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 3)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- open_reality at 17-02-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: agbonson on 17-02-2012 11:52 PM
thank u heavenly father 4 disgrace him and his masters...all this Muslims are from demons world
 they should be put to were dewy belong...

You are on point!!!

Posted: at 17-02-2012 11:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 17-02-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Only God knows what that religion teaches. Maybe e go beta mek I get a copy of d qoran mek I read evry details sef. I wan know d genesis of dis suicide bombing wif Islam

Posted: at 17-02-2012 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ACHINA at 18-02-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago)
SENTENCE HIM TO DEATH BUY HANGGING AND FIRING SQUAD
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:01 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Bachelorette on 17-02-2012 10:57 PM

My unanswered question still remain, Wetin USA do dem? We neva finish Abdumatallab case, Morocco dey add his own join

I still dey wait for answers oooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Make that candare, jublow, ajanni and etc..... come explain to me oooo. Na just answers i need.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amric at 18-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbey18 on 17-02-2012 11:56 PM
WHY IS IT THAT YOU DON'T MAKE USE OF YOUR SENSE. JUST BECAUSE A MUSLIM TRY TO DO A BAD DEAL DOES NOT MEAN HE IS DOING IT FOR THE SAKE OF RELIGIOU. OUR RELIGIOU NEVER PERMIT ANYONE TO KILL ANY OTHER SOUL. WHAT WILL YOU CALL IT WHEN AMERICA THAT WENT TO IRAQ,AGFANISTAN,IRAN TO FIGHT ON THEIR LAND,IS THAT NOT TERRORIST?Huh?? WHERE ARE YOU WHEN ISREAL ARE KILLING PALESTINE AND OTHER LABOURING COUNTRY BESIDE THEM. WHERE ARE YOU WHEN A CHRISTAIN MAN TRY TO BURN DOWN A CHURCH BECAUSE THE CHURCH REFUSE TO PAY FOR HIS HOUSE RENT,IF HE WAS SUCCESSFUL,YOU WILL SAY THAT IT IS THE MUSLIM THAT DO IT. BOTH CHRISTAIN AND MUSLIM DO BAD DEALS. SO FORHET MAYBE A MUSLIM DO SOMETHING OR A CHRISTAIN DO SOMETHING. WE ARE ALL SINNER BEFORE GOD ALMIGHTY.

what nonsense are you talking about? Why don't you go back to your research again and ask your self this question... Is it only Palestine, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, etc are in dis world? So, why would America and Isreal be killing dem if dey didn't attack first. Dem nor get power, dem go dey start fight wen dem nor go fit finish. U dey here dey support nonsense. Of all d Muslims in NP, na only u get dirty mind dey challenge me, Idiot. Uncircumsized Aboki lyk u!

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cjcool at 18-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Na They like father like son same Blood Boko Haram Peoples.....Well i True American and i know what can do he....this one small
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 17-02-2012 11:59 PM
Only God knows what that religion teaches. Maybe e go beta mek I get a copy of d qoran mek I read evry details sef. I wan know d genesis of dis suicide bombing wif Islam

Abeg no try am oooooooooooooooooo. Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:05 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 18-02-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 12:05 AM
Abeg no try am oooooooooooooooooo. Grin Grin Grin

hahaha... Na suicide bombing itsef be dat

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unikly at 18-02-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Hmmm...
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Alex11 at 18-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
He is due for life sentence. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- lertipha at 18-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Bad news everywhere on np.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: amric on 18-02-2012 12:04 AM

what nonsense are you talking about? Why don't you go back to your research again and ask your self this question... Is it only Palestine, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, etc are in dis world? So, why would America and Isreal be killing dem if dey didn't attack first. Dem nor get power, dem go dey start fight wen dem nor go fit finish. U dey here dey support nonsense. Of all d Muslims in NP, na only u get dirty mind dey challenge me, Idiot. Uncircumsized Aboki lyk u!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin E go better for you all the days of your life. No mind all these aboki people. Them don sign their death certificate. Na suicide mission remain for them.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bachelorette at 18-02-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Alex11 on 18-02-2012 12:10 AM
He is due for life sentence. Grin Grin Grin

You think that scares him? There are others who are willing to die for the same course. Wetin dat qoran dey teach sef? abeg, mek sumbody tell me ooo. why would anyone wants to tek his/her lyf 4 a sinful and abusive man lyk mohammed?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:12 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chukas1 at 18-02-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 11:37 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco ooo. After una go say him no be muslim or him no dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastards fighting for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.

