BREAKING NEWS: Another African arrested for trying to bomb US Capitol (Page 5)

Date: 17-02-2012 10:09 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 18-02-2012 01:04 AM
Well madam/oga
You have asked a reasonable question from the wrong person,do you know the reason? I started arguing basis of religion on np,buh I found out that it doesn't worth it. Np is a free site you or anybody have the right to put down any comment. I have promised myself not to interfere in any matter on religion or tribe on np cos I see they are the order of the site. I have promised not to pick offense in whatever anyone says against islam,I will just read and pass. I can only pick offense if someone insults me as an individual and I don't think that you would do that.

No wahala na. As u don decide not to explain, make i wait if another person go explain for me. I hope say i no offend you oo Grin Grin Grin na just question i ask.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:23 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Laaw at 18-02-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago)
As you see, our undercover agents and military are always on top of the situation. Islam religion is not the only religion that has tried to attack, we have had Christian extremists at our doors also. Everybody is a suspect in America so do not think one certain religion is exempt from trying to disrupt the country.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingpago at 18-02-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago)
my people we dont need to fight over this.but no shit in America
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 18-02-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
bokoharam
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mafiaa on 18-02-2012 01:08 AM
All of una wey go just wake up begin talk muslims that muslims this. If you cant read at least u v got eyes and ears, there are youtube videos created by Americans. I wonder if any of you know Timothy Mcveigh (Oklahoma bomber). I bet none of you knows him, he was not a muslim. I would not say anything about Christianity because as a muslim I believe in Jesus and secondly as a muslim it is a very big sin to judge someone of what you know nothing about. I have heard and seen video's of what the Lord Resistant Army (Christian extremists) did in Uganda but I will never say that is what the bible told them to do because Jesus(Isa) never say such to anyone in his time. Sadam Hussain they said was a bad leader killing his own people. American and Britain  Attacked his country claiming he was keeping WMD but what was the revelation after he was killed and innocent children killed by Bush. Read it yourself through CNN website. The attack on America today by middle east is by there own doing.

Mafiaa wait make i ask u question. Who tell you say America attack any country because of Jesus or the bible? You dey read your news upside down? I repeat carefully..............No christian can do what you guys are doing and use the bible as a defense or say Jesus sent him/her to do so. There is a clear difference between doing something wrong as an individual and doing something base on religion. People do horrible things which i also condemn but you guys are commiting evil in the name of allah and mohammed. America or british go into war for different reasons (maybe oil Grin Grin)but they have not, and can never attach their actions to christianity. Have you heard obama talk about going into war for the christians? Is Isreal a christian country? Are they not jews? is America not supporting them? What has christianity got to do with it?

Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:51 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 18-02-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 01:23 AM
No wahala na. As u don decide not to explain, make i wait if another person go explain for me. I hope say i no offend you oo Grin Grin Grin na just question i ask.
  LOL    WAIT FOR THIS STUPID ONE, AJANNI, HIS WATCHING HIS LEGS TO TALK WITH MOHHAMEED. I THINK HE WILL HAVE A STUPID EXPLANATION FOR US TOO.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 01:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago)
@ Abbey18, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments to all the naive, illiterates  extremists fanatics christians.

The moments they read(most times untrue about  bombing unknown to us)  muslim, caught trying to bomb US, Europe, etc people start cursing Islam religion, the prophet Muhammed, & muslims in general ,which is condemnation of another religion & completely against the word of God.  
We have never read any headline for once that a christain did nothing!
So what religions  are the israelites,  US, Europeans, etc? Invading, suppressing the muslim countries all over  the world?  for the Islam countries oil & wealth of course.
Ok let me remind you obsessed christians, d Europeans, US peaople , that introduce christianity 2 Africa,  hardly goes to church, some hv never been to a church xcept when they marry or dead.  Few ones that worship as a christian r d same people invading, causing unnecessary illegal wars  in ONLY God blessed muslim LANDS i.e.  iraq, iran, Arab, Middle east, Libya & africa  generally infact all the muslim countries that are blessed with oil, resources, & general wealth.
Is obvious US, Europeans,r  trying 2 paint  muslim a terrorist countries so as to justify their reasons for their illegal wars to naive people all  world.US, Europeans are d terrorist  islam countries invaded r  victims, thats y some young people r angry unfortunateely brainwashed & bombs
God will help d world to be peaceful  I pray
Quote from: kalven on 18-02-2012 12:52 AM

