Life Lessons

Date: 31-01-2009 12:24 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Happiness keeps you sweet...
- at 31-01-2009 12:24 PM (16 years ago)
Money doesn't bring you happiness, but it enables you to look for it in more places.

Your conscience may not keep you from doing wrong, but it sure keeps you from enjoying it.

Middle age is when broadness of the mind and narrowness of the waist change places.

Misers aren't much fun to live with, but they make great ancestors.

Be careful what rut you choose. You may be in it the rest of your life.

Opportunities always look bigger going than coming.

The real reason you can't take it with you is that it goes before you do.

A person who can smile when things go wrong has found someone to blame it on.

Money isn't everything....there's credit cards, money orders, and travelers checks.

Some people are like blisters. They don't show up until the work is done.

A true friend is one that lets his grass grow as tall as his neighbor's.

A baby-sitter is a teenager acting like an adult while the adults are out acting like teenagers.

If you don't know where you're going, you're never lost.

Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afribabe at 31-01-2009 12:28 PM (16 years ago)
hi silly joker, this is not a silly joke
Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Sillyjokker at 31-01-2009 12:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: afribabe on 31-01-2009 12:28 PM
hi silly joker, this is not a silly joke

wHAT'Z IT THEN?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rezimero at 31-01-2009 03:27 PM (16 years ago)
sillyjokker, this na your life?
Posted: at 31-01-2009 03:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 31-01-2009 03:35 PM (16 years ago)
 Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 31-01-2009 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sillyjokker at 31-01-2009 04:33 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on 31-01-2009 03:27 PM
sillyjokker, this na your life?

Wetin you mean Rezi?

Posted: at 31-01-2009 04:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 31-01-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago)
IN MEAN SAY....LOL..RAZI..TALK AM MAKE I NO HELP U..
Posted: at 31-01-2009 07:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 3-02-2009 10:42 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 31-01-2009 07:09 PM

Help Rezi... are you not one of his patient? Wink

Posted: at 3-02-2009 10:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 3-02-2009 05:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Sillyjokker on  3-02-2009 10:42 AM

THE TEETH WAY DOG THEY TAKE PLAY WITH IN PIKIN NA HIM IN THEY USE BITE AM OOOOO
Posted: at 3-02-2009 05:51 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 3-02-2009 11:36 PM (16 years ago)
 Cool Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 3-02-2009 11:36 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 3-02-2009 11:39 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on  3-02-2009 05:51 PM

haha, true talk

Posted: at 3-02-2009 11:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 4-02-2009 08:07 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on  3-02-2009 05:51 PM

This your proverb get meaning o!

Posted: at 4-02-2009 08:07 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 14-02-2009 10:50 AM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 14-02-2009 10:50 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac