300 million naira car used as a cab in Dubai (picture) (Page 4)

Date: 20-02-2012 1:36 pm (12 years ago) | Author:
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- Norred at 20-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 20-02-2012 05:49 PM
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World................I agree that big cars are used for taxis but where is the taxi sign ontop of the roof.........When i travel to Vietnam 2 years ago it was a Murano Jeep that was the taxi i stop and entered.......so if i must agree to your post then get me a photo of the car with the TAXI LIGHT ON THE ROOF....
Mr Lucas..what is in Munich Germany?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bensontedd at 20-02-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago)
i'm not for neither am i againts this man's post here, but bear it in mind guys, that there are extremely rich folks out there who even rent out their ships to pple...now how much is a ship compared to this vehicle....$100mill for some ships to $2mill for the car, it's basically nothing...look at the hotel in dubai, some of the rooms there cost more than $15,000 per night so is it not possible dat dis vehicle could be a rentage for those big shots that come into town for lets say $5,000 per hour which is very possible.....so i get the arguement, and dats bcos a very expensive vehicle is in play here....but the issue dat he made mension of his where about should not be the topic, if memory serves me right, i think he was asking for our opinion as to the reality of this been posible ......
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- nestoba at 20-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago)
Taxi in abroad is expensive regular people use the bus . Taxi car in abroad is always of class and there is always a time frame set for return on investment.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- DASHINGAHBOY at 20-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago)
what else could there have been used for  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-02-2012 07:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- softkid at 20-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 20-02-2012 05:45 PM
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World................I agree that big cars are used for taxis but where is the taxi sign ontop of the roof.........When i travel to Vietnam 2 years ago it was a Murano Jeep that was the taxi i stop and entered.......so if i must agree to your post then get me a photo of the car with the TAXI LIGHT ON THE ROOF....

Dude, that is where you are wrong. you have traveled wide and far but im sure it is the likes of vietnam and philipines, come united kingdom, apart from the black cabs, the others do not have taxi on top of them, all they have is a small stickers that says cabs. So before you chat shit. research properly and stay in your goddamn vietnam. you think Big boys want people to see them in a car that has taxi sign on top of em? shut the hell up now or you get that ur bloody vietnamese mouth shut for you. ARSEHOLE
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Lucas10 on 20-02-2012 05:50 PM
I based in Munich Germany..I have been to 4 Arab wealthy countries and 2 Asia wealthy countries...i am touring the world with my indefinite stay document here here....Like i said before to you my guy not all painted car with Yellow color are taxis......if it was a taxi then tell me how many did you see on your trip there...moreover there is no symbol of Taxi light on top of the roof of the car..watch here before you lied to people not someone like me in this site who live in the Western part of the World................I agree that big cars are used for taxis but where is the taxi sign ontop of the roof.........When i travel to Vietnam 2 years ago it was a Murano Jeep that was the taxi i stop and entered.......so if i must agree to your post then get me a photo of the car with the TAXI LIGHT ON THE ROOF....

LUCAS stop making a foot out of yourself. not all countries has taxi logo ontop of them you arsehole. come london, only black cabs are the ones that are obvious. get your facts right, the fact your living in a second class country dont mean others have to be like u.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- softkid at 20-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebikefe on 20-02-2012 06:07 PM
SoftKid or whatever u call urself, u are a cock sucker for all I care. If u don't know how to address ur elders u will forever remain a dull kid. I know u are an undertaker in London. How am I even sure u are not a bastard? Do u even know ur father? If u know u don't have anything good to post here, stop posting rubbish. Bloody gay.

Dude, its pretty obvious your a dickhead. talk about age and class. yea i am an undertaker. you got me right there. how did u know? your mama na winch?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 20-02-2012 02:27 PM
I DONT THINK IS A TAXI.  MR POSTER, DID HE CARRY U AND HOW MUCH? BESIDES, THE CAR IS NOT IN A TAXI PARK.

i agreed with you , dubai is a place i know very well , i visited the city and other surrounding places several times
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- softkid at 20-02-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bensontedd on 20-02-2012 07:24 PM
i'm not for neither am i againts this man's post here, but bear it in mind guys, that there are extremely rich folks out there who even rent out their ships to pple...now how much is a ship compared to this vehicle....$100mill for some ships to $2mill for the car, it's basically nothing...look at the hotel in dubai, some of the rooms there cost more than $15,000 per night so is it not possible dat dis vehicle could be a rentage for those big shots that come into town for lets say $5,000 per hour which is very possible.....so i get the arguement, and dats bcos a very expensive vehicle is in play here....but the issue dat he made mension of his where about should not be the topic, if memory serves me right, i think he was asking for our opinion as to the reality of this been posible ......

Thanks bro, i was only passing the message as to what i saw. as i thought it was madness. roman abrahamovic yacht is 700million pounds and the guy is renting it out. I only wanted people's opinion, but it is pretty obvious some of the people's brain have been sucked by the heavy sun and rain in africa.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 20-02-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago)
okooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- softkid at 20-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
BEFORE y'alll say anything please click on the link below and you will see what i am saying. different cars been used as a cab out there.

http://www.binscorner.com/pages/t/taxis-in-dubai.html
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- houdinin at 20-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Oga dats a bugati veron. Its highly improbable for even bill gates to use it as a taxi
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- softkid at 20-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stikerxxx on 20-02-2012 06:43 PM
I laugh,you are insulting us.first travell you made in ur life is dubai & you start telling us lie.do you tink we are all kids in this site?mr.poster, you kn wht? use ur nose to count ur teeth...(answer)

Insulting you? having called few hotels out there and i urge you guys to do the same, call Burj Hotel and they will tell you that they have series of car at there disposal for you to use as a cab while you stay there. the list goes on and on. The cab is according to people for one of the hotels there.
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
Quote from: mediaexcell on 20-02-2012 02:56 PM
now this post is just too dumb to be coming from a grown up man..

Insulting you? having called few hotels out there and i urge you guys to do the same, call Burj Hotel and they will tell you that they have series of car at there disposal for you to use as a cab while you stay there. the list goes on and on. The cab is according to people for one of the hotels there.
Quote from: houdinin on 20-02-2012 08:34 PM
Oga dats a bugati veron. Its highly improbable for even bill gates to use it as a taxi

- interpo77 at 20-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
 I CANT DENY THE LEVEL  OF FLASES IN DUBAI, HOUSES, HOTELS , CARS ,BUSINESSES ETC
 BUT USING THIS CAR AS A TAXI, mennnn, its frankly lies
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- udeme92 at 20-02-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebikefe on 20-02-2012 02:43 PM
Mr. Poster, why u dey lie? U think we are kids here? U just want to use this medium tell us say u don go Dubai b4 and u rent BMW 3 series convertable and so what? Go to hell joor. 
Guy take hand shake there..poster just wan advertise himself say him go dubai n the bmw ish..hahahahahah Grin Grin Tongue
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soludo at 20-02-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago)
 Re: 300 million naira car used as a cab in Dubai (picture)
« posted : February 20, 2012, 06:33:43 AM (6 hrs ago) »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hahahahahaha.. #NA WASH ... If Am NT MISTAKIN.. Dat cAR NA BUGETTI VER0N SP0RT CAR..Mr..P0ster .. If ah sLAP U EHN.. U go
I TOTALLY agree with u! poster, get a life. Nxxxxxxxxxxxt!!!!
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:46 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 20-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago)
That car is Bughatti v, it is the most expensive car in this planet, how can a sane person use it for taxi? Stop posting rubbish here.. Huh?
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:48 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Andybest1 at 20-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago)
Lolz
Posted: at 20-02-2012 08:52 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12