Lies. to start with, the international safety regulation for taxi operators in dubia and several other western worlds prohibits a usage of 2 seater cars as a taxi. ReplyThat is a Bugatti Veyron and therefore not covered by insurance for rental or taxi services, so you dey lie bruh.
i hello poster ur are a proper lair , that would never happened in anyway, do u think that car na small pikin car? Reply
Quote from: EMMYBOSS on 20-02-2012 02:27 PM I DONT THINK IS A TAXI. MR POSTER, DID HE CARRY U AND HOW MUCH? BESIDES, THE CAR IS NOT IN A TAXI PARK. there are more expensive cars in use as VIP taxis @poster that is not madness. there are millions of people all over the world who are not infected with poverty like most of us are in Nigeria.
besides VIP taxis that convey stars do not wait at taxi stands Replythere being booked
this is BUGATTI.. Reply
Bugatti Veyron
Its obvious poverty is still in the lives of many Nigerians home and abroad. Yes they call these types of taxis VIP Taxis. They are booked and cant be seen on streets like you have on streets looking for customers. Reply![]()
good Reply
Quote from: Prinzce on 21-02-2012 11:54 PM besides VIP taxis that convey stars do not wait at taxi stands there being booked MY BROTHER, THIS CAR WEY I DEY SEE HERE NO BE FOR TAXI. THE FIT USE EXPENSIVE CARS DO TAXI BUT THIS ONE WEY PARK HERE NO BE TAXI ABEG.
It will still end up in fire. It will not buy life for the owner so why shd I care? Reply
@poster i disagree wit u Reply
Quote from: softkid on 20-02-2012 01:36 PM This is just madness. A car been sold at an astonishing rate of 300 million naira is now been used as a cab in the arabian city of dubai. I have heard how rich this people are and when i visited the country, I was made like look a poor man in my rented BMW 3 series Convertible. But using this car is now taking everything to a new level. What do you guys think? Is it madness or Class? Guy u think say na mugus wey neva go dubai b4 dey here....
There is nothing that is not possible in this world......... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
look guys don't blame the poster cos i live in dubai too...cars like that are being used by some private companies or hotels to pick and drop their passengers with taxi reading meter built-in.what abt Burj Arab that use phantom for TAXI Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Joor o! See casting o, must u anounce to us dat u visited dubai? U suck mehn Reply
my country ppl make una come see pure lie ooh say parson use did type car as taxi mr poster make u lie small small nah:*:*:* Reply