My sister your true talk dey straight, all wetin u talk na 100percnt truth, any Aboki who try again to talk rubbish about you here , i go take him or her do BREAKING NEWS... Aboki Grin if una no like watin she talk go fouk Grin napa transforma or kiss transforma with that una dirty mouth bcos na part of boko Grin haram pratis be that, seeeooooooooooo Aboki Funa Grin finally enter America, and just want go start boko haram there...noo na it  not possible in usa. Usa people too much ..Aboki Grin i say Take Am Idiot oooooooooooooooooooooooo[/b]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 18-02-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Islam = Terror!
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- amric at 18-02-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 12:10 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin E go better for you all the days of your life. No mind all these aboki people. Them don sign their death certificate. Na suicide mission remain for them.

Same wif u, my sister. All diz things are becoming unbearable to me. why would som1 just wake up oneday and say I want to die 4 sumbody who is not even worth worshiping talkless of dieing for. This is arrant nonsense. If u must die, just go ahead and commit suicide in peace instead of pulling innocent souls along. bcos ur lyf is miserable doesn't mean odaz don't value dia lyf.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eskay20s at 18-02-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago)
Why are you all criticising muslims? dont we have christians that are worse than this..some idiots just open their gutter(mouth) to say whatever smelling words that comes out of it...did you hear the prophet or the quran told them to go fight or terrorise people....in nigeria among all the past democratic president who can you compare with yaradua...the only president that declares his asset,the only president that came out publicly and say he knows he won the election by foul play and the only president that reduced fuel price....who among all the christian president have done that since we accept the democracy thing...ANSWER ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU MORE...FOOLS
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Khalifa89 at 18-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago)
Wetin be all these aboki problem because their mata don tire me, Una no wan live better life una no go let others live better life.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:21 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kalven at 18-02-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbey18 on 17-02-2012 11:56 PM
WHY IS IT THAT YOU DON'T MAKE USE OF YOUR SENSE. JUST BECAUSE A MUSLIM TRY TO DO A BAD DEAL DOES NOT MEAN HE IS DOING IT FOR THE SAKE OF RELIGIOU. OUR RELIGIOU NEVER PERMIT ANYONE TO KILL ANY OTHER SOUL. WHAT WILL YOU CALL IT WHEN AMERICA THAT WENT TO IRAQ,AGFANISTAN,IRAN TO FIGHT ON THEIR LAND,IS THAT NOT TERRORIST?Huh?? WHERE ARE YOU WHEN ISREAL ARE KILLING PALESTINE AND OTHER LABOURING COUNTRY BESIDE THEM. WHERE ARE YOU WHEN A CHRISTAIN MAN TRY TO BURN DOWN A CHURCH BECAUSE THE CHURCH REFUSE TO PAY FOR HIS HOUSE RENT,IF HE WAS SUCCESSFUL,YOU WILL SAY THAT IT IS THE MUSLIM THAT DO IT. BOTH CHRISTAIN AND MUSLIM DO BAD DEALS. SO FORHET MAYBE A MUSLIM DO SOMETHING OR A CHRISTAIN DO SOMETHING. WE ARE ALL SINNER BEFORE GOD ALMIGHTY.

COME OOO I NAVER SEE YOUR BROTHER AJANNI HERE TODAY
Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bachelorette at 18-02-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Eskay20s on 18-02-2012 12:20 AM
Why are you all criticising muslims? dont we have christians that are worse than this..some idiots just open their gutter(mouth) to say whatever smelling words that comes out of it...did you hear the prophet or the quran told them to go fight or terrorise people....in nigeria among all the past democratic president who can you compare with yaradua...the only president that declares his asset,the only president that came out publicly and say he knows he won the election by foul play and the only president that reduced fuel price....who among all the christian president have done that since we accept the democracy thing...ANSWER ME AND I WILL GIVE YOU MORE...FOOLS

Bros, sowi 2 tell u. An average Christian value dia lyfs. No Christian want 2 die bcos Jesus Christ has paid the prize for us on the cross of calvary. Mohammed was selfish dat was why the only legacy he left behind 4 muslims is Suicide. tek it or leave it

Posted: at 18-02-2012 12:24 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19