Another bomb device exploded this morning at the COCIN church in Jos, Plateau this morning. No deaths were known at the time of this writing, although some injuries were recorded
Story developing.
Naija watsup?
UPDATE: 4 People have been confimed dead in this attack, very sad, may their soul RIP
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 26-02-2012 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
summy4ever at 26-02-2012 10:06 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Oh no! Not again :'( God have mercy!
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
leonardi at 26-02-2012 10:29 AM (13 years ago) (m)
This issue of bombings is getting too much.I heard 2 women died as a result of the explosion.two suicide bombers carried out the attack but I guess that time ran out on them.several people already injured and cars destroyed as a result.the governor also worships in this church.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
NewBigBroda at 26-02-2012 01:37 PM (13 years ago) (m)
May God Almighty Curse the perpetrators of this devil acts. Every day for the thief, one day for the owner. One day we will see the end of these BOKO GUYS.
Posted: at 26-02-2012 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie