for where una see that type of car as taxi in Dubai? guy make una try dey talk wetin una see ooo cos i don live in dubai for many yrs and nothing as such for taxi Reply
Mr poster were in dubai...? ........ because for the pass six month i av not see any of UAE taxi of such Reply
ALL U A E ARE RICH Reply
the thing about our dear country people is that they re like woman when u tell her the truth she will insiste that u should lie.no big deal on that case.chimex u re right.and the poster the trurh u re not sure.for me any arab nation can afford that cos lets face the fact when i was in k.s.a i have entered posche x820 as taxi to my house.then as me how much. Replyanyi.......
so don't neglet arabs cos they do magics some times.an arab man can see u on the road walking with leg insted of him to not carry u along he will said to u salam aricop ciara.inshallah later you give me hamsa dirham Replyanyi.......
@poster, I have checked the cars on the link you posted but just like i thought, Bugatti won't be there, Lil wayne was the first black man to get one a bugatti. Reply
is either the man is sick when he come across the car or he was in a transition. Guy u try pass. Reply
Story don finish for people mouth ooooo... sha i don read your story and na for me to take mind select the words wey be true there. and na only the word Dubai and car Reply![]()
na only people way never go out from Nigeria, that will believe this big lie from the poster Reply
can ok ! Reply
I cant believe this! Naija guys ehn, dey sabi lie. Mr poster y u know enter? Pls post better things and not poverty mentality stuff Reply
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 08:29 PM Thanks bro, i was only passing the message as to what i saw. as i thought it was madness. roman abrahamovic yacht is 700million pounds and the guy is renting it out. I only wanted people's opinion, but it is pretty obvious some of the people's brain have been sucked by the heavy sun and rain in africa. THE SHIP THAT WAS RENTED, WAS IT FOR PLEASURE OR FOR BUSINESS? DO U THINK THAT ALL THE PPLE OUTSIDE THE SHORE OF AFRICA ARE BETTER THAN MOST PPLE IN AFRICA? U BETTER HAVE A RETHINK.
Quote from: habiziz on 20-02-2012 02:39 PM i no blame dem. na oil money na nobody use bugati veron for taxi anywhere in the world unless for show or addvert, but dont say u dont blame them na oil money what of naigeria money charcoal money ?just say nigeria leaders stole our own money
Quote from: ebikefe on 20-02-2012 02:43 PM Mr. Poster, why u dey lie? U think we are kids here? U just want to use this medium tell us say u don go Dubai b4 and u rent BMW 3 series convertable and so what? Go to hell joor. no be bmw na bugati veron my kid brother no go use am do betting say na bmw dem go chop u ooh
Far difference between lease and taxi ooo. if na lease i go use fear believe you but taxi. Oga haba Reply![]()
ok i'm not surprised Reply
Quote from: ucbooo on 21-02-2012 05:59 AM na only people way never go out from Nigeria, that will believe this big lie from the poster even with the clear evidence? baboon