Nigerian Billionaire In UK Allowed To Settle Divorce Via 'Tribal Law' (Page 2)

Date: 22-02-2012 11:53 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- freaky_man at 23-02-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago)
95% of white ladies are money mongers.............. so desperate to have a rich guy and rip them off with the so called divorce
Posted: at 23-02-2012 06:02 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Simon-Zeletus at 23-02-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago)
Nawooo for this phyuking white people
Posted: at 23-02-2012 06:47 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barshkid at 23-02-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago)
Waw!!!! Watz 4, watz iz she maintaining?
Posted: at 23-02-2012 07:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ammyjane at 23-02-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 23-02-2012 12:28 AM
Lolthe guy na correct niaija man...na as he no wan pay he remember say the business no be hin own alone. Smh
na true talk be dat
Posted: at 23-02-2012 07:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 23-02-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: AKEDJOS on 23-02-2012 05:50 AM
A RICHMAN LIVE IS VERY PITY
it's a lie !!!
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-02-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: escapedprince on 23-02-2012 08:07 AM
it's a lie !!!

thank you my prince
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ZION7ZION at 23-02-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 23-02-2012 02:46 AM
bravo....i don't even know what all these black rich men doing with white women,,,,, Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy :Dthat whatz up bro..

.i don't even know what all these black rich men doing with white women, when there is hot, sexy, charming HOPEA23 in this planet,i believe,they are long sighted  Wink Wink
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingpago at 23-02-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago)
that is just the way it is,but the money involve is too much.thats why i choose to be a(club big black bird)over here till the day God will send my true African queen
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:19 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingpago at 23-02-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago)
that is just the way it is,but the money involve is too much.thats why i choose to be a(club big black bird)over here till the day God will send my true African queen
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- starlove1 at 23-02-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago)
if it's me i will not give her 1 naira
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pnwagod at 23-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Sometimes, Nigerian ladies are more dangerous than Oyibo women. Come to USA and see how Nigerian men are being messed up by Naija girls. Just pray you don't marry the wrong woman. They are sweet as sugar before marriage. After marriage, they will become the man's worst nightmare. Hey, by the way, some Naija men are bad.It is better in live in Naija prison than to live with some of our men. Just pray, pray hard. I have told people that wealth will never bring happiness , but good personality, mutual respect, honesty, love and understanding. Stop pursuing richness of men and women... many of them have rich problems oooo.  I think this guy got into this marriage because he wanted to claim married to Oyibo... now, he is regretting his marriage. Oyibo woman will come after your wealth. They system is so disadvantage to men that a lazy woman will take 60% of the man's wealth just for saying "I do". Marriage in Obodo  Oyibo is the worst gambling in the world. It is a big "TRY YOUR LUCK".
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ZION7ZION at 23-02-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pnwagod on 23-02-2012 08:31 AM
Sometimes, Nigerian ladies are more dangerous than Oyibo women. Come to USA and see how Nigerian men are being messed up by Naija girls. Just pray you don't marry the wrong woman. They are sweet as sugar before marriage. After marriage, they will become the man's worst nightmare. Hey, by the way, some Naija men are bad.It is better in live in Naija prison than to live with some of our men. Just pray, pray hard. I have told people that wealth will never bring happiness , but good personality, mutual respect, honesty, love and understanding. Stop pursuing richness of men and women... many of them have rich problems oooo.  I think this guy got into this marriage because he wanted to claim married to Oyibo... now, he is regretting his marriage. Oyibo woman will come after your wealth. They system is so disadvantage to men that a lazy woman will take 60% of the man's wealth just for saying "I do". Marriage in Obodo  Oyibo is the worst gambling in the world. It is a big "TRY YOUR LUCK".

Are you still single???
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-02-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
na wa ooooooooo, but why him no go marry from him village now , upon all the girls wey boku for EDO and DELTA?
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 23-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
na sooo..20.million..oyibo woman again ..white woman dey follow black man ..na money nah..we dey see them here everyday..
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onlyGodknows at 23-02-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago)
Oya, let them come home, that one is a small case, the kindred will deal with is straightaway.
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 23-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-02-2012 08:47 AM
na wa ooooooooo, but why him no go marry from him village now , upon all the girls wey boku for EDO and DELTA?
bros na mistake we all dey make here..some people na for docu,,but this  one get money ,,so na the woman marry the man because the man get money ,,na oyibo woman way be that ..
Posted: at 23-02-2012 08:59 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 23-02-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- idealism at 23-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago)

Quote from: engrtope on 23-02-2012 02:05 AM
Nice one isekiri........correct waffy Roll Eyes ::)waffy no dey carry last
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:06 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 23-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago)
chai!!! asawana people....i most greet you cos ur nor disappoint ur late father Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:08 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomnwakor at 23-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago)
correct guy, nothing do u!
Posted: at 23-02-2012 09:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7