Three Headed Snake Found Live In India (Page 6)

Date: 26-02-2012 4:13 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- webrose at 27-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago)
am not suprise, i heard one of the man married his own dog.

no waooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:05 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 27-02-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago)
Not suprise, na dat same India, guy marry dog last time, so?
Posted: at 27-02-2012 01:41 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- MALASKA at 27-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago)
"Evil-doers who denounce the wise resemble a person who spits against the sky."
Not that the sky is very far away. No, the sky is very close, you are in the sky. But it cannot reach to the sky because sky is so pure existence. It is simply space and nothing else. Everything comes and goes and the sky remains innocent.
EVIL dont pay it takes 555 seconds for a evildore to reachout his or her mind,
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:00 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abosco at 27-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago)
abeg, me i no understand, but by the look of tine i believe strongly that is the end of world
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- abosco at 27-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago)
abeg, by the look of thinks that is the end of world
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:28 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 27-02-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
this one na cobra or wetin?
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eddykiss at 27-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
Who believe dat.......Wink
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chijoy4peace at 27-02-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
That`s d country where demons dwell, it is their way of life, source of their evil powers.
Posted: at 27-02-2012 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HappyJeff at 27-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago)
indians na magicians... what you are looking at might be a magical show, lol
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 27-02-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Everything is possible in India
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mybaby50 at 27-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago)
am not surprise either  evil things always come from  there
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Ukanwoko at 27-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Prinzce on 26-02-2012 06:58 PM

A far better country than ours (if our is a country at all) where humans and animals live peacefully. They have respect for living creatures. Even though their society is more culturally, religiously, tribally and politically-internally divided than ours, they still do not plant bombs in churches and in governmental institutions and massacre people in thousands. They strive for western education and not Boko-Haram. A country that commands respect worldwide. It`s citizens do not hide their passports at the airports like most Nigerians do. They are proud of their country and never claim being nationals of other countries that they are not just to save their faces like many Nigerian do.

Nigeria can only dream to be like India!

India is a heaven compared to Nigeria!

Indians are Angels compared to us, Nigerians!

THANK YOU INDEED MY FRIEND, YOU GOT EVERYTHING RIGHT

Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 27-02-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Thats d only place in the world where you can see something like that.,
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pakal at 27-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago)
this is the chairman of all snake in india
Posted: at 27-02-2012 03:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 27-02-2012 10:37 AM
your father brought it to enugu when he came to sale his groundnut and onions during that time.............primitive hyena

idiot , you don,t even have a father , your mother was a shameless wh*re , dead living maggot , the carrier and distributors , stupid and bastard son of  shameless mother , to hell with you
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 27-02-2012 03:21 PM
Everything is possible in India

some how
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- stevenphilip at 27-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago)
devilish environment,wat do u xpect
Posted: at 27-02-2012 05:56 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Chibugo95 at 27-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
agwo ishi ato  Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes Shocked Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-02-2012 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- fuckinjoe at 27-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-02-2012 05:47 PM
idiot , you don,t even have a father , your mother was a shameless wh*re , dead living maggot , the carrier and distributors , stupid and bastard son of  shameless mother , to hell with you
a retarded animal will always act and behave like one anytime any-day..............due to the excessive sunlight in the north, your brain cells are beginning to mal-function.
   don't worry, i will send you back to the zoo where you belong.............imbecile, desert dwelling moron with gworo rotten tooth, cow fcuker, animal in human skin.
  your uncle stole your communities donation money and went for a hajj in saudi,  when he was coming back he intentionally stole a 14th century desktop computer and brought it for you to hide behind it and insult people......     i don't blame you, you will soon be send back to chad republic where you came from.         akwuya  banza

Posted: at 27-02-2012 08:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- clyde at 27-02-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
No offense to anyone here....I am part Indian and Part Nigerian...and the fact is Nigeria has some of the deadliest whitchcraft...Indians dont go around doin Juju for  everyone doin well in life cos everyone here are content and satisfied ..its only in nigeria that bad belle is too much....and Indian are no not wicked or dangerous..in fact India has been giving alot of opportunities to nigerians in the country to develop inspite of them frauding everyone here...!!!!!!!!! and this pic is not real...its garphics ..seen it before a number of times...cheers
Posted: at 27-02-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8