SO YOU ARE A MUSLIM CHAI I PITE FOR YOU MAYBE YOU WILL BE THE NEXT PERSON TO GO FOR SUICIDE BOMBER YOU BETTER USE
YOUR BRAIN NA BER-FOR IS TWO LET FOR YOU

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- enemorr at 18-02-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago)
na waa bokoo again
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:04 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 18-02-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 01:51 AM
Mafiaa wait make i ask u question. Who tell you say America attack any country because of Jesus or the bible? You dey read your news upside down? I repeat carefully..............No christian can do what you guys are doing and use the bible as a defense or say Jesus sent him/her to do so. There is a clear difference between doing something wrong as an individual and doing something base on religion. People do horrible things which i also condemn but you guys are commiting evil in the name of allah and mohammed. America or british go into war for different reasons (maybe oil Grin Grin)but they have not, and can never attach their actions to christianity. Have you heard obama talk about going into war for the christians? Is Isreal a christian country? Are they not jews? is America not supporting them? What has christianity got to do with it?
and u think muslims will win the war against AMERICA?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kalven on 17-02-2012 11:12 PM
anytime i no see your comment here i no de they happy, pls tell  them more

Christians, d moments they read(most times untrue about  bombing unknown to us)  muslim, caught trying to bomb US, Europe, etc people start cursing Islam religion, the prophet Muhammed, & muslims in general ,which is condemnation of another religion & completely against the word of God.  
So what religions  are the israelites,  US, Europeans, etc? Invading, suppressing the muslim countries all over  the world?  for the Islam countries oil & wealth of course.
Ok let me remind you obsessed christians, d Europeans, US peaople , that introduce christianity 2 Africa,  hardly goes to church, some hv never been to a church xcept when they marry or dead
.  Few ones that worship as a christian r d same people invading, causing unnecessary illegal wars  in ONLY God blessed muslim LANDS i.e.  iraq, iran, Arab, Middle east, Libya & africa  generally infact all the muslim countries that are blessed with oil, resources, & general wealth.
Is obvious US, Europeans,r  trying 2 paint  muslim a terrorist countries so as to justify their reasons for their illegal wars to naive people all  world.US, Europeans are d terrorist  islam countries invaded r  victims, thats y some young people r angry unfortunateely brainwashed & bombs
[/size]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:06 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 18-02-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago)
IF THE WORLD GIVES THE MUSLIM A CHANCE, THEY WILL TURN THE WHOLE PLACE TO JIHAD LAW. I TRUST THE AMERICAN AND THE ISREALI, THE WILL NEVER GIVE THEM A CHANCE. I HATE ISLAM WITH PASSION..  IF THIS COMMENT OFFENDS YOU, THEN YOU'VE MADE MY DAY..
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: buchiike on 18-02-2012 02:06 AM
and u think muslims will win the war against AMERICA?

Never!! Islam would soon be history.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:17 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joycelynw at 18-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbey18 on 17-02-2012 11:56 PM
WHY IS IT THAT YOU DON'T MAKE USE OF YOUR SENSE. JUST BECAUSE A MUSLIM TRY TO DO A BAD DEAL DOES NOT MEAN HE IS DOING IT FOR THE SAKE OF RELIGIOU. OUR RELIGIOU NEVER PERMIT ANYONE TO KILL ANY OTHER SOUL. WHAT WILL YOU CALL IT WHEN AMERICA THAT WENT TO IRAQ,AGFANISTAN,IRAN TO FIGHT ON THEIR LAND,IS THAT NOT TERRORIST?Huh?? WHERE ARE YOU WHEN ISREAL ARE KILLING PALESTINE AND OTHER LABOURING COUNTRY BESIDE THEM. WHERE ARE YOU WHEN A CHRISTAIN MAN TRY TO BURN DOWN A CHURCH BECAUSE THE CHURCH REFUSE TO PAY FOR HIS HOUSE RENT,IF HE WAS SUCCESSFUL,YOU WILL SAY THAT IT IS THE MUSLIM THAT DO IT. BOTH CHRISTAIN AND MUSLIM DO BAD DEALS. SO FORHET MAYBE A MUSLIM DO SOMETHING OR A CHRISTAIN DO SOMETHING. WE ARE ALL SINNER BEFORE GOD ALMIGHTY.

[size=11pt]@ Abbey18, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments to
All the naive, illiterates  extremists fanatics christians.
The moments they read(most times untrue about  bombing unknown to us)  muslim, caught trying to bomb US, Europe, etc
[/font] people start cursing Islam religion, the prophet Muhammed, & muslims in general ,which is condemnation of another religion & completely against the word of God. 
So what religions  are the israelites,  US, Europeans, etc? Invading, suppressing the muslim countries all over  the world?  for the Islam countries oil & wealth of course.
Ok let me remind you obsessed christians, d Europeans, US peaople , that introduce christianity 2 Africa,  hardly goes to church, some hv never been to a church xcept when they marry or dead.  Few ones that worship as a christian r d same people invading, causing unnecessary illegal wars  in ONLY God blessed muslim LANDS i.e.  iraq, iran, Arab, Middle east, Libya & africa  generally infact all the muslim countries that are blessed with oil, resources, & general wealth.
Is obvious US, Europeans,r  trying 2 paint  muslim a terrorist countries so as to justify their reasons for their illegal wars to naive people all  world.US, Europeans are d terrorist  islam countries invaded r  victims, thats y some young people r angry unfortunateely brainwashed & bombs
God will help d world to be peaceful  I pray[/font][/size]
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifemylove at 18-02-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago)
see as him be like he-goat
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missattitude at 18-02-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 17-02-2012 10:50 PM
Where are all the islamist and haramist here on naijapals? make una come explain the action of this buffoon from burundi abi morocco.  After una go say him no be muslim or himno dey fight for allah. Day dey break, una dey commit more ALL over the world. If i insult una now, una go begin bark say why i call una prophet name. Who are these bastard dey fight for? which religious book inspires them? on behalf of which religion are they fighting for? make una answer ooo before i start. Because una don ask so many question about christianity and i try my best to answer. Make una explain wetin una allah talk ooo.
Gal serzly u phyuked up big tym wat nonsense re u saying,b4 i continue i wnt u 2 know am nt a muslim but but wat u said is realy wrong nd senseless.if a set of ppl decide 2 kill pll nd dey re muslims doesnt make all of dem d same.atleast we av heard of diff pastrors saying dat God directed dem 2 sleep with their church members,finger dem nd all sort nd we av heaard of diff pastors sleeping with animals all in d name dat God directed 2 do so nd all sorts,does dat mean all d pastors re lyk dat?pls gal wat u said is realy wrong
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- buchiike at 18-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joycelynw on 18-02-2012 02:06 AM

Christians, d moments they read(most times untrue about  bombing unknown to us)  muslim, caught trying to bomb US, Europe, etc people start cursing Islam religion, the prophet Muhammed, & muslims in general ,which is condemnation of another religion & completely against the word of God.  
Ok let me remind you obsessed christians, d Europeans, US peaople , that introduce christianity 2 Africa,  hardly goes to church, some hv never been to a church xcept when they marry or dead
.  Few ones that worship as a christian r d same people invading, causing unnecessary illegal wars  in ONLY God blessed muslim LANDS i.e.  iraq, iran, Arab, Middle east, Libya & africa  generally infact all the muslim countries that are blessed with oil, resources, & general wealth.

