well it might be 2ru cos av had abt such b4 bt nt too sure Reply
no mind the jobless poster. na the color dey deceive am. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
whats the madness about that? i dont see it! if the owner drives on it sunday afternoons with the windows rrolled down and some pop music we say its oppression, now he decides to carry people with so that those who cant afford it but wish to own it can actually ride in it and we call it madness? really whos the mad 1 here.......in fact i'd gladly pay any amount to ride it. Reply
i will see things for my self soon when i make my trip to UAE Reply
Why is everybody attacking this guy? Reply
beautiful lie Replylol
How much does the cab charge for a drop,One million naira? Reply
yu go jst come hia jst dey post nonsense Reply
Arab money.... Reply
Mr Poster! Where u dey get ur information 4rm? Reply![]()
Poster,u can't lie.go tel dat 2 a blind man.rubish Reply
Who cares if they use a jet as public taxi Reply![]()
What a flabbergasted, Well Mr poster or what u call ur self, We are not here to make joke or to play, U can meet ppl close to u n tell this scratch, than to come here to blow big LIE, Which ur mate r at there 4 some couples of year, I think u want to tell us that you hv been there 4 once....Try to glow up man, stop to upgrade nah, U knw ppl u suppose to tell this to i mean ppl like u nah...Talk better thing wey enter light than to come here n tell us hw u been to Dubai...Which school u even go self ? Pls try to wise up.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Mr posted you better stop lining because am in Dubai my people is a big lie Reply![]()
Quote from: foreverunited on 21-02-2012 07:13 PM Arab money.... where is it?
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Anyway they have de oil and de money shaa, dey can do whatever they want,they can afford it. Reply