IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
These idiots dnt stary again? Reply![]()
may their soul rest in perfect peace Reply
We are asking to know why, these things happen most of the time in this beautiful Country? What is the destiny? ReplyNothing else than what is your Philosophy...
These people are just useless beings (boko monsters) Reply
Quote from: dickman2 on 26-02-2012 04:34 PM yes ooo..your people again..nawaoooo for your brotheres oooooo..is good for them nah..allah said so ... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote\\sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrap na your people do am , GOD don dey exosed you now
Quote from: purityjustice on 26-02-2012 04:50 PM u bin de expect east? na una go suffer \look at this monkey
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 26-02-2012 05:11 PM aboki it is jos again oooh, why am not that worried is because i trust jos Christians..............there payback time is always brutal even your dump, rapist, war mongering, pervert and archaic Muhammad will not save any Muslim that day. idiot , stupid and brainless
Quote from: zuby4life on 26-02-2012 07:54 PM na spirit be disooo he is d one dat went 4 d sucide bomb ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: hausaisterroris on 27-02-2012 01:28 AM GCFR696, e remain you. ajanni don go kill him self for the mission you see say him no dey write again.. you dey here dey fcuk up.. \\look at this maggot
Quote from: GCFR696 on 26-02-2012 11:42 PM you are still not communicating..... Go and buy some more sense boy. haaahhaahh for Aba black market or even at NNEWI ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Alexakay on 26-02-2012 10:52 AM But why does it have to be churches n on sundays? Because the true Boko Haram wants to kill more of their brothers and sisters while serving. It is like the true face of Boko Haram is unfolding and they keep their vow that they MUST finish all their brethren. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
i hope it will end soon. Reply
have mercy ohhh Lord Reply
:'( :'( :'( Reply
Woo re we going 2 hold 4 d bomb!!! Am tied of d bomb issued Reply
Who is saying that Boko Haram is not an Islamic agenda? How many mosque (s) have they bomb so far? They only attack their imams or those who are opposed to their mission and not every muslim. But they keep attacking churches yet they claim is non religious. I pray that God will enlighten their hearts of understanding to see that they are rather working for the devil not God as they claim. Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( GOD will catch dem ........................... Reply
is only God can save in Nigeria Reply
WHAT ALL THIS ABOUT? Reply