THAT'S YOUR OWN POINT OF VIEW AND I HAVE MINE TOO.. LOOK I ONCE LIVE IN THE MUSLIM COUNTRY AND IT WAS HELL THEY ARE BACKWARD PEOPLE AND IF ARE NOT A MUSLIM THEN THEY SEE AS AN ENEMY. INFACT I HATE THIS MUSLIM SO MUCH. THE MUSLIMS SUPPOSE TO MOVE TO ANOTHER PLANET AND SETTLE THERE BCOS THEY DON'T WHATH LIVING WITH NORMAL HUMAN.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- open_reality at 18-02-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: joycelynw on 18-02-2012 02:20 AM

[size=11pt]@ Abbey18, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments to
All the naive, illiterates  extremists fanatics christians.
The moments they read(most times untrue about  bombing unknown to us)  muslim, caught trying to bomb US, Europe, etc
[/font] people start cursing Islam religion, the prophet Muhammed, & muslims in general ,which is condemnation of another religion & completely against the word of God. 
So what religions  are the israelites,  US, Europeans, etc? Invading, suppressing the muslim countries all over  the world?  for the Islam countries oil & wealth of course.
Ok let me remind you obsessed christians, d Europeans, US peaople , that introduce christianity 2 Africa,  hardly goes to church, some hv never been to a church xcept when they marry or dead.  Few ones that worship as a christian r d same people invading, causing unnecessary illegal wars  in ONLY God blessed muslim LANDS i.e.  iraq, iran, Arab, Middle east, Libya & africa  generally infact all the muslim countries that are blessed with oil, resources, & general wealth.
Is obvious US, Europeans,r  trying 2 paint  muslim a terrorist countries so as to justify their reasons for their illegal wars to naive people all  world.US, Europeans are d terrorist  islam countries invaded r  victims, thats y some young people r angry unfortunateely brainwashed & bombs
God will help d world to be peaceful  I pray[/font][/size]

Rubbish post!! Here is a question for you. Have you ever heard any western country say "in the name of Jesus we are going into war. Jesus has instructed us to fight the non believers. We want to implement christian law everywhere." etc. Muslims are terrorist killing for allah.

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke63 at 18-02-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago)
 wha do you people gain from destroying world economic Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:36 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mafiaa at 18-02-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 18-02-2012 01:51 AM

Make you go learn wetin fullstops mean. did I in any of my lines say American fought because of Jesus? and Google Lord Resistance Army in Uganda and Find out what was the reason why they kill and disfigure people. everyone is responsible for his/her bad or good ways but to judge is not for me.  

Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- buchiike at 18-02-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago)
THIS BASTARD WILL DIE IN THE U.S. JAIL.  THE SAME MOROCCANS WHO PATICIPATE IN THE MADRID TRAIN BOMBING IN 2004 THAT TAKES THE LIVES OF 191 INNOCENT PPLE. THIS ISLAMIST PPLE HAS CREAT A VERY BAD REPUTATION FOR THEM SELFS IN THIS WESTERN WORLD.
Posted: at 18-02-2012 02:43 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19

1. NDLEA Busts International Drug Syndicate Operating Across Nigeria, South Africa, & Thailand

2. Allegations Of Bullying Surface Against Wofai Fada's Husband, Taiwo Cole (Photos)

3. Wofai Fada Receives Warm Welcome From Sister-in-Law Amid Family Disapproval

4. Samklef Opens Up On Why He Didn't Pursue Relationship With Simi During Struggling Days

5. Lagos Police Nab Two Suspected Fraudsters, Seyi Demola and Wale Lawson, For Preying In Public

6. Nigerian Couple Found Guilty Of Human Trafficking in US, Faces Up To 20 Years In Prison

7. Only Three Nigerian Universities Ranked Among Top 1,000 In The World (See Full List)

8. "People See Influencers As Jobless Human Beings" – BBNaija Star, Anto Lecky

9. FCCPC Vows To Crack Down On Loan Apps Harassing Customers

10. Police Apprehend Seven Suspected Cultists & Armed Robbers In Anambra State Crackdown

11. DSS Seals Clinic In Plateau State Amid Allegations Of Quackery & Patient Death

12. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

13. Taiwo Cole Stands Firm Despite Family Disapproval; Insists He Found A Good Wife & No Going Back

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

3. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

9. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

10. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada