Hahahahah, Abeg have mercy on dis boy ooooo. u want mek he die of Head-ache?

Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 05:36 PM And you fcuking ape,what have you got?? You're the one who's always turning a normal discuss into a a religious or tribal hate fest!!!have you no shame??? All your comments defies reason and mental balance and suggests nothing but delusion if not delirium. Hahahahah, Abeg have mercy on dis boy ooooo. u want mek he die of Head-ache? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:45 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I told you I know your kind. Let's stop the use of abbreviation and spell correctly. I bet you're stinking FAGGOT TUNNEL would be sealed. your LAME reply is driving me nutts. you're such a lame-ass, you Lag! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 05:28 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 05:36 PM And you fcuking ape,what have you got?? You're the one who's always turning a normal discuss into a a religious or tribal hate fest!!!have you no shame??? All your comments defies reason and mental balance and suggests nothing but delusion if not delirium. chai...............otuo negi................ur papa na bastard......................y will an noomal just come out of the blue and hate wat pple has been doing b4 he's dad was giving birth to...............just imagine me to post that I HATE CHRISTIANITY HERE itz gona be hell............check my comments u idiot nd u'll see i neva started ti b4 u open ur useless mouth and say rubbish.............. i reply to idiots dat starts religion blunder here
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 06:04 PM chai...............otuo negi................ur papa na bastard......................y will an noomal just come out of the blue and hate wat pple has been doing b4 he's dad was giving birth to...............just imagine me to post that I HATE CHRISTIANITY HERE itz gona be hell............check my comments u idiot nd u'll see i neva started ti b4 u open ur useless mouth and say rubbish.............. i reply to idiots dat starts religion blunder here Why don't you express yourself in a simple and correct english. Or can't you keep up with the pace? Your half-baked education has started squeezing your NADS, you sweat from a Bamboo's ball! I've always lived by 3 principles: 1. Honour ur God, 2. Love ur Family and 3. Defend your Country
All those calling the name of Jesus in vain shall die of heart attack Reply
WELL IF DATZ WAT U TINK..................UR LEVEL OF EDUCATION IS 2 LOW 4 ME.................SO GUY TINK OF SUMTIN ELSE B4 I RIP UR ASS OFF BITCH!!! Reply
Quote from: jublow on 27-02-2012 06:04 PM chai...............otuo negi................ur papa na bastard......................y will an noomal just come out of the blue and hate wat pple has been doing b4 he's dad was giving birth to...............just imagine me to post that I HATE CHRISTIANITY HERE itz gona be hell............check my comments u idiot nd u'll see i neva started ti b4 u open ur useless mouth and say rubbish.............. i reply to idiots dat starts religion blunder here You're the one who's always running your stinking mandibles about Jesus,even on a post devoid of religion!! I'm not surprised, you've chosen to forget so fast,you lying c*@t !!!, continue to wallow in your stupidity and ignorance,why do I even bother to mix words with a shit eating savage and a monstrosity from a certain equatorial jungle who is supposed to be committed to the zoo or for rendition???
Quote from: morepz on 27-02-2012 01:25 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: escapedprince on 27-02-2012 07:05 PM You're the one who's always running your stinking mandibles about Jesus,even on a post devoid of religion!! I'm not surprised, you've chosen to forget so fast,you lying c*@t !!!, continue to wallow in your stupidity and ignorance,why do I even bother to mix words with a shit eating savage and a monstrosity from a certain equatorial jungle who is supposed to be committed to the zoo or for rendition??? supu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: rayOFsunshine on 27-02-2012 06:10 PM All those calling the name of Jesus in vain shall die of heart attack amen ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
am beginning to love this ost........thnx alot @poster n' may our good GOD kindly reward 4 dis piece!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
am beginning to love this post........thnx alot @poster n' may our good GOD kindly reward 4 dis piece!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 27-02-2012 03:30 PM Make i fellow u laugh KB nna mehn!! yu see what i saw ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I think said u are more than a mad so u hate muslim ko i no go insult ur religion but by God willing u go died at road crash accident and go to HELLLL stupid Reply
yu just created this account to gain selfish support 4 urself............i wish poster wil ignore yu n' ur rants................hissssssssss Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
WHAT CAN YOU DO ABOUT IT (ISLAM)? NOTHING! ISLAM WAS ON THIS EARTH LONG BEFORE YOUR FORE-FORE FATHERS. IT IS IN YOUR COUNTRY (WHEREVER YOU ARE IN THIS WORLD) IT WILL BE ON THIS EARTH TILL END OF THE WORLD. HATE ISLAM MORE AND MORE, THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO AND IT WILL DO ISLAM AND MUSLIMS NO HARM. KEEP ON VOMITING YOUR OPINION TILL YOUR LAST DAY I DON'T CARE. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM SO MUCH PROUD TO BE A MUSLIM. ASH-HADU AN LAILAHA ILLALLAHU WA ANNA MUHAMMAD-RASULULLAH. AN-ABUDULLAHI WALA NUSHRIK-BIHI SHAY'AN. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
THE ONE THING JESUS ENUNCIATE OVER AND OVER AGAIN WAS LOVE YOUR FELLOW Reply
I foresaw it coming. Naija una nor dey happy at all ReplyTouch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm
Just watching...lol Reply
Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed
VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &